Customer Reviews for Maple Parking Edinburgh

Book Maple Meet and Greet

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!


leave keys
0 minutes
to the airport
8.8/10
customer rating

Our customers rated Maple Parking Edinburgh Meet and Greet, on average, 9/10 (396 reviews).

Viewing reviews 51 - 100 of 396

Yes all staff charming.

Mr Tweedie, 23 Nov 2017

Maple Parking Edinburgh Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Great staff - brilliant service!

Mr Johnston, 24 Nov 2017

Maple Parking Edinburgh Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very easy way to park friendly staff

Miss Brodie, 23 Nov 2017

Maple Parking Edinburgh Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Just a little confused 're where to go initially but all else very good

Mrs Pollard, 15 Nov 2017

Maple Parking Edinburgh Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Friendly staff. Car was waiting on us on arrival. Certainly would use again

Mrs Nicol, 15 Nov 2017

Maple Parking Edinburgh Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything was good easy and no hassle straight up to the terminal without the fuss of trying to get parked and when we arrived back home a quick call and the car was there when we got through customs

Mr Shaw, 15 Nov 2017

Maple Parking Edinburgh Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

All went smooth and as expected. Staff helpful and friendly

Mr Currie, 15 Nov 2017

Maple Parking Edinburgh Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

everything went well, no problems, no waiting. Excellent service

Mr Brown, 08 Nov 2017

Maple Parking Edinburgh Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Timing perfect.

Mr Mcewan, 07 Nov 2017

Maple Parking Edinburgh Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Excellent service with courteous staff. This is the second time I have booked with you.

Mr Nicholson, 07 Nov 2017

Maple Parking Edinburgh Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly. All the staff were very efficient and friendly, both in the office and at the airport.

Mr Laing, 31 Oct 2017

Maple Parking Edinburgh Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Apart from the area being so terribly busy which took me a while to get parked up and hand the keys over (no fault of Maple Manor), everything went well and staff always super.

Mrs Stewart, 29 Oct 2017

Maple Parking Edinburgh Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

All went smoothly. Found everything satisfactory

Mr Fell, 29 Oct 2017

Maple Parking Edinburgh Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

We got lost at airport could t find pick up point easily otherwise ok

Mrs Ullathorne, 30 Oct 2017

Maple Parking Edinburgh Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very happy,everything went smoothly.

Mr Kirk, 27 Oct 2017

Maple Parking Edinburgh Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Yes to all questions

Mrs Mackay, 27 Oct 2017

Maple Parking Edinburgh Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

No complaints everything went very smooth.

Mrs Mortimer, 27 Oct 2017

Maple Parking Edinburgh Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

We ended up in the multi storey car park. It would have been better for a more detailed direction

Miss Brown, 25 Oct 2017

Maple Parking Edinburgh Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

I was worried about how the valet parking would work as I had never used it before but the staff were very helpful. When I phoned the day before our departure, I was given clear instructions where to go when I got to the airport and the parking attendants were waiting for me. On the return journey, a simple phone call once I got my luggage and my car was waiting by the time I walked to the Pick Up Point.

Mrs Wilson, 24 Oct 2017

Maple Parking Edinburgh Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

1ST CLASS SERVICE AS ALWAYS

Mr Wyles, 19 Oct 2017

Maple Parking Edinburgh Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

I travel several times a year and use this service, it would be hood if you could have some kind of loyalty scheme, the drivers all know my car

Mrs Wishart, 19 Oct 2017

Maple Parking Edinburgh Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything very smooth, staff great. Thanks for making one part of our journey very easy once again. When travelling with two small children and luggage, being able to drive directly to and from the airport without additional buses etc. is really valuable.

Mr Knight, 18 Oct 2017

Maple Parking Edinburgh Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

directions to car park could be clearer - i went the wrong way and when i eventually made it to the car park another gentleman had also taken the wrong turn - time for a diagram i think?

Mr Mcintyre, 18 Oct 2017

Maple Parking Edinburgh Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

This is the service I always use at Edinburgh Airport. Drop-off is a smooth and uncomplicated process. The only thing I can suggest, for the first-time customer is better signage on the roads and after the ticket barrier. I know this is outwith the companies control but I'm equally sure that Edinburgh Airport receive income from this traffic. All it would take is 3 or 4 signs saying "Valet Parking" or such-like to make it easier for the first-timer. I still remember going round in circles the first couple of times! Pick-up is equally smooth and uncomplicated, even if your flight gets in early. Just follow the instructions on the card you receive at drop-off. I have every intention of continuing to use this company.

Mr Gilfoyle, 16 Oct 2017

Maple Parking Edinburgh Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Excellent service as usual. Would not use any other company

Mrs Kenny, 16 Oct 2017

Maple Parking Edinburgh Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

I had lost my collection ticket and called early morning to inform Manor Park. I was not informed that ID would be required causing delay when collecting the car

Mr Kerr, 16 Oct 2017

Maple Parking Edinburgh Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Maple Manor were as always efficient, friendly and fast

Mr Woolnough, 15 Oct 2017

Maple Parking Edinburgh Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very good service!

Miss Malcolm, 09 Oct 2017

Maple Parking Edinburgh Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

everything went as planned

Mrs Paton, 09 Oct 2017

Maple Parking Edinburgh Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly and it was as described when applying.The staff member was very helpful.

Mr Scott, 04 Oct 2017

Maple Parking Edinburgh Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very smooth and no problems at all

Mr Mcniven, 04 Oct 2017

Maple Parking Edinburgh Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Having used Manor meet and greet previously I had no problem using this service again. Everything went smoothly and is very convenient.

Mr Landsborough, 03 Oct 2017

Maple Parking Edinburgh Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very good service. No issues. So much better than having to park and then get a bus to the terminal. Would definitely recommend.

Miss Thomson, 01 Oct 2017

Maple Parking Edinburgh Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Staff helpful. Used before. Little expensive

Mrs Nicol, 30 Sep 2017

Maple Parking Edinburgh Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly.........and we got back 2 hours earlier than expected but no problem getting the car back. Waiting for us when we got to the pick-up point. Well done and thanks, Stuart

Mr Stephen, 29 Sep 2017

Maple Parking Edinburgh Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Delighted with the service we received.

Mr Mcdougall, 28 Sep 2017

Maple Parking Edinburgh Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

On our way home we stop at a supermarket to purchase some items. I keep a small money bag with some pound coins for the trolley in the car and they were missing when I lifted the bag from the unit. They did leave the rest of the change just lifted the pound coins. Very disappointed that someone was that desperate to steal a small amount of money £5.

Mrs Wilson, 28 Sep 2017

Maple Parking Edinburgh Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

Everything went smoothly would use again

Mr Renwick, 26 Sep 2017

Maple Parking Edinburgh Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Car ready in car park for us ,everyone very helpful.

Mr Davidson, 26 Sep 2017

Maple Parking Edinburgh Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Yes, all good

Mrs Phillips-Davies, 23 Sep 2017

Maple Parking Edinburgh Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Turned up at airport - looked for an attendant to help us - and quickly processed and away !

Mrs Wiltshire, 22 Sep 2017

Maple Parking Edinburgh Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything good till I tried to get out carpark on way home.. I had to pay which I wasn't happy about... The staff were attentive and lovely

Mrs Docherty, 22 Sep 2017

Maple Parking Edinburgh Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Excellent service.

Ms Stewarthowitt, 21 Sep 2017

Maple Parking Edinburgh Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Make sure client gets out of car park first time with ticket

Mrs Matthews, 19 Sep 2017

Maple Parking Edinburgh Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Telephone staff did not have English as their first language so had to ask them to keep repeating our conversation. Otherwise everything fine. ps the G in my surname should be a capital as in the majority of names starting Mc. i.e. McDonalds (restaurant) the Americans can get it right!?

Mr Mcglasson, 19 Sep 2017

Maple Parking Edinburgh Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

I followed the instructions on return and had to call back to see where my car was after a long wait. Part of utilising this service is to minimise the waiting time for me. My flight details were on the booking form and my flight was on time , there was no need for delay. Also my wing mirrors had been pushed into my car and had to be manually corrected , this does not need to happen as they automatically close in when the car is locked. My fuel cover on the same side was also jammed in which is a problem as it is a push and release mechanism with no lock. None of these things have been an issue in the past and I am disappointed

Mrs Thomson, 18 Sep 2017

Maple Parking Edinburgh Meet and Greet
3 out of 5

first time using you. had absolutely no problems. directions were clear and staff very courteous. very enjoyable experience dropping off and picking up.

Mr Mccormack, 14 Sep 2017

Maple Parking Edinburgh Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

yes once I knew where to go it was fine

Miss Thomson, 13 Sep 2017

Maple Parking Edinburgh Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very straight forward staff polite

Mr Brennan, 13 Sep 2017

Maple Parking Edinburgh Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly including the car being ready despite being home 2 days early.

Mr Dow, 12 Sep 2017

Maple Parking Edinburgh Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 51 - 100 of 396

Top