Meteor Meet and Greet Reviews

Book Meteor Meet and Greet

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

ALL
terminals

leave keys
0 minutes
to the airport
8.8/10
customer rating

Our customers rated Meteor Meet and Greet - all terminals, on average, 9/10 (122 reviews).

Viewing reviews 101 - 122 of 122

You made our journey hassle and stree free.Thanks

Mrs Purton, 21 Dec 2007

Meteor
5 out of 5

instructions given to us on arrival at the airport and alsodeparting from the airport were clear and precise,excellent service and i have used your service for my last 6 trips

Mr Patel, 30 Dec 2007

Meteor
5 out of 5

instructions given to us on arrival at the airport and also departing from the airport were clear and precise,excellent service and i have used your service for my last 6 trips

Mr Patel, 30 Dec 2007

Meteor
5 out of 5

worked really well

Mr Allnutt, 30 Dec 2007

Meteor
5 out of 5

If you do not have the staff to answer the phones at busy times then you should restrict the bookings at peak periods.

Mr Harvey-Hills, 28 Dec 2007

Meteor
2 out of 5

An excellent service that run like clockwork for myself.

Mr Smith, 24 Dec 2007

Meteor
5 out of 5

An excellent service that run like clockwork for myself.

Mr Smith, 24 Dec 2007

Meteor
5 out of 5

Speedy excellent service.

Mr Pye, 21 Jan 2008

Meteor
5 out of 5

The service I received on the 21st Dec2007(Gatwick) was excellent, the weather was lousy but you were there waiting. The same for the pick-up on 1st Jan 2008.I will continue to use your service.

Mr Ely, 10 Jan 2008

Meteor
5 out of 5

excellent service

Mr Peel, 07 Jan 2008

Meteor
4 out of 5

No problems. No fuss. Just good service. Thanks.

Mr Smith, 03 Jan 2008

Meteor
5 out of 5

Service was excellent, very impressed how quick and easy it was.

Miss French, 02 Jan 2008

Meteor
5 out of 5

The service both when ordering our parking facility and the delivery of the service on departure and arrival was excellent - no complaints at all. If I had one comment it would be around the 'service with as smile' aspect from the pick up/ deliver guys...but this would be a little pedantic to complain about!! Thanks again!

Mr Norton, 02 Jan 2008

Meteor
5 out of 5

On departing and arriving the personnel were welcoming and helpful.

Miss Smith, 02 Jan 2008

Meteor
5 out of 5

perfect service - no delays

Mr Dunmore, 01 Jan 2008

Meteor
5 out of 5

Very professional, friendly and efficient service - would definately book with CPS again!

Mrs Shah, 14 Nov 2007

Meteor
5 out of 5

Very helpful, efficient and courteous - will continue to use this service.

Mr Anderson, 10 Oct 2007

Meteor
5 out of 5

Very helpful service, went with no hitches. Having 3 young children we really appreciated being able to get out at the terminal with all our luggage instead of struggling over from the long term car park. Thanks!

Mrs Bowen, 10 Nov 2007

Meteor
4 out of 5

i gave you the wrong date for my return flight ( 24 hours too early) but you handled it without a hitch, very pleased with the service.

Mr Chick, 30 Sep 2007

Meteor
5 out of 5

For the little extra it costs for you to pick the car, this definitely takes the stress out of traveling. Ideal when the airport you are traveling from isn't near home or family and friends are unavailable to do the drop off and pick up. I have used you twice now from different airports and both times I give 10/10....well done!

Mr Marsh, 03 Oct 2007

Meteor
5 out of 5

First class service as always. I could not ask for more. Will always recommend you.

Ms Fitzgerald, 05 Oct 2007

Meteor
5 out of 5

CPS parking were efficient and v.helpful

Mrs Vandegrift, 25 Oct 2007

Meteor
3 out of 5

Viewing reviews 101 - 122 of 122

Top