East Midlands Short Stay 1 Car Park

Book East Midlands Parkings

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated Short Stay 1, on average, 9/10 (793 reviews).

Viewing reviews 51 - 100 of 793

Yes went to plan

Mrs Smith, 30 Mar 2022

Short Stay 1
5 out of 5

Flew from EM to Faro. For a golf holiday at Magado. Been there 4 times before and it has always been excellent.

Mr Alcock, 30 Mar 2022

Short Stay 1
5 out of 5

We booked parking at the airport in short stay and it was brilliant. All went smoothly, the instructions were very good. Much better than meet and greet.

Mrs Ball, 29 Mar 2022

Short Stay 1
5 out of 5

Convenient location for parking at reasonable price

Mrs Redmond, 29 Mar 2022

Short Stay 1
5 out of 5

very good service cannot fault it in any way always great not like some rep company who leave you stuck at the gate then try and charge you again

Mr Walker, 28 Mar 2022

Short Stay 1
5 out of 5

I had my flight cancelled by Jet2 flying Monday 14th of March , again for the 15th and finally the 16th . I had booked EMA carpark number one plus security Fast track . I have contacted yourselves on freephone three times re a refund its now the 25th of March and I am still waiting ,

Mr Charlton, 25 Mar 2022

Short Stay 1
2 out of 5

Yes everything was good and went smoothly

Mr Trumper, 21 Mar 2022

Short Stay 1
5 out of 5

Brilliant and so easy ????

Mr Dalton, 20 Mar 2022

Short Stay 1
5 out of 5

Easy to book, and amend and use... No problems

Mr Coats, 20 Mar 2022

Short Stay 1
5 out of 5

Everything went like clockwork and as it should have done, however I have one suggestion. Having made a note of the row in which I parked, returning at night made it difficult to locate as the signs are not lit.

Mr Robinson, 20 Mar 2022

Short Stay 1
4 out of 5

So easy, parked, two minutes to the departure lounge.

Mr Sharpe, 19 Mar 2022

Short Stay 1
5 out of 5

There’s not much to say only it was as always , well organised information was correct and no problems.

Mr Cooper, 17 Mar 2022

Short Stay 1
5 out of 5

So simple and easy and only a 2 min walk

Mrs Rimmington, 17 Mar 2022

Short Stay 1
5 out of 5

Already booked again. Good service and great app.

Mr French, 18 Mar 2022

Short Stay 1
5 out of 5

All as described; walkable distance to the terminal

Ms Speed, 17 Mar 2022

Short Stay 1
4 out of 5

This is not the first time I’ve booked with Holidayextras. Never had any issues. Highly recommended.

Mrs Griffiths, 14 Mar 2022

Short Stay 1
5 out of 5

The parking space was fantastic, just where I needed it, close to the terminal. There was ample door opening space between my car and the neighbouring cars, both sides! I’m so happy with holiday extras, I’ll recommend the company to all my friends. ????

Dr Jackson, 12 Mar 2022

Short Stay 1
5 out of 5

Easy entrance and parking. Exit was delayed as reg plate not recognised so had to use customer call bell to gain exit :(

Mr Newbold, 10 Mar 2022

Short Stay 1
4 out of 5

As meet & great is no longer available, we booked the closest car park to the airport. Unfortunately the nearest empty space was about the furthest away from the doors you could get.

Mrs Cook, 09 Mar 2022

Short Stay 1
5 out of 5

Would it be possible to offer the barrier instructions and whereabouts in the carpark the allocated spaces are?

Ms Calladine, 09 Mar 2022

Short Stay 1
4 out of 5

Easy to find. Ideally located for easy access to Departures and Arrivals.

Mr Perrin, 06 Mar 2022

Short Stay 1
5 out of 5

Fantastic smooth parking experience. From the barrier opening by registering the plate number to being literally a 2 min walk to departure.

Mrs Matowicz, 03 Mar 2022

Short Stay 1
5 out of 5

Great experience of short stay 1 car park again. Smooth and efficient as always

Mr Nelson, 27 Feb 2022

Short Stay 1
5 out of 5

Everything worked perfectly

Mr Trundley, 25 Feb 2022

Short Stay 1
5 out of 5

Very pleased with the booking process and the parking provided. We chose to park within walking distance of the airport departure area which was very convenient.

Mrs Martschenko, 26 Feb 2022

Short Stay 1
5 out of 5

Easy to use website, with everything you need in one place

Mrs Bulmer, 24 Feb 2022

Short Stay 1
5 out of 5

Everything from booking to leaving car park was straight forward

Mr Sandells, 22 Feb 2022

Short Stay 1
5 out of 5

Parking was all fine. I got really fed up with the daily emails before going, trying to encourage me to book more car parking spaces for the same flight, and far too many emails on so many other fronts, mostly with gross headlines 'only two days to go....'

Mr Holroyde, 18 Feb 2022

Short Stay 1
3 out of 5

The exit gate did not open. Very frustrating!!

Mr O'neill, 17 Feb 2022

Short Stay 1
5 out of 5

Couldn’t get out of car park after returning extremely stressful after flight and cars queuing behind you ????

Mrs Wilkinson, 17 Feb 2022

Short Stay 1
1 out of 5

Was so smooth and easy to get to our flight and return home using the car. Without the stress of waiting for taxi's.

Miss Bowler, 12 Feb 2022

Short Stay 1
5 out of 5

Excellent smooth as clockwork. No issues

Mr Heron, 07 Feb 2022

Short Stay 1
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly , i did have concerns that due to my car being left for two weeks , and very cold weather ,that my car would not start . Is there any support if this happens. Would I be able to get help from car park staff ?

Mr Smith, 07 Feb 2022

Short Stay 1
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly

Mrs Caterer, 02 Feb 2022

Short Stay 1
5 out of 5

Easy to find and very close to terminal Good price

Mr Boldy, 31 Jan 2022

Short Stay 1
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly. We were able to park very close to the terminal. We didn’t meet any staff but have done in the past and they were always friendly and professional.

Mrs Clingo, 20 Jan 2022

Short Stay 1
5 out of 5

Yes everything went as planned.

Mr Cook, 16 Jan 2022

Short Stay 1
5 out of 5

Your service was great I made a mistake with the booking couldn’t get out of the park but speaking to the assistant he sorted it with in minutes

Mr Biggin, 09 Jan 2022

Short Stay 1
5 out of 5

booked car parking online, really easy to do

Mr Parry, 08 Jan 2022

Short Stay 1
5 out of 5

Everything smooth and straight forward

Mrs Hudson, 06 Jan 2022

Short Stay 1
5 out of 5

Car parking listing was very poor, why is meet & greet closed? and is there an alternative?, I notice priority parking as I walked to the terminal-how can you book that? it would be better for as it's closer to the terminal and has disability parking.

Mr Pedley, 04 Jan 2022

Short Stay 1
3 out of 5

Arrived at car park, barrier lifted as per instructions given, parked easily. Upon return back to England got car drove to barrier again, barrier lifted- everything went really well as per instructions ????

Ms Heming, 29 Dec 2021

Short Stay 1
5 out of 5

Easy automatic car registration entry and exit, paperwork not required. Very competitive price for the most convenient parking at East Midlands airport.

Mr Browne, 28 Dec 2021

Short Stay 1
5 out of 5

Easy to find parked up no problem Parked nearer to arrivals as this would easier on our return. Deffinatly use again.

Mrs Mckeating, 26 Dec 2021

Short Stay 1
5 out of 5

Re, east MIDs. Very confused as we weren't told no barrier to stop at and no booth to hand over car keys. So just dumped car and hoped.

Mr Macpherson, 23 Dec 2021

Short Stay 1
5 out of 5

Paid in advance for parking at the Short Stay 1 parking at East Midlands Airport on 18th December. All went very smoothly.

Mr Towler, 21 Dec 2021

Short Stay 1
5 out of 5

Easy stress free parking . Had a slight problem but soon sorted

Ms Osmond, 19 Dec 2021

Short Stay 1
5 out of 5

Got bit lost as thought I knew where the car park was so wandered about a bit till turned round and saw the signs,but that was my fault so follow the directions. The car park was as advertised the closest and a short walk and where I parked even closer to arrivals ,which was useful as dressed for Canneries weather.

Mr Sherborne, 13 Dec 2021

Short Stay 1
5 out of 5

On arrival at airport in a snowstorm only to find meet and greet carpark closed ,which i thought I booked,having had to walk to terminal to find information from someone and being informed that it had not operated since COVID,looking at downloaded paper work it stated short stay carpark 1,which I was directed to by Adam Barker manager of the terminal,he informed me on returning to use token at gate if not released to inform on intercom of situation ,the charge would have been£360.00 after explaining on intercom barrier released

Mr Curtis, 07 Dec 2021

Short Stay 1
1 out of 5

Entry to parking very good. Exit a nightmare. We had booked 2 cars , for neither cars would the barrier lift. The intercom very badly signed for the button to press for exit. By the time we did locate it we had a stream of very irate drivers behind us. We watched them & the barrier lifted for them. Why not for us?

Mrs Baxter, 07 Dec 2021

Short Stay 1
3 out of 5

Viewing reviews 51 - 100 of 793

Top