Edinburgh Secure Air Parks reviews

Book Edinburgh Airport Parking

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated Secure Airparks, on average, 9/10 (2997 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1801 - 1850 of 2997

Fantastic, quick and straight forward service, will defo use again

Mrs Mcgowan, 01 Feb 2016

Secure Airparks
5 out of 5

Easy straightforward parking

Mr Thomas, 01 Feb 2016


5 out of 5

I like that the barrier has NPR making it quick to get in/out. I arrived back to a flat battery and the problem was solved for me without delay or fuss for which I am very grateful

Mr Macintyre, 01 Feb 2016

Secure Airparks
5 out of 5

I watched a poor old couple struggling to get their luggage on and off the coach when we arrived back in Edinburgh. The driver just sat in the driving seat while another holiday maker helped them.

Mr Stevens, 01 Feb 2016


5 out of 5

great price, very handy for airport and quick transfer. Very smooth and particularly liked the automatic car reg reader that allowed entry and exit of carpark without hassle.

Miss Leech, 01 Feb 2016


5 out of 5

Yes but I think you need a second person on the bus for ski trips as it was very difficult to carry 2 sets of skis and 2 large heavy bags onto a very packed bus and even worse trying to get them off!

Mr Copland, 01 Feb 2016


4 out of 5

Best price and smooth service again. Can't fault.

Mr Ahmed, 31 Jan 2016

Secure Airparks
5 out of 5

Great no hassle prepay parking!

Mrs Sneddon, 31 Jan 2016


5 out of 5

Yes

Mr Mikkelsen, 31 Jan 2016


5 out of 5

All went very smoothly. No waiting at all this time

Mr Rostron, 30 Jan 2016


5 out of 5

Simple easy to follow information - bus service very good

Mr Linklater, 30 Jan 2016


5 out of 5

No direct interaction with your staff

Mr Mondoa, 30 Jan 2016

Secure Airparks
5 out of 5

Everything was perfect.

Mr Porter, 30 Jan 2016


5 out of 5

Everything went as planned from arrival to collecting the car.

Mr Graham, 30 Jan 2016


5 out of 5

Really good

Miss O'brien, 30 Jan 2016

Secure Airparks
5 out of 5

Great price and great service.

Miss Bowman, 30 Jan 2016


5 out of 5

Everything went to plan and I will definitely be using this service for future trips. Saved money (£50+),stress and time using secure parking and the free shuttle bus they provide was a bonus.

Mr Wilson, 29 Jan 2016


5 out of 5

everything thing was great

Mr Stewart, 28 Jan 2016


5 out of 5

Facilities and staff first class. Road surfaces uin the car parks could do with some TLC in places.

Mr Cockwell, 28 Jan 2016


5 out of 5

Everything went as planned on departure and return, very reliable service

Ms Corrigan, 27 Jan 2016


5 out of 5

We always use this car park when flying, it's easy to book, easy access and easy transfer and very reasonably priced.

Ms Keay, 27 Jan 2016


5 out of 5

Everything went as smoothly as possible. System with recognition cameras was excellent and buses to the airport were frequent and driver was friendly. Will definitely use every time I fly from Edinburgh airport!

Miss Walker, 27 Jan 2016


5 out of 5

No fuss entry, plenty spaces to choose from with quick shuttle to terminal

Mr Clark, 27 Jan 2016

Secure Airparks
5 out of 5

Everything was great. We took the mystery parking and were well impressed. We got a great deal.

Mr Wilson, 27 Jan 2016

Secure Airparks
5 out of 5

Everything worked out fine as expected

Mr Davies, 26 Jan 2016


5 out of 5

Everything was excellent from the browsing, choosing, booking, getting there, parking and transfers. Took the hassle and worry away from the beginning and end of my holiday

Mrs Conner, 26 Jan 2016


5 out of 5

yes

Mrs Morrison-Ignati, 26 Jan 2016


5 out of 5

Excellent

Mr Mckellar, 25 Jan 2016


5 out of 5

Everything was great, I always use your services for extras.

Ms Wakefield, 25 Jan 2016


5 out of 5

Easy check in. Site close to Edinburgh Airport.Bus very efficient with hardly any waiting time. Would use again.

Mr Jackson, 25 Jan 2016


4 out of 5

Everything was fine and I had no problems at all

Mr Mulgrew, 25 Jan 2016


4 out of 5

Booked parking at Secure Airparks at Edinburgh Airport for 10days. Holiday extras was the cheapest I could find. We've used Secure Airparks in the past and its always been efficient and easy to use.

Mr Innes, 24 Jan 2016

Secure Airparks
5 out of 5

Yes everything went smoothly, and the facilities were as described and the bus drivers were really pleasant and helpful

Miss Cowan, 24 Jan 2016

Secure Airparks
5 out of 5

Excellent

Mr Louden, 23 Jan 2016

Secure Airparks Early Bird
5 out of 5

Perfect

Mr Robertson, 16 Jan 2016


5 out of 5

Everything was fine.

Mr Tofigh-Benam, 22 Jan 2016


5 out of 5

Everything was great

Miss Crawford, 22 Jan 2016

Secure Airparks
5 out of 5

Excellent from arrival to departure

Mrs Ross, 21 Jan 2016

Secure Airparks
5 out of 5

No issues all went well, bus drivers very courteous also.

Miss Mathieson, 22 Jan 2016

Secure Airparks Early Bird
5 out of 5

Yes no problems.

Mr Baird, 21 Jan 2016


5 out of 5

Great service

Mr Clark, 20 Jan 2016


5 out of 5

Love this car park. Never a problem. Regular transfers. Love that you park up and take your keys with you. Lovely bus drivers.

Ms Douglass, 20 Jan 2016

Secure Airparks Early Bird
5 out of 5

Excellent location, timeous transport, no issues at all

Mr Ogilvie, 20 Jan 2016


5 out of 5

Cheapest parking on offer, close to airport with quick transfers. Unbeatable!

Mr Baralos, 19 Jan 2016

Secure Airparks
5 out of 5

No parking problem parked with ease very good .

Mr Crowe, 19 Jan 2016


5 out of 5

All went very smoothly fantastic parking facility with fantastic bus service

Mr Bullock, 17 Jan 2016

Secure Airparks Early Bird
5 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly. Easy to find, swift airport transfer both ways. Very good value for money. Will definitely use again

Mr Jowers, 19 Jan 2016


5 out of 5

Good price, efficient service.

Mr Young, 19 Jan 2016


5 out of 5

Very straightforward to book and bus was waiting for us when we arrived home. Excellent service.

Mr Warburton, 19 Jan 2016


5 out of 5

Super quick pick up and drop off.

Mrs Carson, 19 Jan 2016


5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1801 - 1850 of 2997

Top