Edinburgh NCP Scotpark Reviews

Book Edinburgh Airport Parking

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated NCP Scotpark, on average, 9/10 (940 reviews).

Viewing reviews 801 - 850 of 940

Very helpful staff - no problems or issues.

Mr Ross, 21 Sep 2015

NCP Scotpark
5 out of 5

Unusually smooth transition

Mr Gibson, 21 Sep 2015

NCP Scotpark
5 out of 5

Helpful staff Quick drop off and pick up Secure

Miss Temporal, 22 Sep 2015

NCP Scotpark
5 out of 5

Very good all round

Mrs O'grady, 20 Sep 2015

NCP Scotpark
5 out of 5

Very helpful

Ms Mcinnes, 19 Sep 2015

NCP Scotpark
5 out of 5

Everything was fine

Mr Grieve, 19 Sep 2015

NCP Scotpark
5 out of 5

All went well.

Mr Clough, 20 Sep 2015

NCP Scotpark
4 out of 5

perfect no probs

Mr Bangs, 18 Sep 2015

NCP Scotpark
5 out of 5

Quite a confusing layout so it's not easy to find the car and it can be a long walk from the one drop off point on return

Mrs Clifford, 18 Sep 2015

NCP Scotpark
3 out of 5

Perfectly smooth book in and transfers and straightforward authentication of ticket to exit the barrier on return.

Mrs Cunningham, 13 Sep 2015

NCP Scotpark
5 out of 5

Staff were very helpful, but the parking spaces were quite small and close together. Also very busy, difficult to find a space.

Mrs Paterson, 13 Sep 2015

NCP Scotpark
4 out of 5

We were a little mixed up when we were trying to get out we. Didn't know we had to get the ticket validated before we could use it but it was no hassle

Mrs Blakeley, 14 Sep 2015

NCP Scotpark
5 out of 5

Very helpful. Never had to wait more than a minute for the transfer coach and the drivers were always courteous and helpful

Mrs Gillies, 13 Sep 2015

NCP Scotpark
5 out of 5

The facilities were as we expected and all the staff were excellent. Smooth transfers both ways

Mr Skene, 09 Sep 2015

NCP Scotpark
5 out of 5

Everything went well - directions and information was very helpful

Miss Bain, 07 Sep 2015

NCP Scotpark
5 out of 5

Best thing was proximity to airport. Worst thing was finding a space in a very overcrowded car park

Ms Millar, 08 Sep 2015

NCP Scotpark
5 out of 5

Very friendly driver and office staff

Miss Mcaulay, 07 Sep 2015

NCP Scotpark
5 out of 5

Everything went very well and smoothly. Great transport back and forth to Airport. Staff very helpful. Thank you. Yes, I would be happy to tell my friends and I would be happy to book with you again.

Miss Imrie, 07 Sep 2015

NCP Scotpark
5 out of 5

Yes staff very good handy to airport

Mr Campbell, 26 Jul 2015

NCP Scotpark
5 out of 5

Only negative point is that there was only one shuttle bus running between the airport and car park which meant a wait at the pick up point on return to Edinburgh airport

Mr Mulrain, 21 Jul 2015

NCP Scotpark
5 out of 5

Excellent service.

Miss Akhtar, 21 Jul 2015

NCP Scotpark
5 out of 5

Smooth service. We were slightly late getting back to pick our car up but the lovely agent happily gave us an updated ticket free of charge.

Mr Mcgregor, 07 Jul 2015

NCP Scotpark
5 out of 5

Staff were fine

Mr Mckaig, 06 Jul 2015

NCP Scotpark
4 out of 5

Awesome, easily accessed and helpful staff.

Mr Turner, 06 Jul 2015

NCP Scotpark
5 out of 5

Had a great experience. Transfers were great and staff very helpful

Ms Beattie, 06 Jul 2015

NCP Scotpark
5 out of 5

Everything was perfect. Easy to find. Nice helpful staff. Close to airport.

Mr Allan, 07 Jul 2015

NCP Scotpark
5 out of 5

very easy, friendly staff and hassle free!

Mr Sherwood, 05 Jul 2015

NCP Scotpark
5 out of 5

Helpful

Mrs Mcculla, 01 Jul 2015

NCP Scotpark
1 out of 5

All went well. Directions perfect and transfers easy. Staff very polite and friendly.

Mrs Coates, 16 Jun 2015

NCP Scotpark
5 out of 5

excellent smooth transfer from car park to airport and again on return journey

Mrs Lyons, 16 Jun 2015

NCP Scotpark
5 out of 5

Your staff could not have been more helpful, if the car park was any closer we would have been on the runway.

Mr Croft, 15 Jun 2015

NCP Scotpark
5 out of 5

Staff on transfer bus to airport and at customer service office friendly and helpful.

Mrs Connolly, 07 Jun 2015

NCP Scotpark
5 out of 5

Very pleasant and helpful staff. No fuss easy parking g and bus transfer.

Mr Black, 28 May 2015

NCP Scotpark
5 out of 5

Perfect

Mr Bennett, 27 May 2015

NCP Scotpark
5 out of 5

The only annoyance is the barrier won't open to exit when you prepaid without speaking to staff

Ms Mcphie, 21 May 2015

NCP Scotpark
5 out of 5

Excellent service at a tremendous price, would recommend and use again

Mr Ferguson, 05 Apr 2015

NCP Scotpark
5 out of 5

Everything was well organised ans the staff very helpful and corteous

Ms Mclaren, 24 Mar 2015

NCP Scotpark
5 out of 5

All went very smoothly. Proximity to airport and frequent bus service very good. Staff polite and helpful.

Mrs Mann, 23 Mar 2015

NCP Scotpark
5 out of 5

Close to airport Efficient friendly staff

Mr Riches, 24 Mar 2015

NCP Scotpark
5 out of 5

Hassle free booking. Great parking area close to the terminal building. Staff very cheerful and helpful. Good experience.

Mr Donaldson, 21 Mar 2015

NCP Scotpark
5 out of 5

Excellent location and easy to find with the sat nav ðŸ‘ðŸ‘

Dr Dempster, 21 Mar 2015

NCP Scotpark
5 out of 5

Went smoothly

Mr Kinnen, 21 Mar 2015

NCP Scotpark
5 out of 5

We were very happy with the food drink and facilities

Mr Todd, 20 Mar 2015

NCP Scotpark
5 out of 5

all went smoothly

Mr Gallagher, 19 Mar 2015

NCP Scotpark
5 out of 5

Our journey all went to plan.With no problems what so ever.

Mr Buchan, 17 Mar 2015

NCP Scotpark
5 out of 5

All went smoothly

Mrs Stevenson, 11 Mar 2015

NCP Scotpark
5 out of 5

Everything went well no problems

Mr Smith, 03 Mar 2015

NCP Scotpark
5 out of 5

Everything was great but the buses took longer to arrive than usual. I only usually wait less than five minutes but on both inbound and outbound they were pushed to the full ten mins, maybe even a tad more. But other than that, great!

Mrs Provan, 27 Feb 2015

NCP Scotpark
4 out of 5

was all good big premises car was secure

Mr Jones, 23 Feb 2015

NCP Scotpark
4 out of 5

Everything went as we expected.

Mr Matthew, 11 Feb 2015

NCP Scotpark
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 801 - 850 of 940

Top