Edinburgh Low Cost Parking Reviews

Book Low Cost Parking

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated Low Cost, on average, 9/10 (1044 reviews).

Viewing reviews 801 - 850 of 1044

DREADFUL! I called the company whose telephone number was provided. Got there they said it wasn't them (SECURE carparks) they sent me to FLYING SCOT. Where eventually i had to buy car parking Another £10

Ms Ledgerwood, 14 May 2016

Low Cost
1 out of 5

My service I feel was poor. We parked our car and paid £7.00 for a car wash giving 7 days notice to attend to it but forgot , we were left waiting st the airport for the bus after prior calling as agreed and when a driver turned up with an empty bus and an attitude he left telling us someone else will get us who is commonly known and introduced to as " grumpy chops " a nice way to introduce your customers to staff and to top it all off not only have I not got my £7.00 back but my rear door had a nice big scratch on it and with my car being 6 months old I know it wasn't on it. So would I recommend it, at the moment no until my issues are resolved

Mr Coughlan, 15 May 2016

Low Cost
1 out of 5

An excellent service at extremely low cost.Very helpful staff.

Mr Hampton, 13 May 2016

Low Cost
5 out of 5

Directions to location of car park muddled sat nav cannot find. Staff have no name tags. On my return phone number on card not answered. Bus stance situated in an open space with no protection from weather. My car keys had been separated.

Mr Audain, 11 May 2016

Low Cost
2 out of 5

No problems encountered throughout the experience

Mr Kerr, 12 May 2016

Low Cost
5 out of 5

As expected

Mr Sivewright, 12 May 2016

Low Cost
5 out of 5

This product was great, I didn't have any problem. It was easy, quick and the staff was nice and helpful. I will book again if I need it.

Miss Lafuente, 10 May 2016

Low Cost
5 out of 5

not enough capacity on the bus to take all people and luggage to airport in the morning, had to stand outside in the cold until eventually put on another bus, same coming back , if they know how many are arriving surely use larger vehicle

Mrs Brown, 10 May 2016

Low Cost
3 out of 5

The holiday was fantastic! Hotel exceeded expectations and every thing was perfect ! Lovely hotel , wonderful staff and the best holiday I have been on

Mrs Reekie, 11 May 2016

Low Cost
1 out of 5

Staff and facilities were fine. However. On my return I contacted the office and went to stand 7 as directed. I then saw over 60 people waiting for the bus. Queue jumping then took place as there were not enough buses in operation.

Mr Evans, 11 May 2016

Low Cost
3 out of 5

easy process, plesant

Miss Armit, 10 May 2016

Low Cost
5 out of 5

Very helpful

Mr Houston, 10 May 2016

Low Cost
5 out of 5

Were very happy with the service provided. Once we called the office to say we had arrived back at the airport the transport arrived very quickly to transport us back to the parking, so we did not have to wait in the cold.

Mr Myles, 09 May 2016

Low Cost
5 out of 5

returned from holiday and went to pick up my car and found damage to front end of car reported damage now awaiting reply from low cost

Mr Yule, 08 May 2016

Low Cost
1 out of 5

You could get driver ti tell people they are going to a different car park first. Then he doubled back to airport to pick up other passengers. Do 6 minute transfer turned into 25 minutes.

Mrs Connelly, 08 May 2016

Low Cost
3 out of 5

Everything from the moment we arrived until we left after returning from the Airport was excellent. The staff were very professional and helpful and the facilities were as described "on the tin". Well done.

Mr Scott, 09 May 2016

Low Cost
5 out of 5

everything was nearly perfect. only one grumble I have, when coming home we were told to wait for bus at stance 7, so we get there one couple before us, then another 3 couples come and wait, so waitng for about 5-10 mins, then a group of 5 young men come and wait, soon as the bus comes in the youths jumped right on, no consideration for the people that were there first, your system is all wrong there like, lots of people there were angry. you have to sort out that problem or am not booking with you again.

Mr Payne, 07 May 2016

Low Cost
5 out of 5

ok

Mr Anderson, 07 May 2016

Low Cost
5 out of 5

Good all round service

Mr Blyth, 05 May 2016

Low Cost
5 out of 5

Perfect thanks

Mr Scott, 05 May 2016

Low Cost
5 out of 5

everything went to plan staff very helpful and polite especially the driver

Mrs Kenny, 04 May 2016

Low Cost
5 out of 5

Some staff miserable

Mr Hillam, 05 May 2016

Low Cost
5 out of 5

Everything was as described , friendly staff and comfortable ride. Thank you.

Mrs Brown, 05 May 2016

Low Cost
5 out of 5

Check in was smooth and as expected, however had to wait for over half an hour after we got cases in the cold for a minibus to pick us up as the first 2 were full. A coach size would improve the service especialy when a few flights arrive at same time.

Mr White, 03 May 2016

Low Cost
5 out of 5

Mostly good. Unfortunately we just missed a bus going back to car park because of works going on at Airport and couldn't find our way through to the coach stance 5 and a bus drew out as we were approaching. It was freezing as we waiting another 20 mins!!

Mrs Gibson, 03 May 2016

Low Cost
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly checkin transportation and again on return excellent

Mr Chambers, 03 May 2016

Low Cost
5 out of 5

The staff were great by far the best transfer we have had everything went so smooth booth ways

Mr Jamieson, 02 May 2016

Low Cost
5 out of 5

ONLY ASPECT WAS AFTER LEAVING ONE CAR PARK THE BUS WAS RADIOED AND WE WENT BACK TO COLLECT FOLK FROM ANOTHER BUS

Mr Finlay, 03 May 2016

Low Cost
5 out of 5

We were not informed that we would be dropping off passengers at another car park before ours and because of this our 4 bags were left at another car park and we only realised this when we got to our car park. The driver insisted on going back for them but then proceeded to pick up other passengers at the airport before finally coming back with our cases! Instead of taking a few minutes he was away for 30 minutes. We feel if this had been explained fully to us at that start when we we were picked up at the airport then this would not have happened. To add to this we had a long drive back to Aberdeen at midnight from Edinburgh so not ideal.

Ms Carmichael, 02 May 2016

Low Cost
2 out of 5

All went well

Mrs Harper, 02 May 2016

Low Cost
5 out of 5

Dropping off and picking up car was quick and easy. Returning to car park for pick up - driver was a little brusque and a little careless when loading and unloading our luggage, radio on bus was uncomfortably loud (football commentary).

Mr Mayes, 02 May 2016

Low Cost
4 out of 5

All was excellent

Ms Higgs, 02 May 2016

Low Cost
5 out of 5

Went smoothly everyone helpful

Mr Cochrane, 01 May 2016

Low Cost
5 out of 5

Staff all great, dealt with quickly. Will use again when we fly. Daytime staff were a lot nicer than evening staff. As a harnessed mum turning up without the paperwork, Paul quickly reassured me it was ok he had all our details. Especially as we had been stuck in traffic and was running late.

Mr Reed, 01 May 2016

Low Cost
5 out of 5

Very helpful our booking did not show on their system but using your confirmation email the accepted and entered our details manually

Mr Dickson, 30 Apr 2016

Low Cost
5 out of 5

We did have quite a long wait for the minibus on our return -15-20 mins

Mr Imrie, 01 May 2016

Low Cost
5 out of 5

All great

Mrs Neil, 29 Apr 2016

Low Cost
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly no long wait for pickup going or coming

Mr Ritchie, 27 Apr 2016

Low Cost
5 out of 5

It would be appreciated if you could track the flights [as some airparks do] as late arrivals have to stand around in the cold waiting for the transport.

Mr Johnston, 26 Apr 2016

Low Cost
4 out of 5

Very helPful

Mr Mpunzwana, 26 Apr 2016

Low Cost
1 out of 5

Very friendly staff and excellent service. Would highly recommend.

Miss Hughes, 27 Apr 2016

Low Cost
5 out of 5

Everything was speedy and efficient. We had dropped off the car and were at the airport within 15 minutes. Car park was easy to find and the supplied directions were spot on

Mr Lamb, 27 Apr 2016

Low Cost
5 out of 5

We had to wait more than 10 mins for the bus. It was freezing and we would have waited in the terminal for longer if we knew they wouldn't be there for 20 minutes.

Ms Plevin, 26 Apr 2016

Low Cost
4 out of 5

Staff were efficient & friendly at drop off & pickup. Had to wait for 2nd bus in cold after midnight because of numbers waiting after flight arrivals & some waited longer than us.

Mr Bennett, 26 Apr 2016

Low Cost
4 out of 5

Everything from first arrival at Low Cost depot through to delivery to and later pick up from Edinburgh airport ran smoothly

Mr Buchanan, 26 Apr 2016

Low Cost
5 out of 5

We waited 30 minutes on the coach to the airport . We only parked the car for 3 days and when we returned it looked like it had been parked in the penguin enclosure at Edinburgh zoo .

Mr Duffy, 26 Apr 2016

Low Cost
1 out of 5

Car was not ready for collection but the staff were very helpful

Mrs Laing, 26 Apr 2016

Low Cost
5 out of 5

just what i expectrd, faultless.

Mr Seator, 25 Apr 2016

Low Cost
5 out of 5

The Best Service

Dr Urbanek, 24 Apr 2016

Low Cost
5 out of 5

There were not enough signs of direction

Mrs Bryden, 24 Apr 2016

Low Cost
2 out of 5

Viewing reviews 801 - 850 of 1044

Top