Exeter Long Stay Car Park 4 Reviews

Book Exeter Long Stay Parking

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated Long Stay 4, on average, 9/10 (2093 reviews).

Viewing reviews 2051 - 2093 of 2093

Too expensive. Took too long on our return.

Mr Howells, 06 Oct 2010

Long Stay 3
3 out of 5

Car park close enough to walk nice and easy in and out.

Mr Garland, 13 Oct 2010

Long Stay 3
5 out of 5

All as expected

Mr Jones, 19 Oct 2010

Long Stay 3
4 out of 5

Carparking at Exeter Airport was good value and efficiently organised including number plate recognition

Mr Plumridge, 26 Oct 2010

Long Stay 3
5 out of 5

All arrangements worked fine. Thanks.

Mr Pippard, 27 Oct 2010

Long Stay 3
5 out of 5

Everything went well. Enjoyed the trip thoroughly. Staff helped when needed. Facilities were basic but set in the heart of the city.

Miss Sansom, 17 Nov 2010

Long Stay 3
4 out of 5

Yes.We have booked before through our travel agent.

Mr Hayes, 24 Nov 2010

Long Stay 4
5 out of 5

Booking for car park ok but I was unable to get on to website to get my 10% discount I was entitled to with my Flybe credit card.

Mrs Ritchie, 24 Nov 2010

Long Stay 3
4 out of 5

Only a car park but details accurate and I had no problems.

Mr Pearce, 17 Dec 2010

Long Stay 3
5 out of 5

Slight hiccup with vehicle number identification but sorted very quickly.

Mrs Dennant, 05 Jan 2011

Long Stay 4
5 out of 5

Very happy with parking and exit..!!

Mr Collins, 07 Jan 2011

Long Stay 3
5 out of 5

Simple and quick car parking

Mrs Mcdonnell, 07 Jan 2011

Long Stay 4
5 out of 5

Very easy - didn't even need to validate the ticket on our return. Thanks!

Mr Anthony, 07 Jun 2011

Long Stay 3
5 out of 5

everything good

Mr Dale, 19 Jan 2011

Long Stay 4
4 out of 5

Excellent service. Very easy to park and retrieve car.

Mrs Gedutis, 31 May 2011

Long Stay 3
5 out of 5

Your side was very good, unfortunately caught in volcanic ash in edinburgh, had to drive back down to Exeter Airport

Mrs Coutts, 27 May 2011

Long Stay 3
5 out of 5

very good

Mrs Morris, 26 May 2011

Long Stay 3
5 out of 5

Always works well!

Mr Stamp, 24 May 2011

Long Stay 3
5 out of 5

perfect easy car parking for the level we purchased

Mrs Pook, 17 May 2011

Long Stay 3
5 out of 5

Fantastic.

Mr Kerle, 15 May 2011

Long Stay 3
5 out of 5

like clockwork

Mr Ashby, 25 Jan 2011

Long Stay 3
5 out of 5

excellent service very helpful staff

Mr Askew, 01 Feb 2011

Long Stay 4
4 out of 5

The exit machine did not recognise our prepayment and tried to charge us £75 to leave car park!

Mr Coombs, 09 Feb 2011

Long Stay 4
1 out of 5

excellent service

Mr Corbridge, 09 May 2011

Long Stay 3
5 out of 5

Close to airport entrance, easy to access, definitely use again, esp if a little cheaper

Mr Bounds, 24 Feb 2011

Long Stay 3
4 out of 5

very pleased

Mr Journeaux, 02 Mar 2011

Long Stay 4
5 out of 5

best price on car parking

Mrs Falck, 08 Mar 2011

Long Stay 4
5 out of 5

staff were very helpful and understanding

Mr Jones, 13 Mar 2011

Long Stay 4
5 out of 5

Very helpful, and the response on my return was very good

Mr Cooper, 15 Mar 2011

Long Stay 4
5 out of 5

Very efficient service. Shuttle bus was there very quickly and the driver was very pleasant and helpful

Mrs Edwards, 15 Mar 2011

Long Stay 4
5 out of 5

everything was lovely.

Mrs Sear, 29 Mar 2011

Long Stay 3
5 out of 5

couldn't fault anything

Mr Taylor, 29 Mar 2011

Long Stay 4
5 out of 5

Everything worked a treat!

Mrs Lockwood, 13 Apr 2011

Long Stay 3
5 out of 5

had a great time every thing went as planed thank you would use again

Mr Brown, 04 Apr 2011

Long Stay 4
5 out of 5

Very pleased with everything. All went as planned and expected and will use again and tell friends to about the service.

Mr Couch-Burden, 21 Feb 2011

Long Stay 4
5 out of 5

everything was as advertised we were even taken to our car on our return and not just to the car park thank-you

Mr Starr, 13 Feb 2011

Long Stay 4
5 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly,from the airport pick up to the hotel. Friendly and helpful. Would definitely return. Thank you.

Mr Ashby, 03 Feb 2011

Long Stay 3
5 out of 5

The transfer bus from the car park was waiting for us when we arrived and when we returned. We couldn't fault the service!

Mr Parsons, 31 Jan 2011

Long Stay 4
5 out of 5

Have used holiday extras many times. Thanks once again for meeting our needs. Normally we use National Express / Hotel @ Heathrow or Gatwick, but this time we just needed parking at Exeter. How efficiently it all worked, so I send enormous thanks to you.

Mrs Brown, 26 Jan 2011

Long Stay 4
5 out of 5

Facilities very good and very close to departures and arrivals at Exeter. However, very poor on exit - had to wait 15 minutes in queue to exist the car park due to issues at the barrier.

Mr Jones, 11 Jan 2011

Long Stay 3
2 out of 5

Really an Exeter airport problem: Car registration not recognised on the way in, so couldn't get out again - had to go back to office to get ticket fixed.

Mr Clark, 08 Nov 2010

Long Stay 3
2 out of 5

Great service, no hiccups apart from not knowing where the bus would pick us up on return journey. We should have asked.

Mr Hambly, 01 Nov 2010

Long Stay 3
5 out of 5

Always use you for airport parking. Nice feature this year - we did not have to get our ticket validated before collecting car - automatically done.

Mrs Gedutis, 02 Oct 2010

Long Stay 3
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 2051 - 2093 of 2093

Top