Exeter Fly Parks Reviews

Book Exeter Parking

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated Flyparks Park and Fly, on average, 9/10 (1651 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1601 - 1650 of 1651

It couldn't have been easier and the gentleman that collected the car and brought it back was very polite and cheerful.

Mrs Collison, 21 Jul 2007

Flyparks Park and Fly
5 out of 5

Meeting your driver at short stay car park took a bit of time on out going on holiday. Driver very helpful when contact made. Return car pick excellent, driver polite , helpful. Shall use again. Many thanks

Mr Barrett, 02 Aug 2007

Flyparks Park and Fly
5 out of 5

a first class service

Mr Best, 01 Aug 2007

Flyparks Park and Fly
5 out of 5

courteous and friendly staff

Mr Carter, 31 Jul 2007

Flyparks Park and Fly
5 out of 5

First class service

Mr Kinsey, 29 Jul 2007

Flyparks Park and Fly
5 out of 5

Good service

Mrs Smith, 28 Jul 2007

Flyparks Park and Fly
5 out of 5

Quick efficient service thankyou.

Mrs Lowe, 07 Aug 2007

Flyparks Park and Fly
5 out of 5

very pleased with an excellent service. Will be looking forward to using you again. B Smithers.

Mr Smithers, 04 Aug 2007

Flyparks Park and Fly
5 out of 5

No hitches - great service at the best price. Thanks.

Mr Wright, 15 Aug 2007

Flyparks Park and Fly
5 out of 5

The service we recieved was excellent. We were delayed after the original phone call to say we were 20 mins away due to a road accident and long diversion - but the Airparks guy was really good about it (we were 45 mins late). He was also very helpful when i wandered off with the short stay car park ticket in my bag and denied all knowledge of it! Very good and helpful service - especially with the drop off right at tern=minal entrance considering how long Exeter car park is! I would recomend the service. Thank you.

Miss Fox, 13 Aug 2007

Flyparks Park and Fly
5 out of 5

A quite excellent service, properly priced and efficient which in these difficult but understandable tight security conditions is welcome and made sure our travel arrangements suffered minimum inconvenience.Well Done! LHB East Cornwall

Mr Brownmbe, 12 Aug 2007

Flyparks Park and Fly
5 out of 5

Pleasant service at Exeter airport fly parks - will definitely use it again.

Mr Madigan, 23 Aug 2007

Flyparks Park and Fly
5 out of 5

The service was very efficient and we wern't kept waiting at all.

Mrs Squire, 22 Aug 2007

Flyparks Park and Fly
5 out of 5

the service from exeter was excellent. the driver was waiting when we arrived and we only had to wait for a few minutes on return, thank you very much

Mr Mellor, 21 Aug 2007

Flyparks Park and Fly
5 out of 5

excellent service

Mr Barbour, 21 Aug 2007

Flyparks Park and Fly
5 out of 5

Punctual, reliable and convenient as you drive and are picked up at the terminal.

Mrs Malaree, 20 Aug 2007

Flyparks Park and Fly
5 out of 5

brilliant and would use this parking again.met at airport on time and car delivered in less than 5 minutes on return.very good value.thanks a lot..geoff

Mr Hill, 17 Aug 2007

Flyparks Park and Fly
5 out of 5

I have used your service on a number of previous occasionsand have found it most reliable and extremely efficient. It'salways a first thought when we fly from Exeter. Thank you

Mr Francis, 29 Aug 2007

Flyparks Park and Fly
5 out of 5

Excellent Service, very prompt, saved us a lot of hassle,highly recommended

Mrs Smith, 28 Aug 2007

Flyparks Park and Fly
5 out of 5

Excellent service!

Mr Kaye, 25 Aug 2007

Flyparks Park and Fly
5 out of 5

We were impressed that our car was waiting for us when we came out of the terminal building.

Mr Green, 24 Aug 2007

Flyparks Park and Fly
4 out of 5

A very easy and stress free experience, a great way to start the holiday.

Mr Dean, 24 Aug 2007

Flyparks Park and Fly
5 out of 5

the best holiday ever and it all started with you. I am going on holiday in a couple of weeks and will definitely be using you again. Plus I have told all my associates about the wonderful service and given them your details. Your staff were punctual, professional and smart. I do expect certain standards and you certainly excelled them. Thank you so much for making things perfect.

Mrs Rogers, 06 Sep 2007

Flyparks Park and Fly
5 out of 5

The flyparks service at Exeter airport was excellent & very convenient especially as we were delayed on our return. At least we din't have the added delay of retrieving the car ourselves. I would certainly recommend it to others & will use again where available

Mrs Ford, 05 Sep 2007

Flyparks Park and Fly
5 out of 5

Thanks for making the Car Parking experience so easy and giving us both peace of mind.

Mrs Hoare, 04 Sep 2007

Flyparks Park and Fly
5 out of 5

Very pleasant people to deal with and very efficient.

Mr Cachia, 04 Sep 2007

Flyparks Park and Fly
5 out of 5

Our car was collected and returned very promptly. We certainly found it helpful and hope to use your service next October.

Mrs Crump, 01 Sep 2007

Flyparks Park and Fly
5 out of 5

very good, car was waiting at airport on my return

Mr Baines, 09 Sep 2007

Flyparks Park and Fly
5 out of 5

very prompt and even though we where early they still came and picked the car up from us. Friendly but not over talkative said what he had to say and was very professional

Mr Ridd, 20 Sep 2007

Flyparks Park and Fly
5 out of 5

Fabulous, all the comments around me were how good everyone thought the flight and service had been, the time just flew bye. I would definitely use your company again

Mrs Sprague, 20 Sep 2007

Flyparks Park and Fly
5 out of 5

Both pickup & return ocurred within minutes of our arrival in the car-park.

Mr Stace, 18 Sep 2007

Flyparks Park and Fly
5 out of 5

fast efficient and reliable service

Mr Kenyon, 17 Sep 2007

Flyparks Park and Fly
5 out of 5

The unasked extra service by Mike on Monday 10th September in assisting in obtaining a luggage trolley and ensuring my disabled passenger was safe in her wheelchair much appreciated! Wonderfully prompt on our return on Sunday 16th also. Will certainly use you again when I travel from Exeter - any other airports covered? David Lockyer

Mr Lockyer, 16 Sep 2007

Flyparks Park and Fly
5 out of 5

You can not imagine a better service. Thank you.

Mr Sidley, 14 Sep 2007

Flyparks Park and Fly
4 out of 5

excellent service, prompt pick up and delivery , we will certainly use you again

Mr Durk, 24 Sep 2007

Flyparks Park and Fly
5 out of 5

Very efficient and friendly service - will recommend to all my friends & colleagues - Thankyou for making our holiday complete

Mrs Brown, 22 Sep 2007

Flyparks Park and Fly
5 out of 5

quick and efficient. I felt rather posh telling my friends that a driver was bringing the car round !!

Mr Crowe, 19 Jan 2008

Flyparks Park and Fly
5 out of 5

Although the service was fantastic, the long stay carpark at Exeter airport was very close to the terminal building. Next time I may consider using this myself, although arriving back at 23:00, it was great to have the car brought straight to me.

Mr Seymour, 15 Apr 2008

Flyparks Park and Fly
5 out of 5

quick and efficient. I felt rather posh telling my friends that a driver was bringing the car round !!

Mr Crowe, 19 Jan 2008

Flyparks Park and Fly
5 out of 5

I've recommended this ssrvice to lots of other peeople

Miss Thurnell-Read, 05 Jan 2008

Flyparks Park and Fly
5 out of 5

execellent sevices no waiting there to meet us thank you

Mr Mills, 02 Feb 2008

Flyparks Park and Fly
5 out of 5

first class service yet again!!

Mr Holland, 30 Sep 2007

Flyparks Park and Fly
5 out of 5

Nice to return to find car in park waiting with driver who handed keys and exit ticket and wished us a safe onward journey.A good efficient service.

Mr Sturges, 02 Nov 2007

Flyparks Park and Fly
4 out of 5

Thank you for good service

Mrs Harrison, 31 Oct 2007

Flyparks Park and Fly
5 out of 5

totally first class

Mr Easton, 30 Sep 2007

Flyparks Park and Fly
5 out of 5

Very eficient will use again thanks

Mr Jones, 06 Oct 2007

Flyparks Park and Fly
5 out of 5

I was delighted with the quick and easy service offered by the people at Exeter

Mr Gosney, 09 Oct 2007

Flyparks Park and Fly
4 out of 5

Very quick return

Mr Pery, 02 Oct 2007

Flyparks Park and Fly
5 out of 5

very efficient service given,many thanks

Mr Annear, 10 Oct 2007

Flyparks Park and Fly
5 out of 5

We, my wife & myself have had good service from Exeter airport parking staff.

Mr White, 25 Oct 2007

Flyparks Park and Fly
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1601 - 1650 of 1651

Top