Exeter Long Stay Car Park 4 Reviews

Book Exeter Long Stay Parking

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated Long Stay 4, on average, 9/10 (2094 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1751 - 1800 of 2094

Parking and shuttle bus very good and did not have to wait

Rev Hastrop, 12 Oct 2012

Long Stay 3
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly. No problems parking the car and there was a shuttle bus within two minutes to take us to the airport. No problems when vacating the car park. Thank you.

Mr Forman, 12 Oct 2012

Long Stay 3
5 out of 5

I just booked the long stay car park, but all went very smoothly and worked out a lot cheaper than if I hadn't prebooked.

Miss Darbyshire, 09 Oct 2012

Long Stay 3
5 out of 5

Helpful and efficient thanks

Mrs Snell, 08 Oct 2012

Long Stay 3
4 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly and staff were very helpful

Mr Tonkin, 08 Oct 2012

Long Stay 3
5 out of 5

Transfer staff were exceptionally efficient in our transfer to/from the long-stay car park. Well done!

Mr Vincent, 06 Oct 2012

Long Stay 4
5 out of 5

yes everything was fine.

Mrs Mander, 05 Oct 2012

Long Stay 3
5 out of 5

Just perfect in every way

Mr Stamp, 05 Oct 2012

Long Stay 3
5 out of 5

Very efficient - helpful staff

Mr Bennetts, 01 Oct 2012

Long Stay 3
5 out of 5

No problems at all. Will use the service again.

Mr Gridley, 30 Sep 2012

Long Stay 3
5 out of 5

All fine

Mr Sealy, 30 Sep 2012

Long Stay 3
4 out of 5

Everything ran like a dream. Made it completely stress free

Miss Philp, 27 Sep 2012

Long Stay 3
5 out of 5

Yes

Mr Laseby, 27 Sep 2012

Long Stay 3
4 out of 5

No problems with a bog standard package holiday except the heavy rain when we landed back in UK

Mr Nelms, 27 Sep 2012

Long Stay 3
4 out of 5

Brilliant

Mrs May, 27 Sep 2012

Long Stay 3
5 out of 5

Very helpful

Miss Sharp, 27 Sep 2012

Long Stay 3
5 out of 5

All went well, will use again.

Mr Gibbs, 26 Sep 2012

Long Stay 3
5 out of 5

You did what it said on the tin 10/10 staff great

Mr Underwood, 24 Sep 2012

Long Stay 3
5 out of 5

I found booking my parking with Holiday Extras as simple as 123 with no hassle and would use them again

Mr Olver, 24 Sep 2012

Long Stay 3
5 out of 5

It always helps make a holiday great when everything goes smoothly and it did, well done.

Mr Simons, 23 Sep 2012

Long Stay 3
5 out of 5

slight delay on return

Mr Bennett, 23 Sep 2012

Long Stay 3
5 out of 5

We missed the turning into the car Park on arrival

Mr Phillips, 23 Sep 2012

Long Stay 3
5 out of 5

Car park space available and shuttle buses were regular

Mr Stevens, 22 Sep 2012

Long Stay 3
5 out of 5

YES

Mrs Langley, 22 Sep 2012

Long Stay 3
5 out of 5

the car cark arrangements worked easily and the shuttle bus was there within 5 minutes, both on arrival and departure. The driver was very polite and helpful. I saw no other staff, nor needed to

Mr Fillbrook, 21 Sep 2012

Long Stay 3
5 out of 5

Very good

Mr Hearn, 20 Sep 2012

Long Stay 3
5 out of 5

Parking at Exeter airport was easy to use. The reduced rates were the best available

Mr Hales, 20 Sep 2012

Long Stay 3
5 out of 5

everything in order and no problems

Mr Robb, 19 Sep 2012

Long Stay 3
5 out of 5

got car parkin cheap, very happy

Mrs Glover, 18 Sep 2012

Long Stay 3
4 out of 5

worry free parking

Mrs Vincent, 17 Sep 2012

Long Stay 3
5 out of 5

We bought car parking at Exeter airport, very efficient, friendly and helpful staff. It made an excellent start to our break and was just as good on our return.

Mr Brown, 17 Sep 2012

Long Stay 3
5 out of 5

Ticket did not work on leaveing carpark,staff very helpfull

Mr Read, 17 Sep 2012

Long Stay 3
5 out of 5

Staff were very helpful when I mislaid handbaggage

Mr Dakin, 17 Sep 2012

Long Stay 3
5 out of 5

Number plate recognition got reg wrong so bit of hassle that could have been avoided but staff dealt with it well

Mrs Heffernan, 17 Sep 2012

Long Stay 3
3 out of 5

no problems experienced

Mr Williams, 16 Sep 2012

Long Stay 3
5 out of 5

everything did go smoothly

Mr Goodman, 14 Sep 2012

Long Stay 3
5 out of 5

everything was ok

Miss Hodson, 13 Sep 2012

Long Stay 3
5 out of 5

Used the car park. Excellent very easy

Mr Payne, 11 Sep 2012

Long Stay 3
5 out of 5

very helpfull

Mr Pendergast, 09 Sep 2012

Long Stay 3
4 out of 5

Everything went well

Mr Ward, 08 Sep 2012

Long Stay 3
5 out of 5

ANPR camera at the carpark did not work correctly but quickly resolved by staff

Mr Vandike, 06 Sep 2012

Long Stay 3
4 out of 5

yes all perfect

Mr Downes, 06 Sep 2012

Long Stay 3
5 out of 5

all good thank you no problems whatsoever

Mrs Parsons, 06 Sep 2012

Long Stay 3
5 out of 5

evwrything went smoothly and the staff were very helpful

Mrs Evans, 05 Sep 2012

Long Stay 3
5 out of 5

Yes - perfect!

Ms Singer, 04 Sep 2012

Long Stay 3
4 out of 5

Number plate not recognised on entry or exit, despite notifying a change of car reg 5 days before travel and being assured it had been noted/amended. Thus causing delay.

Miss Cash, 04 Sep 2012

Long Stay 3
4 out of 5

All Excellent!

Mr Boswell, 04 Sep 2012

Long Stay 3
5 out of 5

Everything ran perfectly to plan

Mr Middleton, 04 Sep 2012

Long Stay 3
5 out of 5

everything easy as usual. only scary moment when we left carpark and had £75 to pay, quickly cleared up.

Mrs Beckett, 02 Sep 2012

Long Stay 3
4 out of 5

No problems,everything went smoothly,thank you.

Mrs Fowler, 01 Sep 2012

Long Stay 3
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1751 - 1800 of 2094

Top