Customer Reviews for Maple Parking Edinburgh

Book Maple Meet and Greet

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!


leave keys
0 minutes
to the airport
8.8/10
customer rating

Our customers rated Maple Parking Edinburgh Meet and Greet, on average, 9/10 (396 reviews).

Viewing reviews 351 - 396 of 396

yes, everything went smoothly.yes and the staff were very helpful.

Mrs Hilton, 12 Jan 2016

Maple Parking Edinburgh Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very easy and stress-free to use when travelling. A+++ service

Mr Irving, 09 Jan 2016

Maple Parking Edinburgh Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Excellent service

Mrs Mcphee, 08 Jan 2016

Maple Parking Edinburgh Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

All went very smoothly, at drop off driver was waiting and at pickup, there in 2minutes. Super service.

Mr Overmeer, 07 Jan 2016

Maple Parking Edinburgh Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

I had to change dates of my return travel at the last minute and your staff were very understanding and helpful.

Mr Slaven, 04 Jan 2016

Maple Parking Edinburgh Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly. There was no deals and the staff was very professional.

Mr Abreu, 01 Jan 2016

Maple Parking Edinburgh Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

very smooth operation

Mr Hacker, 31 Dec 2015

Maple Parking Edinburgh Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything worked very smoothly

Mr Slowman, 19 Dec 2015

Maple Parking Edinburgh Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly-

Mrs Kirk, 14 Dec 2015

Maple Parking Edinburgh Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Great service

Mr Tighe, 09 Dec 2015

Maple Parking Edinburgh Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Believe that the drivers window was left open slightly as the drivers side of the car was wet

Mr Whitefield, 07 Dec 2015

Maple Parking Edinburgh Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Excellent service .... makes the whole process so easy. First time we have used "Meet and greet" - wonderful.

Mr Kerr, 07 Dec 2015

Maple Parking Edinburgh Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Yes everything went to plan.Staff were very helpful.

Mrs Hilton, 30 Nov 2015

Maple Parking Edinburgh Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Yes very easy to find this time and driver there when we returned in the pouring rain-no waiting and no buses, bliss!

Mrs Maclennan, 30 Nov 2015

Maple Parking Edinburgh Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything was great except I called to inquire about extending my stay and was told the rate was £10 per day which seemed excessive as you already had the car so there was no collection involved

Mrs Taylor, 29 Nov 2015

Maple Parking Edinburgh Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

No problems whatsoever and everything on time and as described

Mr Campbell, 27 Nov 2015

Maple Parking Edinburgh Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Good service, very convenient, no waiting time, friendly staff.

Mr Schmid, 24 Nov 2015

Maple Parking Edinburgh Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything was great, easy to find and staff helpful.

Mr Hemingway, 25 Nov 2015

Maple Parking Edinburgh Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Could not be more helpful. Thank you for making it so easy for us!

Mr Gear, 26 Nov 2015

Maple Parking Edinburgh Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

I have booked and used Meet and Greet on several occasions now, and it surprises me how you miss a trick - I would LOVE it if you offered a valeting service too. It would be wonderful to come back to a clean car. Please please please

Mrs Lomholt, 18 Nov 2015

Maple Parking Edinburgh Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Drop off on departure very smooth with operator there to collect car. On return car at pick up point but 2 operators could not handle several cars at one time. Both mixing up car keys and barrier tickets and as a result we had to stand about in the freezing cold until they sorted it out - very disappointing!

Mr Webster, 15 Nov 2015

Maple Parking Edinburgh Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Excellent Service, car picked up and dropped off on time, will use again.

Mr Robertson, 13 Nov 2015

Maple Parking Edinburgh Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Great service, no problems.

Mr Lynch, 13 Nov 2015

Maple Parking Edinburgh Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Staff very helpful and supportive as I had bump in my car, the staff member ensured he would look after my car and supported me when my insurance company uplifted the car

Ms Macaulay, 14 Nov 2015

Maple Parking Edinburgh Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Drop off area to find at the airport. Staff were polite. My car was there on time, even after a 48hour delay in getting home

Mr Nisbet, 11 Nov 2015

Maple Parking Edinburgh Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

everything was spot on and staff was very helpful thanks I will recommend yous to friends

Mr Murray, 09 Nov 2015

Maple Parking Edinburgh Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Excellent service, very efficient and prompt.

Mrs Hogg, 09 Nov 2015

Maple Parking Edinburgh Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Collection and delivery of vehicle was efficient and staff were courteous. First time we have used this service but would not hesitate to use it again.

Mr Burge, 26 Oct 2015

Maple Parking Edinburgh Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

This has been the most efficient service I have ever used, will absolutely be using it for every holiday from now on. Driver was there on arrival and there when we got back, no waiting either end.

Mr Robertson, 24 Oct 2015

Maple Parking Edinburgh Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

So, so easy and absolutely painless! Why more people don't use this service defeats me! We will definitely use you again and again.

Mr Fee, 08 Oct 2015

Maple Parking Edinburgh Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Unable to get through on tel to advise that we would arrive early. No clear signage to identify right place to park and no one there to meet us when we first arrived. Poor personal hygiene of driver who met us on return

Mr Clarke, 01 Oct 2015

Maple Parking Edinburgh Meet and Greet
3 out of 5

Good service. Better directions to the pick up point would have helped a little for those of us unfamiliar with Edinburgh airport. Would use again 100%

Mr Mackay, 27 Sep 2015

Maple Parking Edinburgh Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

As soon as I I arrived at the airport the guy was waiting. On return as I exited the terminal I phoned the number given. As I approached the pick up point my companion noticed the car arriving,perfect timing.

Mr Horsburgh, 18 Sep 2015

Maple Parking Edinburgh Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Great service, staff very friendly, all very smooth and easy.

Mrs Crichton, 17 Sep 2015

Maple Parking Edinburgh Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Easy, efficient service

Miss Thomson, 15 Sep 2015

Maple Parking Edinburgh Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very helpful Timing perfct

Mr Slater, 08 Sep 2015

Maple Parking Edinburgh Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

All smoothly- perhaps a bit clearer around where to drop the car off, and a courtesy call to definitely confirm pick up as I had done it online and never used you before so was a bit worried things wouldn't go to plan.

Miss Fernandes, 06 Sep 2015

Maple Parking Edinburgh Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

What a fantastic service

Mrs Chalmers, 05 Sep 2015

Maple Parking Edinburgh Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very good service would definitely book again.

Mr Pirie, 20 Aug 2015

Maple Parking Edinburgh Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

No problem finding where to drop off and where to pick up. Staff was great. Please please please can you begin to offer a valet service? It would be heaven to come home from holiday to a clean car!

Mrs Lomholt, 23 Jul 2015

Maple Parking Edinburgh Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Couldn't have been better

Mr Dunsmore, 01 Jun 2015

Maple Parking Edinburgh Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Fantastic, bestest service ever.

Mr Mccardle, 24 Mar 2015

Maple Parking Edinburgh Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

This is the 2nd time I've used Maple Manor Parking - I can't fault them from start to finish - great service without delay.

Mr Malllice, 12 Mar 2015

Maple Parking Edinburgh Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything was very easy, better than just using the longstay car park.

Mr Moxham, 09 Mar 2015

Maple Parking Edinburgh Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Yes everything went smoothly and your staff were terrific.

Mrs Williams, 05 Mar 2015

Maple Parking Edinburgh Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

It was excellent

Mr Hood, 10 Jan 2015

Maple Parking Edinburgh Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 351 - 396 of 396

Top