Exeter Long Stay Car Park 4 Reviews

Book Exeter Long Stay Parking

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated Long Stay 4, on average, 9/10 (2094 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1851 - 1900 of 2094

I had problems with booking on line but when I phoned the staff were very helpful and sorted everything out

Mr Titmus, 06 Jun 2012

Long Stay 3
4 out of 5

Hotel was as i expected with friendly staff.

Mr Callis, 06 Jun 2012

Long Stay 3
4 out of 5

NO STAFF REQUIRED ALL AUTOMATIC

Mr Garland, 04 Jun 2012

Long Stay 3
5 out of 5

we had a very enjoyable time.

Mrs Skibinski, 03 Jun 2012

Long Stay 3
5 out of 5

easy to understand - - easy to book

Mr Curran, 01 Jun 2012

Long Stay 3
5 out of 5

all was fine

Mr Williams, 31 May 2012

Long Stay 3
5 out of 5

The transfer by shuttle bus, every 10 minutes, between the long stay car park and terminal, made this part of my journey all the better

Mr St.Aubyn, 31 May 2012

Long Stay 3
5 out of 5

Itwent very smoothlygood facilitiesandexcellent staff

Mr Clark, 31 May 2012

Long Stay 3
5 out of 5

Superb throughout - thanks

Mr Parker, 30 May 2012

Long Stay 3
5 out of 5

No problems other than the cars in front of us had problems with the ticket barrier but I was fine.

Mrs Hosking, 29 May 2012

Long Stay 3
5 out of 5

Great service - easy to use site a*

Mr Penrose, 27 May 2012

Long Stay 3
5 out of 5

Only booked car parking, but great no hassle.Will use you again.

Mr Howells, 25 May 2012

Long Stay 3
5 out of 5

Booking easy ,staff helpful, just drove in parked car and on return car park ticket and exit could'nt be easier

Mr Davies, 25 May 2012

Long Stay 3
5 out of 5

all ok except beach wasnt very nice.

Mrs Mcdonough, 25 May 2012

Long Stay 3
5 out of 5

We had an issue getting out of the airport car park, but pushed the call button and had instant assistance with no further difficulties.

Mr Taylor, 21 May 2012

Long Stay 3
5 out of 5

parking arrangements were completely great - everything worked out as i expected

Mrs Brewster, 19 May 2012

Long Stay 3
5 out of 5

easy parking no problems will use again

Mr Batchelor, 18 May 2012

Long Stay 3
5 out of 5

All went very smoothly but how about an incentive for regular users above 10%

Miss Hough, 17 May 2012

Long Stay 3
4 out of 5

Our return journey went smoothly, the bus shuttle service took us directly to where we had parked our car.

Mr Stephens, 17 May 2012

Long Stay 3
4 out of 5

Yes to all

Mrs Carr, 17 May 2012

Long Stay 3
5 out of 5

Did not need any staff - the car park was close enough to the terminal to walk.

Mr Lewis, 16 May 2012

Long Stay 3
5 out of 5

The parking lot was convenient. We were picked up almost immediately both arriving and departing. Everything went smoothly.

Dr Hamilton, 15 May 2012

Long Stay 3
5 out of 5

Perfect thanks

Mrs Gilpin, 14 May 2012

Long Stay 3
5 out of 5

Everything was 1st class, the only problem was on our return there were 12 people waiting for a shuttle bus which took 8, the rest of us had to wait for the same vehicle to return.

Mr Singfield, 11 May 2012

Long Stay 3
5 out of 5

Everything as expected and very easy.

Mrs Ridout, 11 May 2012

Long Stay 3
5 out of 5

Very smoothly handled. The courtesy bus drivers were exceptional.

Mrs Richardson, 10 May 2012

Long Stay 3
5 out of 5

Great service,helpful staff,everything went smoothly, have booked with you again this summer.

Mrs Tregoning, 09 May 2012

Long Stay 3
5 out of 5

Everything was perfect. Excellent service. Thanks

Mrs Adolpho, 07 May 2012

Long Stay 3
5 out of 5

only used carparking at exeter easy and smooth experience

Mrs Riley, 05 May 2012

Long Stay 3
5 out of 5

everything went like clockwork

Mrs Scott, 05 May 2012

Long Stay 3
5 out of 5

Car parking at Exeter Airport booked through Holiday Extras, having used them numerous times previously for parking at Bristol Airport. Everything was as described and went smoothly.

Mr Hutchings, 02 May 2012

Long Stay 3
5 out of 5

Yes very helpfull

Mr Moore, 30 Apr 2012

Long Stay 3
5 out of 5

brilliant trouble free parking system we'll definately use it again.

Mr Candy, 27 Apr 2012

Long Stay 3
5 out of 5

Thank you for a smooth booking and operation

Mr Titmus, 23 Apr 2012

Long Stay 3
4 out of 5

Parking booked at Exeter Airport, simple and straight forward.

Mr Black, 23 Apr 2012

Long Stay 3
5 out of 5

yes

Mr Pearce, 21 Apr 2012

Long Stay 3
5 out of 5

Yes

Mr Howells, 21 Apr 2012

Long Stay 3
5 out of 5

Everything went as planned.We could not have wished for a better service, Many thanks.

Mr Chandler, 21 Apr 2012

Long Stay 3
5 out of 5

I had no problems with my car parking at Exeter airport

Mrs Granville, 20 Apr 2012

Long Stay 3
5 out of 5

excellent servic a round

Mrs Coles, 12 Apr 2012

Long Stay 3
5 out of 5

excellent service and very helpful staff

Mr Lillicrap, 12 Apr 2012

Long Stay 3
5 out of 5

Facilities good. No staff involved

Mrs Winter, 10 Apr 2012

Long Stay 3
5 out of 5

everything smooth and first class

Mr Measey, 09 Apr 2012

Long Stay 3
5 out of 5

Within easy walking of Exeter Airport. Handy transfer available which we used on the outward journey. Would definately use again and fully recommended.

Mr Lamb, 08 Apr 2012

Long Stay 3
5 out of 5

excellent service

Mrs Pillinger, 06 Apr 2012

Long Stay 3
5 out of 5

Brilliant service

Mrs Maddock, 31 Mar 2012

Long Stay 3
5 out of 5

had to change my car number plate twice, staff really helpful and efficient and new email came through straight away. so easy!!

Mrs Pook, 30 Mar 2012

Long Stay 3
5 out of 5

This was for our Airport Parking, and as usual, all went very smoothly. Easy to book - excellent!

Mrs Evans, 28 Mar 2012

Long Stay 3
5 out of 5

Very pleased, smooth transfer, good communications from service provider

Mrs Young, 26 Mar 2012

Long Stay 3
5 out of 5

Simple booking process. Simple parking and exit process even though flight was delayed on return. Would definitely use again and recommend to friends.

Mrs Thomas, 21 Mar 2012

Long Stay 3
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1851 - 1900 of 2094

Top