Edinburgh NCP Scotpark Reviews

Book Edinburgh Airport Parking

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated NCP Scotpark, on average, 9/10 (948 reviews).

Viewing reviews 101 - 150 of 948

Car park a bit tight and your dropped off and picked up from bus park which is a good couple of hundred yards from the terminal

Mr Nicoll, 02 Dec 2018

NCP Scotpark
4 out of 5

Very warm welcome on arrival. Woman in office is friendly and very helpful. Bus took us to and from airport immediately. Excellent service. Definitely will use again and will recommend to friends. Thanks

Mr Robertson, 28 Nov 2018

NCP Scotpark
5 out of 5

Everything went very well. Staff very helpful.

Mrs Kydd, 27 Nov 2018

NCP Scotpark
5 out of 5

Staff very helpful and friendly.

, 25 Nov 2018

NCP Scotpark
5 out of 5

All went to plan

Mr Cockburn, 26 Nov 2018

NCP Scotpark
4 out of 5

Our flight time changed so I rang ahead to change the time on the parking booking. I was assured that everything was fine and no changes were required as the number of days the booking was for remained the same. However, when we arrived, the staff member who checked us in was quite abrasive - she implied that there was an issue, wanted to know who I spoke to, what number called etc. and I felt as if she didn't believe that I had phoned ahead. We were allowed to check in but given the attitude we won't be going back. We've used multiple other carparks in Edinburgh airport and this is definitely the worst.

Ms Galvin, 25 Nov 2018

NCP Scotpark
2 out of 5

No problems with this company. Staff were good and everything went to plan. Parking spaces were a little small if you have a large car and it takes a bit of manoeuvring to leave the parking space otherwise it was fine.

Mr Hood, 21 Nov 2018

NCP Scotpark
4 out of 5

Smooth & efficient transfer

Mr Williamwalker, 19 Nov 2018

NCP Scotpark
5 out of 5

Will use again and again.

Mr Peel, 18 Nov 2018

NCP Scotpark
5 out of 5

Bus on time. Friendly service. So near airport

Miss Shearer, 17 Nov 2018

NCP Scotpark
5 out of 5

Simple to use, reliable and excellent value for money.

Mr Thomson, 16 Nov 2018

NCP Scotpark
5 out of 5

I mislaid my parking ticket. I had to complete a form to prove my identity then I was given another ticket. No problems, we were able to exit the car park. Very good service

Mr Grant, 15 Nov 2018

NCP Scotpark
5 out of 5

Very straight forward really. No issues and would use again.

Mr Macdougall, 15 Nov 2018

NCP Scotpark
4 out of 5

Airline changed my flight time, holiday extras told me I couldn’t amend the booking! I won’t be using you again!!!!

Mrs Wilson, 13 Nov 2018

NCP Scotpark
1 out of 5

Very easy website to use to book. Loved the add on of the number 1 lounge. Staff are very helpful and knew exactly where the spaces were so made it quick and the transfer was only 5 mins to airport. Would definately recommend using holiday extras

Miss Barnett, 12 Nov 2018

NCP Scotpark
5 out of 5

It was very good experience, booking was easy and simple and mobile app is great to view your booking. Reminders are also very handy and NCP Car park at Edinburgh airport are secure & very helpful. I would always use them.

Mrs Haroon, 11 Nov 2018

NCP Scotpark
5 out of 5

Staff friendly at NCP - bus to airport quick there and back, car park decent spaces.

Ms Patrick, 10 Nov 2018

NCP Scotpark
5 out of 5

It was very good experience, booking was easy and simple and mobile app is great to view your booking. Reminders are also very handy and NCP Car park at Edinburgh airport are secure & very helpful. I would always use them.

Mrs Haroon, 10 Nov 2018

NCP Scotpark
5 out of 5

Everything fine except left cold wet at airport for 25 minutes eventually bus turned up was small only half people waiting able to get on ....driver said only one bus was running ....on a very wet cold windy night not acceptable as children and elderly waiting

Mr Graham, 10 Nov 2018

NCP Scotpark
1 out of 5

I don't know if you can improve, location great,Great staff,Travel to airport great and easy to use.

Mr Macleod, 09 Nov 2018

NCP Scotpark
5 out of 5

We booked the airport parking. Everything was smooth and very easy.

Mr Barni, 07 Nov 2018

NCP Scotpark
5 out of 5

All went like clockwork. No problems.

Mr Soppitt, 06 Nov 2018

NCP Scotpark
5 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly, no complaints.

Mrs Robertson, 06 Nov 2018

NCP Scotpark
5 out of 5

Very acceptable

Mr Rae, 30 Oct 2018

NCP Scotpark
5 out of 5

All parts of the service were as expected and highly satisfactory

Mrs Donald, 30 Oct 2018

NCP Scotpark
5 out of 5

Much better & accurate directions & car park spacing very tight. The staff were very helpful.

Mr Moore, 30 Oct 2018

NCP Scotpark
2 out of 5

Really happy with our booking through holiday extras yet again

Mrs Morris, 28 Oct 2018

NCP Scotpark
5 out of 5

Great service and price

Ms Mcnally, 28 Oct 2018

NCP Scotpark
5 out of 5

No waiting around for the 5 minute transfer

Mr Kerr, 26 Oct 2018

NCP Scotpark
5 out of 5

I have been using Holidayextras for bit of time now. Everything went smoothly from dropping the car to picking up the car again.

Mr Kanderalli, 26 Oct 2018

NCP Scotpark
5 out of 5

Easy to find, very close to airport. Shuttle bus great, would definitely recommend.

Mr Stewart, 25 Oct 2018

NCP Scotpark
5 out of 5

The car park was fantastic, so close to the airport, easy to find, quick transfer. Will definitely use again.

Mrs Gibb, 23 Oct 2018

NCP Scotpark
5 out of 5

Efficient and helpful staff. Quick bus transfer. Car park small and not very clearly laid out but very easy access.

Mr Macnee, 22 Oct 2018

NCP Scotpark
5 out of 5

The car park was as expected, although the initial contact with the first staff member left a lot to be desired, all because my confirmation e-mail from holiday extra's hadn't come through. Once parked and went in to the office to clear the matter up, the staff were very friendly and helpful.

Mr Cole, 19 Oct 2018

NCP Scotpark
4 out of 5

Very smooth, everything running to time

Mr Burton, 18 Oct 2018

NCP Scotpark
5 out of 5

Excellent, courteous efficient service from NCP car park

Mr Peutherer, 16 Oct 2018

NCP Scotpark
5 out of 5

Yes everything went to plan very friendly staff

Mrs Clubb, 12 Oct 2018

NCP Scotpark
5 out of 5

NCP great location. Efficient staff and transfers

Mrs Mcilwaine, 12 Oct 2018

NCP Scotpark
5 out of 5

Very good

Mr Hojanski, 10 Oct 2018

NCP Scotpark
5 out of 5

All good, would use again.

Mr Walker, 08 Oct 2018

NCP Scotpark
5 out of 5

No problem at all everything was spot on ,from start to finish

Mrs Davidson, 08 Oct 2018

NCP Scotpark
5 out of 5

Very easy to find fast and friendly service.

Mr Douglas, 05 Oct 2018

NCP Scotpark
5 out of 5

Easy to find. Easy to get a carpark space. Fast transfer to and from airport. Didn't have to wait long for the bus. Easy to get ticket stamped and out carpark. Would highly recommend.

Miss Sweeney, 05 Oct 2018

NCP Scotpark
5 out of 5

Found it a bit difficult this time to find empty space in car park but we did eventually get one. Bus service was excellent as usual

Mrs Crooks, 04 Oct 2018

NCP Scotpark
5 out of 5

Easy to book, find, park, transfers and exit. Staff very polite and helpful. Will definitely use this again.

Mr Flaws, 04 Oct 2018

NCP Scotpark
5 out of 5

The validation of the ticket is inconvenient. Had to wait 10 minutes for the bus. I would take parkas depart approach. They use reg recognition so your in your car and away home.

Mr Mcnally, 01 Oct 2018

NCP Scotpark
2 out of 5

Staff very friendly and efficient. Car park a few minutes from the airport

Mrs Mcpherson, 25 Sep 2018

NCP Scotpark
5 out of 5

The instructions and information given were clear and concise. The staff at the car park were very pleasant and helpful. There were no hitches at dropping off or picking up.

Ms Thomson, 24 Sep 2018

NCP Scotpark
5 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly from start to finish. Staff extremely helpful.

Mrs Gillies, 24 Sep 2018

NCP Scotpark
5 out of 5

Close to airport terminal with a five minute wait for the bus so no problem. Would defiantly use again.

Mr Cathcart, 22 Sep 2018

NCP Scotpark
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 101 - 150 of 948

Top