East Midlands Short Stay 1 Car Park

Book East Midlands Parkings

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated Short Stay 1, on average, 9/10 (640 reviews).

Viewing reviews 151 - 200 of 640

Parking was good just sign posts were poor

Mr Burns, 04 Feb 2018

Short Stay 1
5 out of 5

all was well but at East Midlands the barrier didnt open on exit from the car park - all was fine after I had called through to the car park assistant but it seems the system needs a tweek here.

Mrs Hackforth-Nelso, 02 Feb 2018

Short Stay 1
5 out of 5

Yes Excellent Service and keep up the good work.

Mrs Hickox, 01 Feb 2018

Short Stay 1
5 out of 5

The price was good and website easy to use BUT the car park had moved to a different location and the instructions had not changed even though we added quick security passes a few days before. It was very stressful driving round and round looking for the correct car park in the dark. Unfortunately the car park wasn't properly sign posted either thanks to the airport. This started our day off with a heated argument and ended up leaving my phone in the car which again was disastrous as we left two teenagers at home! We always book with holiday extras and will and have already booked 2 more trips but please, please update these sort of instructions asap.

Mr Tennant, 31 Jan 2018

Short Stay 1
1 out of 5

as always when returning the barrier did not open

Mr Allaway, 24 Jan 2018

Short Stay 1
1 out of 5

Fabulous service.

Mr Davies, 23 Jan 2018

Short Stay 1
5 out of 5

Booked airport parking. Easy, good price and as the description had described.

Mrs Cook, 21 Jan 2018

Short Stay 1
5 out of 5

Signpost for short stay 1 not very obvious, as last time I flew from EMA short stay 1 is now short stay 3, luckily I noticed before entering and then went looking for 1.

Mr Crawford, 22 Jan 2018

Short Stay 1
5 out of 5

This service couldn't be any easier,booking straight forward.parking is so simple pull up at barrier and off you go... 5*

Mr Barnes, 16 Jan 2018

Short Stay 1
5 out of 5

Very good

Mr Mehat, 13 Jan 2018

Short Stay 1
5 out of 5

Car Parking at EM airport - all automated, smooth and stress free. Thank you

Mr Peat, 11 Jan 2018

Short Stay 1
5 out of 5

Everything was straight forward

Mrs Necak, 09 Jan 2018

Short Stay 1
5 out of 5

Everything went like clockwork.

Ms Westwood, 04 Jan 2018

Short Stay 1
5 out of 5

It’s always easy with you. I use you 3 to 4 times a year.

Mr Butler, 03 Jan 2018

Short Stay 1
5 out of 5

Booked short stay 1,on arrival it had changed to short stay 3,got ting in,no prob;but getting out was a problem,the token kept being rejected,very time consuming,eventually via the intercom the problem was resolved but it caused a long queue on the exit barriers

Mr Murray, 31 Dec 2017

Short Stay 1
5 out of 5

Everything went perfectly

Mrs Roberts, 30 Dec 2017

Short Stay 1
5 out of 5

Straight forward no messing drove into the short stay carpark short walk to departure.

Mrs Tye, 29 Dec 2017

Short Stay 1
5 out of 5

Booked parking at East Midlands airport. All went very smoothly. I've booked with Holiday Extras before (many times) and have always had a good experience. This is now my automatic place to search for airport parking.

Ms Moran, 19 Dec 2017

Short Stay 1
5 out of 5

Just what we needed to make our trip easier. Easy to book and hassle free

Mrs Fox, 14 Dec 2017

Short Stay 1
5 out of 5

First class.

Mr Read, 04 Dec 2017

Short Stay 1
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly on arrival and departure. Car park and entrance well signed.

Mrs Earwaker, 04 Dec 2017

Short Stay 1
5 out of 5

short stay 1 car park not sign posted too well

Mrs Travers, 29 Nov 2017

Short Stay 1
4 out of 5

Yes very good

Mrs Turner, 27 Nov 2017

Short Stay 1
5 out of 5

Everything went as planned. there was no need for contact with staff

Mr Macinnes, 26 Nov 2017

Short Stay 1
5 out of 5

Everything went to plan very easy

Mr Dean, 25 Nov 2017

Short Stay 1
5 out of 5

If was great we were a few minutes away from both the departures and arrivals, would definitely use again.

Mrs Wragg, 22 Nov 2017

Short Stay 1
5 out of 5

All brilliant

Mr Randall, 22 Nov 2017

Short Stay 1
5 out of 5

The instructions I received were accurate and it made parking in short stay very simple

Mrs Tustin, 21 Nov 2017

Short Stay 1
5 out of 5

Plenty of spaces.Easy access to departure terminal.Price competitive with onsite parking at other airports.

Mr Marshall, 21 Nov 2017

Short Stay 1
4 out of 5

The parking was good, fast track was unnecessary but the lounge was excellent.

Mr Clark, 19 Nov 2017

Short Stay 1
5 out of 5

Excellent service with user friendly booking

Mr Slattery, 19 Nov 2017

Short Stay 1
5 out of 5

Everything was okay.

Mr Clinton, 17 Nov 2017

Short Stay 1
5 out of 5

A bit further to walk than expected - especially in thewet

Mr Ormond, 16 Nov 2017

Short Stay 1
5 out of 5

Fully automatic system works well no problem

Mr Middleton, 14 Nov 2017

Short Stay 1
5 out of 5

As described

Mrs Jelley, 11 Nov 2017

Short Stay 1
5 out of 5

1 st class ,no problem 's

Mr Read, 05 Nov 2017

Short Stay 1
5 out of 5

Smooth efficient system

Mrs Tunstall, 03 Nov 2017

Short Stay 1
5 out of 5

Smooth efficient system

Mrs Tunstall, 03 Nov 2017

Short Stay 1
5 out of 5

Unclear signage for short stay 1, making it difficult to find correct area. Parked in the wrong area. Did eventually find the correct area by going to the meet and greet office where we were given clear directions, wouldn't have found the location by signage alone as they seemed to be directing to disabled parking. Glad we had enough time to do this.

Mr Ledger, 03 Nov 2017

Short Stay 1
1 out of 5

Unclear signage for short stay 1, making it difficult to find correct area. Parked in the wrong area. Did eventually find the correct area by going to the meet and greet office where we were given clear directions, wouldn't have found the location by signage alone as they seemed to be directing to disabled parking. Glad we had enough time to do this.

Mr Ledger, 03 Nov 2017

Short Stay 1
1 out of 5

Signs of where to park could be improved. I felt that car park 1 is a lot of money as we parked in area D, it wasn't until we walked with the cases the car could have been closer. Did not see any staff at all to confirm that we were in the right place.

Mrs Giles, 31 Oct 2017

Short Stay 1
5 out of 5

Signs of where to park could be improved. I felt that car park 1 is a lot of money as we parked in area D, it wasn't until we walked with the cases the car could have been closer. Did not see any staff at all to confirm that we were in the right place.

Mrs Giles, 31 Oct 2017

Short Stay 1
5 out of 5

Great location, quick walk to the departures. No cons.

Mrs Lythgoe, 31 Oct 2017

Short Stay 1
5 out of 5

would be better if website name of car parks didn't differ from actual onsite ie is it short stay 1 or mid stay?

Mr Thompson, 31 Oct 2017

Short Stay 1
5 out of 5

would be better if website name of car parks didn't differ from actual onsite ie is it short stay 1 or mid stay?

Mr Thompson, 31 Oct 2017

Short Stay 1
5 out of 5

Everything went well.

Mr Carratt, 30 Oct 2017

Short Stay 1
5 out of 5

All was as expected.

Mr Norvill, 24 Oct 2017

Short Stay 1
5 out of 5

Directions took us straight to the car park. Plenty of parking spaces to choose from and clearly sign posted in rows A,B,C etc. Car park was a few minutes walk from the departure and arrival building.

Mrs Massey, 19 Oct 2017

Short Stay 1
5 out of 5

It did the job

Mr Mattingly, 18 Oct 2017

Short Stay 1
5 out of 5

We very perfectly satisfied with our choice of carpark.

Mr Walton, 18 Oct 2017

Short Stay 1
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 151 - 200 of 640

Top