Exeter Fly Parks Reviews

Book Exeter Parking

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated Flyparks Park and Fly, on average, 9/10 (1666 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1551 - 1600 of 1666

An excellent, efficient and courteous service. Many thanks. We will recommend you to all our friends.

Mr Molesworth, 17 Oct 2008

Flyparks Park and Fly
5 out of 5

No problems

Mr Jordan, 14 Oct 2008

Flyparks Park and Fly
5 out of 5

The arrangements worked perfectly. It is certainly better not to have to confirm the booking by phone after arranging it on the internet.

Mr Smith, 14 Oct 2008

Flyparks Park and Fly
5 out of 5

First time we have used Flyparks and we were worried after hearing horror stories from other airports. We were very pleased with your service and will certainly recommend our friends.

Mr Simons, 13 Oct 2008

Flyparks Park and Fly
5 out of 5

We were delighted with the service given at Exeter - first class and we will recommend anyone to use this facility.

Mr Hunkin, 11 Oct 2008

Flyparks Park and Fly
5 out of 5

It made it very easy.

Mrs Sargeant, 09 Oct 2008

Flyparks Park and Fly
5 out of 5

an excellent service - a stress free start and end to the holiday

Mrs Hodgson, 07 Oct 2008

Flyparks Park and Fly
5 out of 5

your van followed us into Exeter airport, I was impressed, your staff are friendly, informative & efficient, thank you. Allan Edwards.

Mr Edwards, 07 Oct 2008

Flyparks Park and Fly
5 out of 5

very efficient service

Mr Heyes, 05 Oct 2008

Flyparks Park and Fly
4 out of 5

Great service, no problems, would be happy to use you again, thanks.

Mrs Bowden, 01 Oct 2008

Flyparks Park and Fly
5 out of 5

First class service

Mr Tidridge, 28 Sep 2008

Flyparks Park and Fly
5 out of 5

could not be easier.

Mr Phillips, 27 Sep 2008

Flyparks Park and Fly
5 out of 5

Car collected & delivered on time & no hassle - would use again

, 14 Jun 2008

Flyparks Park and Fly
5 out of 5

couldnt have a better service

Mr Brice, 14 Jun 2008

Flyparks Park and Fly
5 out of 5

A very efficient service Thank you

Mrs Williams, 13 Jun 2008

Flyparks Park and Fly
5 out of 5

VERY GOOD SERVICE. For the second time this year W.Ashton

Mr Ashton, 10 Jun 2008

Flyparks Park and Fly
5 out of 5

Staff were most polite and helpful--speedy collection and delivery of my car on each occasion--will definitely use your Company again and recommend it to others.

Mr Pascoe, 10 Jun 2008

Flyparks Park and Fly
5 out of 5

Always brilliant service from your staff in Exeter,can not imagine how it could be improved

Mr Barnes, 06 Jun 2008

Flyparks Park and Fly
5 out of 5

Excellent, polite, and punctual service. Will use again.

Mr Ibbs, 05 Jun 2008

Flyparks Park and Fly
5 out of 5

We were really impressed with the service, slightly dissappointed with the attitude of the man that collected the car on our way out, but i suppose it was early in the morning and he wasn't the one going on holiday. The return was seemless and very stress free. We will definitely be using your service again and will recommend it to anyone.

Mrs Fenne, 01 Jun 2008

Flyparks Park and Fly
5 out of 5

an excellent service. Convenient and efficient. Courteous and friendly operators. Thank you.

Mr Molesworth, 12 Jul 2008

Flyparks Park and Fly
5 out of 5

Don't get too big and spoil the service by changing it - it's the best park and fly service we know of.

B2nfx -, 08 Jul 2008

Flyparks Park and Fly
5 out of 5

no messing around there to get car and ready and waiting to leave for home

Ms Chugg, 07 Jul 2008

Flyparks Park and Fly
5 out of 5

Quick and easy, perfect start to our holiday. Many thanks.

Mr Giles, 07 Jul 2008

Flyparks Park and Fly
5 out of 5

We have used Holiday Extras several times to take care of parking our car at Exeter Airport. We find it a first class service.

Mr Timney, 07 Jul 2008

Flyparks Park and Fly
5 out of 5

We found your service to be very friendly and efficient and will be using you again before long.

Mr Copley, 03 Jul 2008

Flyparks Park and Fly
5 out of 5

Your service is without doubt first class and reasonably priced. Best of luck! Regards, GeraldTonkin.

Mr Tonkin, 27 Jun 2008

Flyparks Park and Fly
5 out of 5

Service was excellent. Staff courteous and helpful.

Miss Clark, 24 Jun 2008

Flyparks Park and Fly
5 out of 5

have booked with you on a number of occasions and have always found you very reliable thank you.

Mrs Ledgar, 24 Jun 2008

Flyparks Park and Fly
5 out of 5

Service was exactly as advertised with no delays even in the atrocious weather.

Mr Crosbie, 09 Aug 2008

Flyparks Park and Fly
5 out of 5

top service made holiday that much easier

Mr Anson, 05 Aug 2008

Flyparks Park and Fly
5 out of 5

excellant. No waiting around when you have 3 children with you is excellant

Mrs Daw, 05 Aug 2008

Flyparks Park and Fly
5 out of 5

Our "Meeter and Greeter" very efficient and helpful.

Miss Anderson, 29 Jul 2008

Flyparks Park and Fly
5 out of 5

A helpful and efficient service.

Mr Wilson, 28 Jul 2008

Flyparks Park and Fly
5 out of 5

brilliant brilliant...thanx a million.

Ms Bailey, 22 Jul 2008

Flyparks Park and Fly
5 out of 5

Quick, easy, safe and the drivers were pleasant, polite and friendly.

B2hbj -, 21 Jul 2008

Flyparks Park and Fly
5 out of 5

very pleased with service

Mr Allen, 20 Jul 2008

Flyparks Park and Fly
5 out of 5

Made it easy for us being so close to the airport entrance.

Mr Tapp, 15 Sep 2008

Flyparks Park and Fly
5 out of 5

Staff most polite and helpful and with prompt service

Mr West, 11 Sep 2008

Flyparks Park and Fly
5 out of 5

So convenient to use and my car was waiting for me when I got to the car park.

Ms Cook, 10 Sep 2008

Flyparks Park and Fly
5 out of 5

Prompt efficient even with delayed flights, made car parking easy, pick up and return 20 yds from terminal building

Mr Goldby, 03 Sep 2008

Flyparks Park and Fly
5 out of 5

Thank You

Mr Simmons, 01 Sep 2008

Flyparks Park and Fly
5 out of 5

Great, easy access to the airport terminal NO hassel

Mr Clatworthy, 29 Aug 2008

Flyparks Park and Fly
5 out of 5

good ease of access for dropping off the car and quick return

Mr Rodaway, 27 Aug 2008

Flyparks Park and Fly
4 out of 5

Exceptional value for money given typical airport charges and very good and timely service I was not even kept waiting

Mr Laffan, 24 Aug 2008

Flyparks Park and Fly
5 out of 5

it made such a change for your car to be there ready and waiting after our journey home instead of having to wait for a bus or train to the car park and still have to wait the still have

Mr Soper, 22 Aug 2008

Flyparks Park and Fly
5 out of 5

very good service, thank you!

Mrs Elsworth, 18 Aug 2008

Flyparks Park and Fly
5 out of 5

Fantastic service. No waiting around, car just a few metres away - will definately use again.

Mrs Brown, 15 Aug 2008

Flyparks Park and Fly
5 out of 5

Arrived promptly to collect our car and took just 5 minutes to deliver it back to us on arrival. This is the 2nd time I have used your company and I wouldn't hesitate to do so again. Many thanks.

Mr Sinclair, 08 May 2007

Flyparks Park and Fly
5 out of 5

Car park - Such an easy way of getting from the house to the airport departure lounge.

Mr Woodcock, 21 May 2007

Flyparks Park and Fly
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1551 - 1600 of 1666

Top