Exeter Long Stay Car Park 4 Reviews

Book Exeter Long Stay Parking

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated Long Stay 4, on average, 9/10 (2093 reviews).

Viewing reviews 101 - 150 of 2093

Everything went smoothly and the staff very helpful.

Mrs Berridge, 01 May 2019

Long Stay 4
5 out of 5

I arrived at the airport car park at 3.50am. not used before. Could do with clearer,brighter basic signage /lighting for solo first-time users at night - only one pair of eyes to check route. easier to find way around in daylight on return.

Mrs Budd, 27 Apr 2019

Long Stay 3
4 out of 5

Everything was as described

Mrs Cooper, 20 Apr 2019

Long Stay 3
5 out of 5

My trip was hassle free and I have no complaints

Mrs Poole, 15 Apr 2019

Long Stay 3
5 out of 5

I always book airport parking, and transfers with Holiday Extras. Excellent service, always reliable, and very reasonably priced.

Mr Kitchingham, 11 Apr 2019

Long Stay 3
5 out of 5

All fine, I was late returning due to delayed flight but although exit gate said there was £3 to pay it let me out. Just as well at it was 4am and freezing cold. Shuttle buses were very prompt both ways.

Mr Tame, 08 Apr 2019

Long Stay 3
5 out of 5

The parking worked extremely well with no hiccups at all

Mr Crocketr, 08 Apr 2019

Long Stay 3
5 out of 5

Easy and simple. No hassles at all.

Mr Smith, 05 Apr 2019

Long Stay 3
5 out of 5

All worked well. Shuttle bus driver very helpful.

Mr Yates, 31 Mar 2019

Long Stay 3
5 out of 5

Booking was easy, no problems on arrival or departure. As the car park was near the airport terminal and, at 5am we didn't see a shuttle bus, we chose to walk.

Mr Anning, 30 Mar 2019

Long Stay 3
5 out of 5

Great car park, lots of space, courtesy bus takes less than 2 mins to terminal ( some people walked it ) , definitely would use again.

Mr Jones, 28 Mar 2019

Long Stay 3
5 out of 5

Super quick pick up & return to car park 3 at Exeter airport. Always use this car park.

Mrs Parsons, 22 Mar 2019

Long Stay 3
5 out of 5

The rough carpark surface made it difficult to pull wheeled suitcases across

Dr Rowlinson, 20 Mar 2019

Long Stay 3
5 out of 5

All was ok

Mr Aitken, 15 Mar 2019

Long Stay 3
4 out of 5

no problems

Mrs Goodair, 13 Mar 2019

Long Stay 3
5 out of 5

Car park was fine. Although the automatic barrier did not recognise our number plate so we had to go into the car park office to sort out. Otherwise. Staff friendly and all sorted with no issues once shown booking confirmation.

Mr Bruce, 12 Mar 2019

Long Stay 3
4 out of 5

Have booked with Holiday Extras many times. As usual no problems. Thank you

Mrs Fewell, 09 Mar 2019

Long Stay 3
5 out of 5

Arrived in high winds and a down pour. Shuttle bus not at the terminal after baggage pick up so got wet running down to M at car park 3 Exeter. Need a sign to tell people frequency of shuttle. I admit to wanting to get home and may have been impatient to wait around.

Mr Osmond, 07 Mar 2019

Long Stay 3
3 out of 5

Great carpark, easy reach of the terminal with bus provided no more than a 2 minute ride. Staff were excellent and very helpful.

Mr Ashworth, 05 Mar 2019

Long Stay 3
5 out of 5

We use the car parking at Exeter every time we fly from there. It is close to the terminal with a shuttle bus if we need it, but it is not that far to walk. We have never experienced any problems.

Mrs Terrill, 27 Feb 2019

Long Stay 3
5 out of 5

Car park long stay fine but the problem I had was that I booked car park on January 12 th for entry at 14.00 on 10/02/19 and back on the 17/02/19 On return put ticket into machine at barrier and tells me I ow £106 explain to car park company and have them ref no of booking and all was ok. So make shaw you have your details with you or you might have a big bill

Mr Herridge, 19 Feb 2019

Long Stay 3
3 out of 5

Plain sailing. Saw no staff so can’t comment but facilities were great as was the location. Didn’t need the shuttle bus as parked close enough to the terminal.

Mrs Pillar, 07 Feb 2019

Long Stay 3
5 out of 5

Everything went according to plan flying out of Exeter airport,my only criticism is it would be nice to have a cafe on arrivals which Exeter airport lacks

Mr Wheeldon, 03 Feb 2019

Long Stay 3
5 out of 5

The parking was adequate even though the other airports near to me were cheaper than Exeter for the time of year we travelled. We had no contact with parking staff so I can not comment. I would however use holiday extra again.

Mr/S Horton, 23 Jan 2019

Long Stay 3
4 out of 5

Couldn’t get in the car park without taking a ticket then asked to pay £116 to get out. Had to reverse back (not easy with a plane load of other travellers waiting behind me) and walk back to the parking office to be told no record of my purchase on the system. Think I’ll just fly via Bristol in future where parking couldn’t be easier.

Mr Webb, 14 Jan 2019

Long Stay 3
1 out of 5

The instructions were great and everything was very simple. The only downside is that it was more expensive than I would have hoped.

Ms Prideaux, 05 Jan 2019

Long Stay 3
5 out of 5

Entry and exit went smoothly, no problems encountered

Mr Rowland, 23 Dec 2018

Long Stay 3
5 out of 5

Easy on-line booking process. Everything went smoothly from start to finish and we will be using holiday extras for our car parking requirements in the future. A regular courtesy bus runs a service to and from the car park to the terminal building which is extremely useful.

Mrs Holden, 21 Dec 2018

Long Stay 3
5 out of 5

EASY PARKING LUCKLEY FOUND A SPOT AT TOP OF CAR PARK

Mrs Rundle, 04 Dec 2018

Long Stay 3
5 out of 5

The only questionable and if you’re being picky is the lack of carpark lighting - once you get past the hire cars/vehicles and to your private cars the carpark lights are either very few and far between or not working

Mr Wardlaw-Steele, 04 Dec 2018

Long Stay 3
5 out of 5

Coming back in the evening I put my ticket in the slot machine only for the machine to say I owe £280. I paid weeks before online. I had to reverse the car in the dark together with 4 cars waiting to go thru the gate. I went back to the gate and try to understand what I done wrong. Impossible to read the instructions. I then decided to press the 4 buttons and see what happened. A lady came to the intercom and ask me if I needed some help. She ask for my name and my car registration number. She told me that some how a problem has occur with the system and she would open the gate manually. Not a very good experience in the dark, in the cold no one to talk, having to reverse the car with cars behind me. I am now very concerned to use this carpark again!

Mr Leroy, 28 Nov 2018

Long Stay 3
1 out of 5

Good car park position. Easy to book.

Mrs Pile, 24 Nov 2018

Long Stay 3
5 out of 5

Signposting is awful. Coming out of the arrivals lounge in the dark and rain, no visible signs to show which way to walk to P4 or where the courtesy bus leaves from.

Mr Davies, 24 Nov 2018

Long Stay 4
3 out of 5

Car park has far too many spaces reserves for Hire cars making the walk to the terminal longer than needs to be. Everything worked smoothly.

Mr Barker, 18 Nov 2018

Long Stay 3
4 out of 5

The instructions claimed that our number plate and booking would be printed on the ticket when we entered the car park but this did not happen. I had tried to book shorter dates than the booking default but this was not successful. My booking was for a longer period than required. When we tried to leave the car park in wind and rain we had difficulties leaving with a demand for payment again as the barrier remained closed. In the conditions we could not locate the communication button until another customer had the same problem. With help he communicated and escaped and we were also able to do so. As you can imagine this delayed others and a queue formed at about 12.45 am.so We have overpaid and will try and use other car parking arrangements in future.

Mr Barwell, 12 Nov 2018

Long Stay 3
1 out of 5

Simple and efficient, easy to park and close to terminal

Mr Young, 05 Nov 2018

Long Stay 3
5 out of 5

No probs

Mr Percival, 04 Nov 2018

Long Stay 3
4 out of 5

Worked perfectly

Mrs Barton, 26 Oct 2018

Long Stay 3
5 out of 5

The car park machine did not recognise my vehicle. But a person quickly sorted the problem. So that was why I only rated a 9 out of 10

Mr Clemens, 25 Oct 2018

Long Stay 3
5 out of 5

All went very smoothly. Easy walk from the car park to the terminal.

Mr Simmonds, 24 Oct 2018

Long Stay 3
5 out of 5

All wen well

Mr Runnalls, 23 Oct 2018

Long Stay 3
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly. Would use holiday Extras again

Mrs Gorringe, 21 Oct 2018

Long Stay 3
5 out of 5

Easy to navigate website. Good price.All worked well at the car park entrance. No need for any changes. Did not have any contact with staff .No need.

Mr Sheward, 21 Oct 2018

Long Stay 3
5 out of 5

Perfect parking all went smoothly! Buzzed a bus to take us from the car park to the airport , it arrived in minutes, on way back we decided to walk to car and only took about 5 mins... vechicle recognition on entry and departure worked perfectly .. would definitely use again..

Miss Wallace, 18 Oct 2018

Long Stay 3
5 out of 5

Booked the car parking at Exeter airport with you as usual, about 3 times as year. Even at 4.00 in the morning everything went soomthly just at it dld on our return. Your site makes it so easy to book for us, thank you very much.

Mr Hall, 13 Oct 2018

Long Stay 3
5 out of 5

All good, parked in wrong car park needed to be in 3 but went to 4! Staff were helpful

Ms Chambers, 11 Oct 2018

Long Stay 4
4 out of 5

Went very smooth had to change my car reg & they were very helpful

Mrs Metters, 09 Oct 2018

Long Stay 3
5 out of 5

The car space is a far walk to the terminal and expensive for a short time

Mr Randles, 07 Oct 2018

Long Stay 4
4 out of 5

It was difficult to find Car Park 4 at Exeter Airport in the dark as we saw no signs. On our return we waited at a stop for the shuttle bus for Car Parks 3 & 4 with one lady who had phoned through for no. 3. When the bus arrived the driver was very abrupt and rude when we indicated that we needed no. 4. He had no other passengers so we could not understand his problem. We had pre-booked but when we put our ticket in to exit he car park it came back asking for over £100. We used the button for help but there was no response for several minutes by which time a queue of cars was behind us. Very unsatisfactory.

Mrs Edwards, 03 Oct 2018

Long Stay 4
2 out of 5

Picked up promptly by very helpful staff on both journeys. First time we have used this car park- excellent thanku

Mrs Drewett, 01 Oct 2018

Long Stay 3
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 101 - 150 of 2093

Top