Customer Reviews for Maple Parking Edinburgh

Book Maple Meet and Greet

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!


leave keys
0 minutes
to the airport
8.8/10
customer rating

Our customers rated Maple Parking Edinburgh Meet and Greet, on average, 9/10 (396 reviews).

Viewing reviews 151 - 200 of 396

Very good service - thanks

Ms Stewarthowitt, 21 Jun 2017

Maple Parking Edinburgh Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Great service

Mrs Cummings, 15 Jun 2017

Maple Parking Edinburgh Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything great

Mrs Cairns, 13 Jun 2017

Maple Parking Edinburgh Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

We have used Maple Manor parking lots of times every time has been brilliant this time the battery was dead on my phone and couldn't call them to let them know of our arrival so had to wait 5 minutes(Our fault)The Polish man was so friendly and chatty - love this parking !

Mrs Johnston, 12 Jun 2017

Maple Parking Edinburgh Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Great service, everything went smoothly and staff excellent. Well done!

Mr Hutchinson, 06 Jun 2017

Maple Parking Edinburgh Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

All arrangements went exactly as planned, all staff friendly and helpful. This is the second time we have used this service as opposed to using a car park and intend to use whenever possible.

Mr Gore, 01 Jun 2017

Maple Parking Edinburgh Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

All arrangements went exactly as planned, all staff friendly and helpful. This is the second time we have used this service as opposed to using a car park and intend to use whenever possible.

Mr Gore, 01 Jun 2017

Maple Parking Edinburgh Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything went like clockwork both on arrival & return. A civilised way to do it when using the car to get to/from airport.

Mr Haig, 01 Jun 2017

Maple Parking Edinburgh Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything went like clockwork both on arrival & return. A civilised way to do it when using the car to get to/from airport.

Mr Haig, 01 Jun 2017

Maple Parking Edinburgh Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very helpful and quick to respond to our change in circumstances

Mr Woods, 24 May 2017

Maple Parking Edinburgh Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very helpful and quick to respond to our change in circumstances

Mr Woods, 24 May 2017

Maple Parking Edinburgh Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

No problems. This was 2nd time to have used Manor Parking at Edinburgh. There will be a 3rd time

Mr Brown, 20 May 2017

Maple Parking Edinburgh Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Charged for a car valet at Edinburgh airport and it was not done. I've sent 2 emails and posted a letter and have had no response. Absolutely NO customer service.

Mrs Finnigan, 07 May 2017

Maple Parking Edinburgh Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

Apart from missing my turn to get to the meeting point, everything was very good

Mr Ige, 07 May 2017

Maple Parking Edinburgh Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

great service as usual, good start and finish to our holiday.

Mrs Milligan, 05 May 2017

Maple Parking Edinburgh Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly as always Thank you

Mrs Hayes, 02 May 2017

Maple Parking Edinburgh Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything went absolutely perfect.

Mr Webster, 29 Apr 2017

Maple Parking Edinburgh Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything went well

Mr Jarron, 25 Apr 2017

Maple Parking Edinburgh Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

This is the third time we have used Maple Parking. They offer a fantastic service, everything went extremely smoothly, will definitely book again.

Mrs Giannelli, 24 Apr 2017

Maple Parking Edinburgh Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

This is the third time we have used Maple Parking. They offer a fantastic service, everything went extremely smoothly, will definitely book again.

Mrs Giannelli, 24 Apr 2017

Maple Parking Edinburgh Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything went perfectly. Our first time flying out of Edinburgh and the instructions were easy to follow

Mrs Forster, 22 Apr 2017

Maple Parking Edinburgh Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Excellent service- brilliant helpful staff - great value for money

Mrs Johnston, 23 Apr 2017

Maple Parking Edinburgh Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

I paid for a valet at Edinburgh airport and it was not done. The attendant said they do not do valets in Edinburgh ? Your phone number is unavailable and you have not replied to my email regarding a refund. I

Mrs Finnigan, 14 Apr 2017

Maple Parking Edinburgh Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

Everything was as expected no complaints

Dr Taylor, 13 Apr 2017

Maple Parking Edinburgh Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything was as expected no complaints

Dr Taylor, 13 Apr 2017

Maple Parking Edinburgh Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

The book on my back seat was in the footwell when I collected the car and my dashcam had been unplugged. I have been a regular customer however I cannot trust a service with something to hide.

Mr Dunsire, 09 Apr 2017

Maple Parking Edinburgh Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

Very good

Mr Barras, 08 Apr 2017

Maple Parking Edinburgh Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Excellent service

Mr Stephen, 08 Apr 2017

Maple Parking Edinburgh Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Staff member very pleasant and polite. No hitches whatsoever. Will use again.

Mrs Ritchie, 04 Apr 2017

Maple Parking Edinburgh Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Staff member very pleasant and polite. No hitches whatsoever. Will use again.

Mrs Ritchie, 04 Apr 2017

Maple Parking Edinburgh Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything went as planned great service

Mr Redmond, 04 Apr 2017

Maple Parking Edinburgh Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything went as planned great service

Mr Redmond, 04 Apr 2017

Maple Parking Edinburgh Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Nothing to tell you , evrything went perfectly. Staff very pleasant indeed.

Mr Moar, 01 Apr 2017

Maple Parking Edinburgh Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Yes, everything went fine regarding Maple Manor Parking service, both out-going and in-coming. The on-site signage and directions could be improved - and I've used this service before!

Mr Gilfoyle, 22 Mar 2017

Maple Parking Edinburgh Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Yes, everything went fine regarding Maple Manor Parking service, both out-going and in-coming. The on-site signage and directions could be improved - and I've used this service before!

Mr Gilfoyle, 22 Mar 2017

Maple Parking Edinburgh Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

All went well

Mr Austin, 14 Jan 2017

Maple Parking Edinburgh Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

You did exactly what you said you would

Mr Black, 11 Jan 2017

Maple Parking Edinburgh Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

first class

Mr Anderson, 09 Jan 2017

Maple Parking Edinburgh Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

First Class service. No waiting around and friendly staff.

Mrs Smith, 07 Jan 2017

Maple Parking Edinburgh Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Excellent level of service - easy to use and reasonable cost

Mr Reekie, 11 Dec 2016

Maple Parking Edinburgh Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Excellent service.

Mrs Duffy, 09 Dec 2016

Maple Parking Edinburgh Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Friendly and efficient service.

Ms Richards, 06 Dec 2016

Maple Parking Edinburgh Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything went well, we drove straight to the Pick Up Zone, chap was waiting for us, walked to airport not far. When we returned we went to the Pick up Zone and the chap called for us and the car arrived within 7 minutes. Would highly recommend, the staff were very friendly

Mrs Wight, 07 Dec 2016

Maple Parking Edinburgh Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

All excellent

Mrs Wells, 26 Nov 2016

Maple Parking Edinburgh Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

I use this service most weeks- the guys at Edinburgh provide an excellent efficient service

Mrs Kirk, 27 Nov 2016

Maple Parking Edinburgh Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

No issues

Mr Simpson, 27 Nov 2016

Maple Parking Edinburgh Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Excellent friendly service

Mr Simpson, 16 Nov 2016

Maple Parking Edinburgh Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Service from Maple Manor great apart from one employee who had helped himself to a bottle of coke and drank it. He removed the bottle but left the cap behind. Warning to other users of the service. DO NOT LEAVE ANYTHING IN YOUR CAR AS NOT ALL EMPLOYEES ARE HONEST.

Mr Webster, 15 Nov 2016

Maple Parking Edinburgh Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very easy access on both outward and return journey.

Mr Cockayne, 15 Nov 2016

Maple Parking Edinburgh Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Timing & Handover were excellent both leaving & returning. Fantastic service

Mrs Campbell, 09 Nov 2016

Maple Parking Edinburgh Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 151 - 200 of 396

Top