Glasgow Long Stay Reviews

Book Glasgow Long Stay Parking

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated Official Long Stay, on average, 9/10 (643 reviews).

Viewing reviews 451 - 500 of 643

Excellent service to and from airport and helpful driver.

Mr Watson, 16 Oct 2008

Long Stay
5 out of 5

FIRST CLASS

Mr Fox, 15 Oct 2008

Long Stay
5 out of 5

very satisfied, no problems .

Mrs Black, 08 Oct 2008

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Always a brilliant service and easy to use.

Mrs Hislop, 06 Oct 2008

Long Stay
5 out of 5

parking close to airport, transport accessible for wheeelchair, found the whole service excellent

Mr Wood, 06 Oct 2008

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Close to airport & buses run regularly

Mr Mckinnon, 04 Oct 2008

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything ran smoothly and we were pleased with the service.

Mrs Semple, 02 Oct 2008

Long Stay
5 out of 5

excellent service came off a late flight with two young kids and was so happy to see the bus sitting there waiting to take us back to the car as soon as we walked out of the airport

Mr Reid, 30 Sep 2008

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Staff were nice and friendly

Mr Bain, 30 Sep 2008

Long Stay
5 out of 5

EXCELLENT SERVICE BOTH ONLINE AND ON THE PHONE

Mr Hacking, 29 Sep 2008

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Great service. No hassle.

Mr Chipchase, 28 Sep 2008

Long Stay
5 out of 5

excellent everything was like clockwork bus arrived on time and got us back to the carpark asap highly recomended

Mr Black, 27 Sep 2008

Long Stay
5 out of 5

best price,easy transfer would use again

Mr Murdoch, 25 Sep 2008

Long Stay
5 out of 5

no hassle,trouble free and couteous

Mr Strachan, 23 Sep 2008

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Easy comparison of options and happy with the pricing.

Mr Logan, 16 Sep 2008

Long Stay
5 out of 5

excelent service value for money thanks x

Mr Dunn, 28 May 2008

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Bang on - 10 out of 10

Mr Mcdade, 27 May 2008

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Found everything easy to book on your website that I needed.

Mrs Ritchie, 25 May 2008

Long Stay
5 out of 5

A very well run and organised car park.On leaving just hand in the car keys and off to the airport. On return car and keys ready and waiting. Will certainly use this car park when flying from Glasgow.

Mr Wilson, 03 Jul 2008

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything worked.

Mr Stoddart, 25 Jun 2008

Long Stay
4 out of 5

Very convenient but expensive compared to the others

Mr Porter, 23 Jun 2008

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Quick efficient and courtious drivers on the 4 minute bus ride

Mr Clements, 18 Jun 2008

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Excellent service and straight forward process for booking

Mr Mills, 14 Aug 2008

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Very good service arrived back at 03:30 in morning and bus outside airport no waiting

Mr Gilbert, 11 Aug 2008

Long Stay
5 out of 5

very good service and priced well made a big saving!

Mr Smrcek, 05 Aug 2008

Long Stay
5 out of 5

NO PROBLEMS,EVERYTHING WENT SMOOTHLY.WILL DEFINETELY USE AGAIN.

Mrs Faulkner, 03 Aug 2008

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Once again hassle free safe parking at an excellent price.

Mrs Mcculloch, 03 Aug 2008

Long Stay
5 out of 5

first class would book again thanks

Miss Monteith, 02 Aug 2008

Long Stay
5 out of 5

staff, were extremely helpful. couldn't find the place initially, but called and they were spot on with directions, waiting time was zero on arrival and on return journey was 3 mins. Will certainl be using you in the future

Miss Mcmullen, 02 Aug 2008

Long Stay
5 out of 5

friendly call centre staff.

Mr Peebles, 27 Jul 2008

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Easy to find and no problems.

Mr Adam, 24 Jul 2008

Long Stay
4 out of 5

Quick, Easy and Simple .. Just what you need

Mr Kay, 16 Jul 2008

Long Stay
5 out of 5

good peace of mind to have the car parked up safely and bus service straight to the terminal :-)

Mr Parker, 05 Sep 2008

Long Stay
5 out of 5

excellent service and so easy.

Mr Cowan, 02 Sep 2008

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Excellent service from very friendly staff- will use again. Thank you

Mr Hacking, 01 Sep 2008

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Original three star hotel overbooked. Upgraded to superb five star at no extra cost and minimum hassle.Holiday Extras handled problem with great efficiency and must surely have lost money on the upgrade.Many thanks to your whole team.

Mr Scarf, 01 Sep 2008

Long Stay
5 out of 5

all went very smooth

Mr Harkness, 29 Aug 2008

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Good all round service with transfers to and from airport quick and efficient

Mr Ellacott, 27 Aug 2008

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Very good stress free system. Very helpful staff in your office on the ground floor. Thankyou

Mr Haw, 17 Aug 2008

Long Stay
5 out of 5

great value --hassle free cheers will def use again

Mr Clark, 16 Aug 2008

Long Stay
5 out of 5

The facility was easy and simple to book online and payment therefore just as easy. Excellent transfer and pick up times and transportation.

, 15 Jul 2006

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Great location and fast transfers to and from airport

, 08 Sep 2006

Long Stay
4 out of 5

ease of arranging parking

, 29 Aug 2006

Long Stay
4 out of 5

Excellent, no trouble booking by Internet. Easy to understand pricing, clear booking, finding,checking in and checking out instructions plus friendly and helpful staff to 'iron out' problems over the telephone

, 29 Aug 2006

Long Stay
5 out of 5

the first time i have used your service as I had opted for the parking at Paisley but your driver was superb helping me with my luggage on my return and taking it to my car as I had injured myself whilst away. Safe, secure and prompt!!!

, 24 Aug 2006

Long Stay
5 out of 5

It was just the ticket

, 24 Aug 2006

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Easy, trouble free parking, quick transfer to and from airport. Thanks

, 21 Aug 2006

Long Stay
5 out of 5

EFFICIENT SERVICECAR PARKING GLASGOW

, 21 Aug 2006

Long Stay
5 out of 5

no problems at all

, 25 Sep 2006

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Efficient online booking and well organised parking access

, 19 Sep 2006

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 451 - 500 of 643

Top