Edinburgh Low Cost Parking Reviews

Book Low Cost Parking

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated Low Cost, on average, 9/10 (1044 reviews).

Viewing reviews 701 - 750 of 1044

Everything was fine

Mr Baxter, 29 Jun 2016

Low Cost
5 out of 5

Not at all pleased with service.Had to wait until bus returned from airport which was longer than specified and on rerun our car had a flat tyre with nail in it. When my husband tried to speak to someone about it they said they were too busy and to email. Still no response.

Mrs Ward, 22 Jun 2016

Low Cost
1 out of 5

Vert good

Mr Hepburn, 24 Jun 2016

Low Cost
5 out of 5

Chaos on arriving back. Cars abandoned everywhere and blocking the main exit. One man to do check-in check out and park cars.

Mr Coia, 26 Jun 2016

Low Cost
1 out of 5

The facility was great the staff were great but the directions to find the parking were a street short so it took us ages to find it apart from that it was perfect

Mr Miller, 23 Jun 2016

Low Cost
5 out of 5

Arrived last Friday, and it was chaos with lots of cars in the entrance and cars parked along the roadside outside. We handed keys in, and as we had to get promptly to the Airport we saw and took a taxi that was sitting outside the premises!! That cost £12 more than we anticipated and budgeted for! Only one employee working at 0530 on a Friday morning is unbelievable.

Mr Shanks, 28 Jun 2016

Low Cost
1 out of 5

Yes

Mr Davidson, 27 Jun 2016

Low Cost
5 out of 5

Booked last minute and everything went like clockwork. Arrival at reception , staff friendly, minibus already waiting for me and best of all , no need to go park my car, that was all done for me.

Mrs Fairbairn, 24 Jun 2016

Low Cost
5 out of 5

Very helpful, superb service, no waiting around after a long flight to be picked up, 100% recommend using this service

Mr Kearney, 26 Jun 2016

Low Cost
5 out of 5

Cannot comment on facilities or staff as my car broke down on way to the airport. Word of advice though to anyone paying the extra cancellation fee. This is only valid if you cancel up to 48 hours before you are booked in so after that does not apply.

Ms Crockett, 27 Jun 2016

Low Cost
2 out of 5

the transfer bus was very small, and we had to wait until the 3rd trip to get on

Ms Davie, 22 Jun 2016

Low Cost
3 out of 5

After arrival at Edinburgh we waited 25 minutes for pick up to arrive which is unacceptable. The driver was very helpful.

Mr Scrymgeour, 23 Jun 2016

Low Cost
3 out of 5

Couldn't fault service, staff great and very helpful.

Mrs Rady, 24 Jun 2016

Low Cost
5 out of 5

yes

Mr Crawford, 26 Jun 2016

Low Cost
5 out of 5

Very poor signage

Miss Law, 22 Jun 2016

Low Cost
5 out of 5

All went well with no problems

Mr Thomson, 23 Jun 2016

Low Cost
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly, from the start to the return journey.

Mr Faulds, 28 Jun 2016

Low Cost
5 out of 5

Parking was quite far from airport but service was very good

Ms Whamond, 26 Jun 2016

Low Cost
4 out of 5

Missed our flight thanks to low cost parking. 1 vehicle to transport around 60 people at 5am adults having to sit on each other's knee Health and safety comes to mind. Staff had terrible attitude couldn't care less with our concerns.

Mr Patterson, 27 Jun 2016

Low Cost
1 out of 5

We travelled on the weekend of the Royal Highland Show and the traffic was obviously horrendous as the show was ending. We found out that there had been extra buses contracted to allow for this. Also, our flight was delayed but there was no problem that we ran over our booked time - unlike other transfers we have used.

Mrs Cardno, 28 Jun 2016

Low Cost
5 out of 5

Quick, smooth, no problems and dealt with by friendly efficient staff

Mr Mccrank, 22 Jun 2016

Low Cost
5 out of 5

Need to sign post it better from the main road. Every thing else was good.

Mrs Jamieson, 20 Jun 2016

Low Cost
4 out of 5

I received a great a service...Friendly and very professional staff. Thank you so much 😊

Mr Makwembo, 20 Jun 2016

Low Cost
5 out of 5

We always use you when going on holiday knowing that our car is secure and safe for the time we are away on holiday! Not having to depend on transport to and from the airport especially when it's early or late flight times! Very happy yet again with the service you have provided for us.. Thank you

Mrs Armstrong, 18 Jun 2016

Low Cost
5 out of 5

Everything was very well organised.

Mr Fleming, 18 Jun 2016

Low Cost
5 out of 5

Efficient service.

Dr Logan, 17 Jun 2016

Low Cost
4 out of 5

no we never even made it to the car park - arrived at the car park we booked with you the month before - however I was not aware tat the this time you had booked us into another car park, that was around 3 miles away but 20 minutes given the traffic, we had no choice but o pay £63.99 to park up in the original car park or we would have missed our flight. I think it needs to be clearer when making multiple bookings that it is a different car park.

Mrs Easton, 17 Jun 2016

Low Cost
2 out of 5

I never make recommendations to others if anything goes wrong they complain to me.

Mr Mcmonagle, 17 Jun 2016

Low Cost
1 out of 5

Good price. Dropped off quickly. Picked up quickly. What more do you want.

Mr Milligan, 15 Jun 2016

Low Cost
5 out of 5

THE DIRECTIONS WERE EXCELLENT AND BOOKING IN WAS HASSLE FREE,THE TRANSPORT TO THE AIRPORT WAS FIRSTCLASS,THANKS.

Mrs Jenkins, 15 Jun 2016

Low Cost
5 out of 5

Yes

Mr Antepli, 15 Jun 2016

Low Cost
5 out of 5

Very efficient ,staff very pleasant

Mrs Mckearney, 15 Jun 2016

Low Cost
5 out of 5

Staff helpful but having to wait till flying Scott customers were dropped of first then our car not being brought to the office, which is a service I've had before was not good as we had to look for our car in the dead of night.

Miss Bain, 14 Jun 2016

Low Cost
3 out of 5

yew

Mr Russell, 14 Jun 2016

Low Cost
5 out of 5

Everything went as expected

Mr Langhoff, 15 Jun 2016

Low Cost
5 out of 5

Staff were so helpful and friendly, the fact it's 24 hour service is a plus, the options to have your car valeted are great aswell

Miss Maccoll, 13 Jun 2016

Low Cost
2 out of 5

Excellent service, very friendly and efficient.

Mrs Strickland, 13 Jun 2016

Low Cost
5 out of 5

Everything well organised and staff lovely.

Ms Mccormick, 14 Jun 2016

Low Cost
5 out of 5

Very friendly, happy staff! Prompt service, cant be faulted. Thank you.

Ms Cameron, 14 Jun 2016

Low Cost
5 out of 5

Very friendly and helpfull

Mr Mcauley, 13 Jun 2016

Low Cost
5 out of 5

Pretty good. Improve by having someone present to pick us up at airport. Staff fairly friendly

Ms Coia, 13 Jun 2016

Low Cost
4 out of 5

Yes on all accounts. Very impressed.

Mr Roberts, 12 Jun 2016

Low Cost
5 out of 5

All good, no complaints

Mrs Coull, 12 Jun 2016

Low Cost
5 out of 5

As always everything went to plan and your staff were very helpful

Mrs Johnstone, 12 Jun 2016

Low Cost
5 out of 5

No. Waited for approx 25 mins for bus to take us back to carpal. Driver complaining he had not had time for his tes

Mrs Anderson, 13 Jun 2016

Low Cost
1 out of 5

Very helpful staff everything went as smooth as it could Thanks !!!

Mr Heath, 11 Jun 2016

Low Cost
5 out of 5

Yes, everything went smoothly

Mr Maclennan, 11 Jun 2016

Low Cost
5 out of 5

Yes

Mr Martin, 09 Jun 2016

Low Cost
5 out of 5

Everything was satisfactory.

Mr Primrose, 09 Jun 2016

Low Cost
5 out of 5

The staff couldn't find my car when we returned, but only took about 5 mins to find it

Mr Geddes, 09 Jun 2016

Low Cost
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 701 - 750 of 1044

Top