Edinburgh Low Cost Parking Reviews

Book Low Cost Parking

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated Low Cost, on average, 9/10 (1049 reviews).

Viewing reviews 101 - 150 of 1049

Staff very helpful. Had a bit of a wait on returning, all other buses already on stance when we got there.

Mr Grieve, 03 Mar 2019

Low Cost
5 out of 5

Great welcome and booking in of car. Driver to and from airport polite and helpful. On return bus was waiting for prompt trip to carpark. All went very smoothly as usual.

Mr Henry, 01 Mar 2019

Low Cost
5 out of 5

No problem with parking it's the only thing that went smoothly

Mr Swankie, 01 Mar 2019

Low Cost
5 out of 5

Transfer and parking of car went well .bus waiting when we returned. No problems

Mr Logan, 28 Feb 2019

Low Cost
5 out of 5

Quick & easy pick up on late flight return very good service

Mr Muir, 26 Feb 2019

Low Cost
5 out of 5

Slow pick up after calling 30 min wait!!

Mr Little, 21 Feb 2019

Low Cost
3 out of 5

Good service overall.car ready on our return. Transfer to airport and back smooth.very good for the price

Mr Armstrong, 12 Feb 2019

Low Cost
5 out of 5

Low cost parking was fine - Although bus on way back too quite some time to arrive. May have just been a late night thing.

Mr Mccartney, 11 Feb 2019

Low Cost
5 out of 5

Absolutely flawless. The bus was prompt and the staff were efficient and friendly. This is our new method of travelling to and from the airport.

Mr Mcelroy, 07 Feb 2019

Low Cost
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly. Staff helpful and friendly. Had to wait about 10 minutes for bus going to airport but bus was already at Stance when we returned.

Mr Riley, 24 Jan 2019

Low Cost
5 out of 5

Very good price. Not the closest but close enough to the airport. Transfer timings worked well for us.

Mr Hirst, 21 Jan 2019

Low Cost
5 out of 5

When you come in, you do not need to search for a place, you will just leave a key. Car was parked for 2 weeks, and they left it under the post, so when I came to pick it up, car was all in bird excrement.

Mr Danilenko, 16 Jan 2019

Low Cost
3 out of 5

Staff at parking very helpful and courteous. Transfer coach very prompt and our car was waiting for us at reception area on return. Ideal !!

Mr Gray, 05 Jan 2019

Low Cost
5 out of 5

Our driver on return was a complete misery... Couldn’t have been less helpful if he tried.

Mr Penny, 11 Dec 2018

Low Cost Winter Saver
1 out of 5

Really good service at good price

Mrs Gilbey, 02 Dec 2018

Low Cost Winter Saver
4 out of 5

Excellent service throughout.

Ms Mcfadden, 11 Nov 2018

Low Cost
5 out of 5

Efficient service great staff

Mrs Anderson, 28 Oct 2018

Low Cost
5 out of 5

Transport to airport took a while whilst bus arrived

Mr Brown, 26 Oct 2018

Low Cost
5 out of 5

Easy booking, good value for money and efficient, friendly service.

Mrs Dykes, 21 Oct 2018

Low Cost
5 out of 5

Very helpful staff. Smooth drop off and pick up of car.

Mrs Morris, 20 Oct 2018

Low Cost
5 out of 5

We have used this website many times as it's easy to use with an excellent choice of services available as well as receiving instant confirmation of booking and payment.

Mrs Scullion, 20 Oct 2018

Low Cost Winter Saver
5 out of 5

Easy to use fast efficient service

Dr Long, 18 Oct 2018

Low Cost
5 out of 5

Straightforward and a good price.

Mr Gibb, 15 Oct 2018

Low Cost Winter Saver
5 out of 5

On first journey to airporr, driver tipped pram upside down and things blew under the van to which he didn't attempt to retrieve. We had to get down on the wet ground as he unloaded more bags around me. When we arrived home, our car was not parked at the front where we were told but right near the back in mud and puddles.

Mr Fowle, 13 Oct 2018

Low Cost
3 out of 5

Very good service and friendly staff

Ms Forbes, 07 Oct 2018

Low Cost
5 out of 5

As usual good service reasonable prices

Mrs Jones, 07 Oct 2018

Low Cost
5 out of 5

Swift pick up and quick also when arrived

Mr Masson, 05 Oct 2018

Low Cost
5 out of 5

Far too long to wait on our return for the bus. Over 40 minute wait. Because they only have one bus if it gets stuck with traffic it takes way too long for a collection. Many other buses arrived from other companies on a more frequent basis.

Mr Sheard, 03 Oct 2018

Low Cost
1 out of 5

Efficient and pleasant staff at reception.

Mrs Shiell, 30 Sep 2018

Low Cost
5 out of 5

Booked Car Parking with Low Cost Parking near Edinburgh Airport. We were repeat customers and will use again. Excellent service as before and very handy for the motorway exit for ourselves travelling from the Kilsyth area. Many thanks again.

Mr Mcneill, 29 Sep 2018

Low Cost
5 out of 5

Everything went absolutely fine with the car parking/shuttle bus to and from the airport and the car was ready for us when we got back. Staff very riendly and helpfull. Great service - would definitely use again and recommend to friends/family

Mr Heslington, 28 Sep 2018

Low Cost
5 out of 5

Will use parking again

Mr Vorosilov, 23 Sep 2018

Low Cost
5 out of 5

Perfectly good car parking facility but has something of a 'back street operation' feeling about it. Transfer bus not as frequent as I would like, and transfer bus itself a little tired. Return delay of 31 hours resulted in only a £10 surcharge which I think was excellent value and very fair.

Mr Otto, 22 Sep 2018

Low Cost
4 out of 5

All good .Staff friendly and efficient. Price competitive

Mr Stewart, 21 Sep 2018

Low Cost
5 out of 5

Excellent service, would use again

Mr Kerr, 20 Sep 2018

Low Cost
5 out of 5

Wait for bus at airport bit long

Mr Odonnell, 16 Sep 2018

Low Cost
4 out of 5

All very easy - as always!

Mrs Lindsay, 14 Sep 2018

Low Cost
5 out of 5

Smooth from start to finish

Mr Mulholland, 14 Sep 2018

Low Cost
5 out of 5

Yes, everything went well and the staff were very friendly

Mr Steell, 11 Sep 2018

Low Cost
4 out of 5

First time i used low cost parking and i am very pleased with the service. Easy to find, helpful / friendly staff and great value for money

Mr Bradley, 10 Sep 2018

Low Cost
5 out of 5

Staff helpful. Good directions. Everything went very smoothly. Would certainly use service again. Can't think of anything to improve service.

Ms Hughes, 10 Sep 2018

Low Cost
5 out of 5

We were left waiting for 35 minutes after I had phoned.

Mr Duffy, 11 Sep 2018

Low Cost
3 out of 5

Staff were great but took too long to pick us up from the airport on our return

Mr Martin, 08 Sep 2018

Low Cost
3 out of 5

This is the third time we have used this car park and each time the service and facilities have been excellent. Friendly staff even at 3.00 in the morning! Quick transfer no problems at all. Will use every time, thank you once again.

Ms Seabourne, 08 Sep 2018

Low Cost Winter Saver
5 out of 5

Everything was great

Miss Florence, 06 Sep 2018

Low Cost
5 out of 5

Everything was expected was fine. Only small detail was how many cars were so tight together

Mr Mullervy, 06 Sep 2018

Low Cost
3 out of 5

Everything thing went smoothly. Staff were were friendly.

Mrs Kemp, 04 Sep 2018

Low Cost Winter Saver
5 out of 5

I picked up my car last night and it was absolutely covered in birds poo.. will not be using this service again.

Mrs Elliott, 01 Sep 2018

Low Cost
1 out of 5

Everything was spot on ðŸ‘ðŸ»

Mr Kenyon, 26 Aug 2018

Low Cost
5 out of 5

We waited ages on the bus arriving to take us to the airport. Then we waited again on the bus departing to take us to the airport. This took in total 30 mins.

Mr Logan, 26 Aug 2018

Low Cost Winter Saver
1 out of 5

Viewing reviews 101 - 150 of 1049

Top