APH Park and Ride Gatwick Reviews

Book APH Park and Ride

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated APH - all terminals, on average, 9/10 (2642 reviews).

Viewing reviews 2501 - 2550 of 2642

All good- although the journey to airport longer than expected

Mrs Hawker, 17 Dec 2014

APH
4 out of 5

Everything went very well and staff were cheerful and helpful. Bus was very quick to take us to the South Terminal and came within 5 minutes on our return with car ready when we got back to the car park.

Mr Allured, 17 Dec 2014

APH
5 out of 5

excellent service as always

Mrs Huntington, 16 Dec 2014

APH
5 out of 5

Car parking was very quick and easy. Staff polite and helpful. Everything went very smoothly.

Mrs Ingram, 17 Dec 2014

APH
5 out of 5

Pick up and drop off transport spot on time and top notch, accommodation superb

Mr Richards, 16 Dec 2014

APH
5 out of 5

We booked our car parking through you and everything went like a dream!

Mrs Talbot, 15 Dec 2014

APH
5 out of 5

Very efficient service friendly staff

Mrs Parkin, 14 Dec 2014

APH
5 out of 5

The best airport parking service we've ever had.

Mr Bartle, 13 Dec 2014

APH
5 out of 5

Very good

Mr Hoadley, 13 Dec 2014

APH
5 out of 5

Great price, staff very helpful. Cheery driver who was kind enough to load/unload everyone's luggage. Very fast to arrive at the stop.

Mr Shaw, 12 Dec 2014

APH
5 out of 5

Clockwork is the word. Polite and helpful staff at grotty ends of the day both legs. Well done APH

Mr Coates, 12 Dec 2014

APH
5 out of 5

APH Gatwick excellent as usual

Mr Bishop, 10 Dec 2014

APH
4 out of 5

Great service

Miss Edwards, 10 Dec 2014

APH
5 out of 5

Excellent

Mrs Webb, 09 Dec 2014

APH
5 out of 5

It was good

Mr Rauf, 08 Dec 2014

APH
5 out of 5

everything went like clockwork from parking the car to flight check in and back to the car

Mrs Huntington, 07 Dec 2014

APH
5 out of 5

No problems at all.

Mr Shirt, 06 Dec 2014

APH
5 out of 5

Bus drivers very helpful. Bus stop at Gatwick North terminal is a 5 minute walk (towing/carrying your bags from the terminal building) seems like a long way

Mr Fenton, 05 Dec 2014

APH
4 out of 5

AHP parking for Gatwick airport excellent

Mr Mccabe, 05 Dec 2014

APH
5 out of 5

Excellent

Mr Parsons, 06 Dec 2014

APH
5 out of 5

Good service, prompt pickup collection from airport

Mrs Knight, 04 Dec 2014

APH
5 out of 5

Yes everything went very smoothly very pleased.

Miss Bedford, 03 Dec 2014

APH
5 out of 5

Exellent all went smoothe as silk

Mr Rich, 02 Dec 2014

APH
5 out of 5

Excellent and seamless service. Will definitely use again and would thoroughly recommend

Ms Craig, 02 Dec 2014

APH
5 out of 5

Great service. We'll be back

Dr Boden, 02 Dec 2014

APH
5 out of 5

The over all experience was great, I will definitely recommend others and will be using APH car park again .

Mr Rizvi, 30 Nov 2014

APH
5 out of 5

Nice hotel , good facilities , helpful staff

Mr Toca, 27 Nov 2014

APH
5 out of 5

The process was managed well from dropping to collecting the vehicle staff were helpful and friendly too

Mr Higgs, 27 Nov 2014

APH
5 out of 5

Great service with the car, just took longer than expected to be picked up by the coach.

Dr Kettle, 26 Nov 2014

APH
4 out of 5

We booked AHP airport parking through you.The process was simple, the price good and there was no charge for amending the booking when we took a different car. The staff were efficient and friendly and the shuttle bus efficient - the driver extremely helpful with luggage.Couldn't have asked for more really.

Ms Jones, 26 Nov 2014

APH
5 out of 5

Every thing went perfect you could not improve on the service thank tou for a great weekend

Mr Elliott, 26 Nov 2014

APH
5 out of 5

Everything was excellent, professional staff, good service. Only problem was we are the "wrong side" of East Grinstead - was a long way for us to travel in the wrong direction. A pity because we would love to use APH parking again.

Mrs Morgan, 25 Nov 2014

APH
5 out of 5

Parking with APH. Their bus drivers are possibly to most polite and helpful in the industry.

Mr Hostler, 24 Nov 2014

APH
5 out of 5

Very happy

Mrs Bouthemy, 23 Nov 2014

APH
5 out of 5

The car park was excellent. The staff were very helpful and efficient

Mr Mansfield, 23 Nov 2014

APH
5 out of 5

Staff were helpful especially the bus driver back. Directions on website good.good value for money.

Miss Scully, 22 Nov 2014

APH
5 out of 5

Upon return to Gatwick we were directed to the North Terminal to pick up coach as South terminal because of an accident. Caught shuttle and located the coach only for it to load us on and proceed to the South terminal !! Made the journey back quite a bit longer than necessary

Mr Harris, 20 Nov 2014

APH
5 out of 5

a good service

Mr Pettafor, 15 Nov 2014

APH
5 out of 5

Everything was spot on. All your staff were friendly and helpful, waits for buses was minimal and our car was, as promised ready for us on our arrival back at you offices. good stuff!

Mrs Hart, 14 Nov 2014

APH
5 out of 5

Everything was excellent

Mrs Harris, 12 Nov 2014

APH
5 out of 5

Brilliant... def use again this montn.

Ms Perkins, 10 Nov 2014

APH
5 out of 5

Very good car parking, friendly and helpful staff, good buses with helpful drivers. I would recommend APH any time!

Mrs Collins, 11 Nov 2014

APH
5 out of 5

Everything was great. From booking it,Finding it, the staff, the prompt bus service, the return bus to the collection at APH.

Mr Hopkins, 07 Nov 2014

APH
5 out of 5

Very easy and cost effective!

Mr Jones, 07 Nov 2014

APH
5 out of 5

Very efficient check in & collection, bus drivers were so friendly & helped us with our luggage. Also provided with information on bus stops etc.

Mrs Urch, 05 Nov 2014

APH
5 out of 5

excellent service

Mrs Thompson, 23 Sep 2014

APH
5 out of 5

Very friendly and helpful staff.

Mrs France, 23 Sep 2014

APH
5 out of 5

Staff helpful. Directions not so good a lot further from airport than stated.

Mrs Martin, 21 Sep 2014

APH
4 out of 5

I found the service very good.

Mr Laye, 20 Sep 2014

APH
5 out of 5

Everything was just as expected, staff and service was excellent

Mr Bennett, 14 Sep 2014

APH
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 2501 - 2550 of 2642

Top