Exeter Fly Parks Reviews

Book Exeter Parking

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated Flyparks Park and Fly, on average, 9/10 (1651 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 1651

All good on the parking side, but the constant stream of spam emails and telling me to download the Ap I didn't really need put me off

Mr Collyer, 28 Aug 2021

Flyparks Park and Fly
4 out of 5

Disappointed with the parking arrangements. Sat available pointed me in the direction of parking. No clear sign postage up. Parked where Satnav told me to turn left into the car park. On our return on Sunday. Had to pay £48 pounds for the barrier to go up. Pressed the help button. The man said no, this is not the flyparks car park. That is a yards further. Drove a yards down when leaving. No flyparks car park down that end. Feeling saddened by the rip off as paid £35 online when booking. Not impressed and obviously won't use this service again when flying from Exeter airport !

Ms Sias, 25 Aug 2021

Flyparks Park and Fly
1 out of 5

Very easy entry and departure, plenty of spaces and really close to airport

Mr Croston, 25 Aug 2021

Flyparks Park and Fly
5 out of 5

This is a very convenient parking for Exeter airport. Usually there is someone to greet you who moves your car and makes sure it is back when you return. This time, presumably due to lower numbers/covid we just parked it ourselves which was not a problem, there being plenty of space.

Mrs Mason, 23 Aug 2021

Flyparks Park and Fly
5 out of 5

The parking was so easy. We just dropped off and parked the car, kept the keys, and collected it on our return. Features as described. No-one at the park, but none was necessary.

Mr Arnold, 25 Jun 2021

Flyparks Park and Fly
5 out of 5

Parking at FlyPark was easy, accessible, and no hassle with the booking system.

Mr Burke, 22 Jun 2021

Flyparks Park and Fly
5 out of 5

The vehicle registration system worked perfectly in fact I found it preferable to the previous system!

Ms Ballantine, 12 Jun 2021

Flyparks Park and Fly
5 out of 5

Easy to find. Plenty of spaces. Don’t park under a tree as pigeons love to leave their mess on your car!!

Mr Morris, 03 Jun 2021

Flyparks Park and Fly
5 out of 5

All went smoothly; parking was easy;the barrier worked. didn't comne across any staff.

Mrs Robertson, 01 Jun 2021

Flyparks Park and Fly
5 out of 5

All went smoothly and for a very sensible price nice and near departures.

Ms Weare, 14 May 2021

Flyparks Park and Fly
5 out of 5

Car park excellent, very easy to find and park. Price very competitive and good value for money.

Mr Tattershall, 12 Nov 2020

Flyparks Park and Fly
5 out of 5

Went smoothly, no problems, parking easy.

Mrs Pearce, 25 Oct 2020

Flyparks Park and Fly
5 out of 5

Simple, straightforward, contactless procedure. Literally 3 minutes walk from the airport

Mr Baxter, 21 Oct 2020

Flyparks Park and Fly
5 out of 5

Did not see any staff. But so easy to park and walk to the Airport. Kept our keys and on returning just jumped in our Car and returned home.

Mrs Solomon, 30 Sep 2020

Flyparks Park and Fly
5 out of 5

No contact parking. Followed directions, parked up. No contact but ANPR used. Return - walked back to carpark. Barrier raised on Exit !. Very easy and hassle free.

Mr Dudley, 31 Aug 2020

Flyparks Park and Fly
5 out of 5

No problems as usual. Although this time we just parked up and took keys with us. Once back just walked three minutes to car, loaded up drove up to barrier - it lifted we drove home. Five star service.

Mr Smith, 27 Aug 2020

Flyparks Park and Fly
5 out of 5

Professional , easy to use and good value

Mr Willcock, 14 Mar 2020

Flyparks Park and Fly
5 out of 5

Very well organised, everything went to plan

Mrs Rutter, 07 Mar 2020

Flyparks Park and Fly
5 out of 5

I have used you a few times now, but this last time we arrived at 04.30 and there was nobody there, so we had to find a colour coded area to park, and at that early in the morning, being dark, it was not easy, then we had to fill out this form which seemed to require all sorts of details which wasn;t the ideal start to an holiday. Previously, we have been met and just handed over our car keys.

Mr Kennington, 07 Mar 2020

Flyparks Park and Fly
3 out of 5

An easy transaction from the beginning with loyalty discounts always welcome. We have been using this service for years and will continue to do so.

Mrs Prime, 07 Mar 2020

Flyparks Park and Fly
5 out of 5

Everything was just as we normally find it. Friendly greeting and courteous service

Mrs Whithear, 07 Mar 2020

Flyparks Park and Fly
5 out of 5

As always smooth transition easy process.Cant be improved.

Mrs Dry, 07 Mar 2020

Flyparks Park and Fly
5 out of 5

Arrival procedures at the car park had been changed. No personal service. Had to fill in a label, attach it to the car keys and post it into a box. On return we were met by an attendant

Mrs Willcock, 06 Mar 2020

Flyparks Park and Fly
2 out of 5

WE were blocked in the car park on our return. The car park attendant would not let us leave, he said we did not pay. They sent a person out to view our proof of payment, we showed him our email proof of payment. They said they needed a paper proof which we did not have. This is the second time it has happened in 3 weeks using your company. Seriously not pleased at all. I told him I would not move my car he finally agreed to let me out after 1/2 an hour of arguing. There was also a second person who had the same issues.

Mr Duncan, 05 Mar 2020

Flyparks Park and Fly
1 out of 5

Easy to find And close to airport, Gentleman waiting to greet when I arrived and easy to understand txt and where to collect my keys from on return.

Ms Bryant, 23 Feb 2020

Flyparks Park and Fly
5 out of 5

Easy to find And close to airport, Gentleman waiting to greet when I arrived and easy to understand txt and where to collect my keys from on return.

Ms Bryant, 23 Feb 2020

Flyparks Park and Fly
5 out of 5

Instructions unclear as expected to leave key but signage at car park suggested differently. Also phoned prior to drop off as requested, no answer, went to answersphone. Value for money fair, though no need for late/ delay insurance as left without any contact etc. Will look for alternatives next time booking.

Mr Endall, 22 Feb 2020

Flyparks Park and Fly
3 out of 5

Instructions unclear as expected to leave key but signage at car park suggested differently. Also phoned prior to drop off as requested, no answer, went to answersphone. Value for money fair, though no need for late/ delay insurance as left without any contact etc. Will look for alternatives next time booking.

Mr Endall, 22 Feb 2020

Flyparks Park and Fly
3 out of 5

Yes. Fab service

Mr Jepson, 21 Feb 2020

Flyparks Park and Fly
5 out of 5

Everything perfect

Mr Lowry, 21 Feb 2020

Flyparks Park and Fly
5 out of 5

We have used this service at Exeter Airport several times now and always found it efficient and easy to use.

Mrs Palmer, 21 Feb 2020

Flyparks Park and Fly
5 out of 5

Everything went as advised, no hitches.

Mr Burgess%20obe, 17 Feb 2020

Flyparks Park and Fly
5 out of 5

Everything went as advised, no hitches.

Mr Burgess%20obe, 17 Feb 2020

Flyparks Park and Fly
5 out of 5

Staff are always friendly and helpful. Easy to walk to the terminal building.

Mrs Mason, 14 Feb 2020

Flyparks Park and Fly
5 out of 5

No problems!

Mr Roberts, 13 Feb 2020

Flyparks Park and Fly
5 out of 5

Pleasant and helpful car park attendant, easy to get to and from the car park and terminal

Mrs May, 08 Feb 2020

Flyparks Park and Fly
5 out of 5

It was convenient and efficient, just a short walk to the terminal.

Mr Gardiner, 07 Feb 2020

Flyparks Park and Fly
5 out of 5

Easy drop off with a member of staff to take the car. Very close to the airport. The pick up now is over the phone. You pick your keys up from a box once given an access code. It worked ok although i struggled to hear the code due to a dodgy line. I would prefer to meet a person however. The price hasn't reduced although a person is out of a job and your overheads reduced. Something doesn't add up!

Mr Carter, 05 Feb 2020

Flyparks Park and Fly
4 out of 5

Easy drop off with a member of staff to take the car. Very close to the airport. The pick up now is over the phone. You pick your keys up from a box once given an access code. It worked ok although i struggled to hear the code due to a dodgy line. I would prefer to meet a person however. The price hasn't reduced although a person is out of a job and your overheads reduced. Something doesn't add up!

Mr Carter, 05 Feb 2020

Flyparks Park and Fly
4 out of 5

Easy, excellent

Mrs Northam, 25 Jan 2020

Flyparks Park and Fly
5 out of 5

Although shown towards end of booking confirmation, disappointed to find car park unattended on return at 7.15pm, hardly a late flight! More importantly keys left in the key safe in almost zero temperatures affected the batteries, which caused problems for numerous vehicle owners - suggest improvement in this area alone, ie insulated packaging.

Mr Puckey, 22 Jan 2020

Flyparks Park and Fly
2 out of 5

Close to airport and easy to find.

Mrs Williams, 11 Jan 2020

Flyparks Park and Fly
5 out of 5

Car Park great, also booked the executive lounge with you. Wasn’t allowed to check in till 2 hours before our flight so basically had 30 minutes in there as it shut at 7pm. We paid £36 for the privilege of using it so won’t book this again.

Mr Ashton, 05 Jan 2020

Flyparks Park and Fly
5 out of 5

So convenient to the terminal and a great price. Will definitely book again

Mr Jenks, 05 Jan 2020

Flyparks Park and Fly
5 out of 5

Drop off great. On return there was no one there and had to ring up which took awhile to get through to be told they had sent a text with key safe number .text not received,not only us. Number given over the phone thankfully able to get key. So quite a lengthy process in the end

Mrs Stevens, 02 Jan 2020

Flyparks Park and Fly
4 out of 5

Very easy to park and go. Staff very helpful, also easy to collect your vehicle

Mr Carney, 31 Dec 2019

Flyparks Park and Fly
5 out of 5

Parking going was ok but picking up on return was not so good as I had to phone up to find out the codes and locker number for my key. I had a full signal on my phone but the person I spoke to was breaking up. I was informed the codes were sent by text which I didn’t receive and never did get the codes. Had to ring back for a third time which there signal was better and I eventually got the correct instructions

Mr Williams, 22 Dec 2019

Flyparks Park and Fly
4 out of 5

As always no problem at all.

Mrs May, 12 Dec 2019

Flyparks Park and Fly
5 out of 5

A very handy place to park, and it all went smoothly.

Mrs Daniel, 07 Dec 2019

Flyparks Park and Fly
5 out of 5

Nothing to improve on. Service was brilliant.

Miss Cole, 29 Nov 2019

Flyparks Park and Fly
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 1651

Top