Exeter Fly Parks Reviews

Book Exeter Parking

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated Flyparks Park and Fly, on average, 9/10 (1651 reviews).

Viewing reviews 101 - 150 of 1651

very smooth from start to return, no problems.

Mr Niciecki, 17 Jul 2019

Flyparks Park and Fly
5 out of 5

Everything was great- exactly as described

Mrs Groom, 16 Jul 2019

Flyparks Park and Fly
5 out of 5

Helpfully happy staff to welcome on parking and when returning, no hassle, thanks.

Mr Green, 17 Jul 2019

Flyparks Park and Fly
5 out of 5

Very helpful staff. Car safe to the best of my knowledge but covered with bird droppings. Maybe up the price a little but wash car on day of return.

Mr Weiss, 11 Jul 2019

Flyparks Park and Fly
4 out of 5

Easy to find, close to the terminal and friendly, helpful staff. It went seamlessly.

Mr Taylor, 10 Jul 2019

Flyparks Park and Fly
5 out of 5

Very good service.

Mr Barry, 08 Jul 2019

Flyparks Park and Fly
5 out of 5

When I phoned 20 minutes before we arrived at the airport, your operative answered the phone, but when I gave my name he did not acknowledge that he had heard me, so I had to ring again to be sure. A short response from your operative would have been helpful and courteous. Otherwise everything was perfect.

Mr Spencer, 06 Jul 2019

Flyparks Park and Fly
5 out of 5

Very efficient process to book , called ahead of arrival and staff member was waiting for us , quick hand over of car keys and only a short 5min walk to departure check in . reverse the process on return , GREAT SERVICE /MANY THANKS

Mr Simmons, 02 Jul 2019

Flyparks Park and Fly
5 out of 5

I've always found the staff helpful and it is very convenient for the short walk to the airport building.

Mrs Mason, 29 Jun 2019

Flyparks Park and Fly
5 out of 5

Very helpful staff and such an easy process from dropping the car off to collecting it early in the morning after the holiday. I have used Holiday extras twice now and will every time we fly from Exeter.

Mr Francis, 25 Jun 2019

Flyparks Park and Fly
5 out of 5

Never had a proplem with holiday extras always book with them and we take three holidays a year, very competative on price 10/10

Herr Wetzel, 25 Jun 2019

Flyparks Park and Fly
5 out of 5

Our Flybe flight out of Exeter was cancelled and we were left with few options to continue our break but Flyparks Park and Fly were excellent and kept our car onsite until we got the situation resolved.

Mr Wilks, 26 Jun 2019

Flyparks Park and Fly
5 out of 5

Very simple procedure and only a short walk to the terminal and back. Everything ready and waiting for you when you return.

Mr Grey, 26 Jun 2019

Flyparks Park and Fly
5 out of 5

Very good experience no problems staff very helpful

Mr Martin, 21 Jun 2019

Flyparks Park and Fly
5 out of 5

Staff were most helpful on our departure flight and upon our return

Mr/S Farr, 20 Jun 2019

Flyparks Park and Fly
5 out of 5

Parking at Exeter airport was easy and reasonably priced

Mrs Crombie, 19 Jun 2019

Flyparks Park and Fly
5 out of 5

no. on arrival exeter your personnel had no knowledge of our booking. however once we produced confirmation documents all went smoothly

Herr Sprengelmeyer, 17 Jun 2019

Flyparks Park and Fly
5 out of 5

Really good customer service

Mr Hastings, 17 Jun 2019

Flyparks Park and Fly
5 out of 5

Excellent service in both arriving and departing bit one thing went wrong excellent and friendly staff put me at ease straight away thanks for your fantastic service .

Mr Pearce, 16 Jun 2019

Flyparks Park and Fly
5 out of 5

Easy to find, it was early morning but someone was there and helpful and took car keys, on return we were very late but they sent us a code to pick up keys from a locker went very smoothly

Mr Jameson, 16 Jun 2019

Flyparks Park and Fly
5 out of 5

Totally stress free organisation. Helpful staff and arrival and departure ran perfectly for us. Very good.

Mrs Powell, 13 Jun 2019

Flyparks Park and Fly
5 out of 5

Very Good set up close to terminal and very helpful will use them again

Miss Oliver, 14 Jun 2019

Flyparks Park and Fly
5 out of 5

Our car was ready and waiting when we returned to collect it. Car park attendant was polite and held his phone call to return our keys.

Mr Elliott, 09 Jun 2019

Flyparks Park and Fly
5 out of 5

Perfect - worked without an issue

Mr Martin, 09 Jun 2019

Flyparks Park and Fly
5 out of 5

Very helpful staff, no fuss, car ready when we arrived home

Mrs Cloke, 07 Jun 2019

Flyparks Park and Fly
5 out of 5

Drop off went smoothly and on our return we were greeted by the man with our keys as we were walking to the kiosk. Car park was full and the exit should be more obvious though as we had to drive right around to locate it. All in all, very pleased with the service.

Mrs Hayward, 03 Jun 2019

Flyparks Park and Fly
5 out of 5

The car parking was excellent and your staff were very helpful.

Mr Elis, 02 Jun 2019

Flyparks Park and Fly
5 out of 5

All was very good, met by staff, easy parking, very short walk to airport, on return met by staff, no waiting around very good experience.

Mr Tweed, 01 Jun 2019

Flyparks Park and Fly
5 out of 5

All very easy. Car was ready when I got back as always.

Mr Cornell, 25 May 2019

Flyparks Park and Fly
5 out of 5

Very easy to use site, had to alter the booking due to flight change, no problem at all. Staff at Exeter very helpful, everything went smoothly.

Mrs Rutter, 24 May 2019

Flyparks Park and Fly
5 out of 5

All positive. Have used your car park at Exeter many times& never had a problem

Mrs Kinchin, 21 May 2019

Flyparks Park and Fly
5 out of 5

very easy on arrival and no fuss when coming home

Mrs Chandler, 20 May 2019

Flyparks Park and Fly
5 out of 5

Very efficient car parking facilities, friendly staff and an easy walk from departures

Mr Baber, 16 May 2019

Flyparks Park and Fly
5 out of 5

Close enough to walk to the terminal and staff always friendly and helpful

Mrs Mason, 12 May 2019

Flyparks Park and Fly
5 out of 5

All went smoothly and greeted by a happy face which makes a big difference! All in all very simple process.

Mr Mitchell, 26 Apr 2019

Flyparks Park and Fly
5 out of 5

Check in and check out fine. Staff helpful.

Mrs Whitfield, 25 Apr 2019

Flyparks Park and Fly
5 out of 5

Hassle free parking

Mrs Taynton-Young, 23 Apr 2019

Flyparks Park and Fly
5 out of 5

Staff excellent and helpful. Car Park location at Exeter Airport very convenient. Highly recommended.

Mr Roberts, 16 Apr 2019

Flyparks Park and Fly
5 out of 5

Very happy with the Meet and Greet service. Have used many times before and it is very smooth and painless. Couple minutes walk form the departure lounge.

Mr Carter, 10 Apr 2019

Flyparks Park and Fly
5 out of 5

Easy to book and use .

Herr Schoen, 07 Apr 2019

Flyparks Park and Fly
4 out of 5

Generally yes, though disappointed that the car appeared to have been driven to the pick up point with a flat tyre!! However, staff at the pick up point were very helpful when I was changing the wheel. Having had the car driven on a flat tyre caused the tyre sufficient damage for me to have to pay for a new tyre, which cost me £86. I would have gladly gone to your main car park to change the wheel and thus saved myself the £86!,

Mr Amoss, 04 Apr 2019

Flyparks Park and Fly
5 out of 5

No problems. Easy to find drop-off point and someone waiting to collect keys. Car ready to drive away on return.

Mr Greenwood, 29 Mar 2019

Flyparks Park and Fly
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly as always

Mrs Whithear, 29 Mar 2019

Flyparks Park and Fly
5 out of 5

Very close to airport. We just walked across the road. Staff helpful and polite. Cost very acceptable.

Mr Gatton, 21 Mar 2019

Flyparks Park and Fly
5 out of 5

So easy. Very convenient for Airport. Staff so helpful. Exeter Airport Skypark.

Mrs Solomon, 17 Mar 2019

Flyparks Park and Fly
5 out of 5

Called before arrival as requested, answered politely & efficiently. Parking & directions were clear & as described. Very close to airport.

Mr Methven, 12 Mar 2019

Flyparks Park and Fly
5 out of 5

Great service. Will use again.

Mr Edmunds, 11 Mar 2019

Flyparks Park and Fly
5 out of 5

All ok

Mr Dean, 08 Mar 2019

Flyparks Park and Fly
5 out of 5

Great experience and very easy

Ms Trengove, 20 Feb 2019

Flyparks Park and Fly
5 out of 5

Very easy to use... Helpful staff... Much easier than finding airport parking or booking a taxi... will definitely use again

Mr Coates, 19 Feb 2019

Flyparks Park and Fly
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 101 - 150 of 1651

Top