Customer Reviews for Maple Parking Edinburgh

Book Maple Meet and Greet

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!


leave keys
0 minutes
to the airport
8.8/10
customer rating

Our customers rated Maple Parking Edinburgh Meet and Greet, on average, 9/10 (396 reviews).

Viewing reviews 101 - 150 of 396

Convenient service at Edinburgh airport. Out car, hand over parking ticket and keys and through security to departures within mins. On return car was delivered to pick up point within 5 mins. Excellent service will definitely use them again.

Mrs Robertson, 10 Sep 2017

Maple Parking Edinburgh Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

When we found the staff it went well. It needs to be more in your face not just people with yellow waist coats.

Mr Mcewan, 10 Sep 2017

Maple Parking Edinburgh Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Very easy just to drop car off

Ms Johnston, 06 Sep 2017

Maple Parking Edinburgh Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Email directions took us to the wrong area, however the staff were superb. One lad came in our car to show us the way. Everything else was absolutely first class. Brilliant

Mr Murray, 05 Sep 2017

Maple Parking Edinburgh Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything went as planned. Car was there on landing and off we went. Staff very helpful. Only difference to same service used at other airports was car park was part of terminal buildings so delayed flight may incur additional costs.. would use again.

Mr Cook, 04 Sep 2017

Maple Parking Edinburgh Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

No problems. A Tp call shortly before arrival and car was there before we got out of terminal

Mr Scott, 01 Sep 2017

Maple Parking Edinburgh Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Exactly as described- easy, convenient, and less hassle than parking and shuttle bus.

Mrs Macaulay, 01 Sep 2017

Maple Parking Edinburgh Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Excellent service on arriving at the airport and on return. We were a little earlier than expected and our car was delivered to us within minutes. Will definitely use this company again and would highly recommend.

Mr Mcloughlin, 30 Aug 2017

Maple Parking Edinburgh Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Yes, everyone was very helpful, even when we had to notify a different vehicle at the last minute

Mrs Dean, 30 Aug 2017

Maple Parking Edinburgh Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Poor directions on email, but service excellent.

Mr Templeton, 29 Aug 2017

Maple Parking Edinburgh Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very smooth drop off and meet on return. Could not ask for anything better.

Mr Webster, 29 Aug 2017

Maple Parking Edinburgh Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything excellent!

Mr Caplan, 29 Aug 2017

Maple Parking Edinburgh Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Yes except car was covered in Bird s**t. No attempt to clean it was made.

Mr Smith, 29 Aug 2017

Maple Parking Edinburgh Meet and Greet
3 out of 5

Great Service, would use again

Mr Scupham, 27 Aug 2017

Maple Parking Edinburgh Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

All was good thanks. Do you offer a car valet service?

Mr Good, 23 Aug 2017

Maple Parking Edinburgh Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Loved having to drop my car off at the pick up zone and picking it back up from the same place. No hassle, no waiting on a shuttle bus. Much quicker and easier than other services

Ms Pender, 23 Aug 2017

Maple Parking Edinburgh Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Excellent way to go and return from Edinburgh airport. Staff were very attentive. I'll use this service again and would recommend highly.

Mrs Gordon, 22 Aug 2017

Maple Parking Edinburgh Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Had to wait 5 mins for staff to takeover car, other than that, excellent service. Had booked security fast pass, best thing we could have done and definitely worth the small fee for the service. Upon return, followed the instructions as were given. For only a couple of pounds more, will be using again

Mr Dorward, 18 Aug 2017

Maple Parking Edinburgh Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

2nd time we have used this service. Everything went very smoothly. Met on arrival at airport. When we landed back in Edinburgh a quick phone call and by the time we had collected our bags the car was waiting on us. Brilliant service.

Mrs Brooks, 19 Aug 2017

Maple Parking Edinburgh Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

We have used Maple Manor parking before. Everything ran smoothly, good directions to the car park and very easy on return, car waiting for us.

Mrs Bulloch, 18 Aug 2017

Maple Parking Edinburgh Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Great to drop car off at door and there when arrived back from holiday. Stress free. Staff could be a little more helpful/friendlier when arrived. Gentleman on return was great though.

Mrs Francis, 15 Aug 2017

Maple Parking Edinburgh Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Excellent, staff Helpful. Will definitely use again!!! For sure!!!

Mrs Mcgee, 13 Aug 2017

Maple Parking Edinburgh Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly.everthing was as described the staff who picked up and dropped of were very helpful especially the gentleman who dropped my car off. I would recommend this service it was my first time using meet and greet and I would certainly use this company again

Ms Bow, 10 Aug 2017

Maple Parking Edinburgh Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Great service, would recommend.

Miss Allan, 09 Aug 2017

Maple Parking Edinburgh Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Excellent service

Mr Campbell, 07 Aug 2017

Maple Parking Edinburgh Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Simple, efficient and painless service. Recommended

Mr Wilson, 06 Aug 2017

Maple Parking Edinburgh Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Great service nice people and all went very smoothly

Mrs Carroll, 02 Aug 2017

Maple Parking Edinburgh Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Fab on the ball so easy friendly and instant

Ms Innes, 02 Aug 2017

Maple Parking Edinburgh Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Booked parking with Maple Manorsand it was so easy and stress free.

Mr Murphy, 31 Jul 2017

Maple Parking Edinburgh Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Nothing - great service

Mr Simpson, 28 Jul 2017

Maple Parking Edinburgh Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything went perfect. No issues

Ms Mcelroy, 26 Jul 2017

Maple Parking Edinburgh Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Used this service before and remains just as good.

Mrs Harrison, 25 Jul 2017

Maple Parking Edinburgh Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

I found staff on way out a bit abrupt and not as helpful

Mr Mack, 19 Jul 2017

Maple Parking Edinburgh Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Great smooth service

Mr Kouatly, 18 Jul 2017

Maple Parking Edinburgh Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

We have used Maple Manor a few times now.I can't fault them when it comes to the service.The car is always waiting for us on our return.The only complaint I do have is the car is always very dirty when returned to us.

Mr Hopkins, 19 Jul 2017

Maple Parking Edinburgh Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

The service is excellent attendants friendly and helpful great communication absolutely brilliant service all round

Mrs Donnachie, 11 Jul 2017

Maple Parking Edinburgh Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything was great

Mrs Rebecca, 10 Jul 2017

Maple Parking Edinburgh Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

I've used Maple Manor, Edinburgh since and I'm always impressed by the onsistently excellent service by the courteous and efficient staff.

Mr Overmeer, 11 Jul 2017

Maple Parking Edinburgh Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything went well and the staff were helpful

Mrs Coulter, 07 Jul 2017

Maple Parking Edinburgh Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

This was the second time I have used Maple Manor because the first experience was so easy and the second just as good. Very simple and straightforward and as close to the terminal as is possible.

Mr Borland, 05 Jul 2017

Maple Parking Edinburgh Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

All good .Got lost and th guys even came and found us

Mrs Macdonald, 04 Jul 2017

Maple Parking Edinburgh Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Meet & Greet parking went very smoothly again - a great service

Mr Wyles, 04 Jul 2017

Maple Parking Edinburgh Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything went as described, despite my flight being over 4 hours late. The staff were very polite and helpful.

Mrs Niesen, 03 Jul 2017

Maple Parking Edinburgh Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

No issues when booking, was cheapest option. Local traffic was busy due to event, called contact centre reassured not an isdue that id be later due to traffic. Local signage a bit confusing but not manor parks fault. Driver was polite, waited mins on return for car, as i hadnt called to advise we'd landed. Not a problem as delays at luggage. Would happily use again, but do prefer to park at terminal when that option is cheaper. Was surprised that this valet option was cheaper as booked only 2 days b4 departure.

Mrs Sneddon, 03 Jul 2017

Maple Parking Edinburgh Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very good as it always is

Mr Paterson, 02 Jul 2017

Maple Parking Edinburgh Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Driver was there to meet and everything went smoothly. You cannot do anything about Edinburgh Airport unfortunately.

Mr Mcgillivray, 30 Jun 2017

Maple Parking Edinburgh Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

As with previous experience we had expected our car to be waiting in the pick up point, however after a long and early am morning flight we had to call them to bring our car. Whilst this was not a long time for us to wait (5 minutes) we still had to wait in cold temperature. We would still use this service in the future.

Dr Urquhart, 28 Jun 2017

Maple Parking Edinburgh Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Everything was fine only slight confusion about drop of point, but otherwise they collected and delivered the car as promised at the times promised so great service

Mr Munday, 25 Jun 2017

Maple Parking Edinburgh Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

My car wasnt tn My car wasn't there when we arrived. Neither was any MM staff. I called the number and was told it could be an hour as there was a grid lock with the Highland Show being on. They had my flight no. My husband is disabled and they had plenty of time to get out car to the complex as we take a long time to get out of the airport due to waiting for wheelchair assistance. This was a most distressing situation and I would expect a full refund from HEx for what I consider to be extremely bad management.

Mrs Mckay, 23 Jun 2017

Maple Parking Edinburgh Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

This is a brilliant service and I have used it on numerous occasions and will continue to use it and have recommended it to friends and family

Mrs Mcrae, 21 Jun 2017

Maple Parking Edinburgh Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 101 - 150 of 396

Top