East Midlands Short Stay 1 Car Park

Book East Midlands Parkings

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated Short Stay 1, on average, 9/10 (793 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 793

Straight forward booking online. Great information/ instructions Barrier opened on number plate recognition. Exit no problems .

Ms Squires, 24 Jun 2022

Short Stay 1
5 out of 5

Drove straight in and out with no problems at all.

Mrs Parfitt, 20 Jun 2022

Short Stay 1
5 out of 5

EMA, I booked my parking as normal through you, was given the usual directions to car park 1 short stay but found on arrival that area of short stay 1 is now a meet and greet had to move to another part of car park 1 and was concerned that I was okay to be there as your instructions where to stop at the barrier and cameras would photo the car and my number plate and on leaving the barrier would lift automatically after reading my plates but the area of car park 1 where I was directed to had no entry barrier and I was concerned that I would not be to leave the car park with out paying again. I have used you service about 8 or 9 times in the last 3 years and very disappointing this time

Mr Hopkinson, 15 Jun 2022

Short Stay 1
3 out of 5

We arrived early but the system still recognised us and allowed access. If there was any criticism then it would be that the parking spaces were quite narrow, leaving me with a week of car door anxiety!!

Mrs Marris, 14 Jun 2022

Short Stay 1
5 out of 5

First time at this airport so I was a bit apprehensive. However, number recognition worked perfectly. My plane was delayed by three hours so I would like to have more clarity when booking about amount of time allowed to return, although I did take out extra insurance about late return.

Mrs Round, 14 Jun 2022

Short Stay 1
5 out of 5

Excellent car parking as described by Holiday Extras. Simple to use, no fuss. Would highly recommend & definitely use again

Ms Burrows, 13 Jun 2022

Short Stay 1
5 out of 5

Easy to book easy to use pull up to barrier and it takes reg and up it goes find a space remember the row it’s signed posted with a letter. If any problems press buzzer someone will sort it

Ms Osmond, 12 Jun 2022

Short Stay 1
5 out of 5

East mids, parking in car park 1, fast track through airport, excellent, definitely worth the £105 for parking and fast track for a wk ????????

Mr Newell, 07 Jun 2022

Short Stay 1
5 out of 5

We booked Short Stay 1 @ EMA for the 1st time, as Meet & Greet was not available. Directions supplied were very good & we ended up very close to the terminal, which for a slightly disabled person was an easy walk away. Would use again, although a bit more expensive.

Mr Sneddon, 05 Jun 2022

Short Stay 1
5 out of 5

Very smooth

Mr Bownes, 04 Jun 2022

Short Stay 1
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly

Mr Kelseg, 04 Jun 2022

Short Stay 1
5 out of 5

Yes very

Mrs Westbury, 31 May 2022

Short Stay 1
5 out of 5

Car parking barriers & Fast Track passes all worked well. Foot access to Car Park 1 was quite difficult to find and tricky to negotiate. Would try Car park 2 next time.

Mr Watson, 31 May 2022

Short Stay 1
5 out of 5

Easy to find. Plenty of spaces. Secure car park. Close to terminal within walking distance.

Mr Kumar, 30 May 2022

Short Stay 1
5 out of 5

Everything was fine we where delayed 24 hours so had to pay £20

Miss Mckeown, 28 May 2022

Short Stay 1
5 out of 5

Parking perfect , barrier up when required. Met no one

Mrs Armitage, 27 May 2022

Short Stay 1
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly from start to finish easy to book and make changes if needed.

Mrs Spooner, 22 May 2022

Short Stay 1
5 out of 5

Everything went like clockwork and reduced the stress of going abroad

Mr Houldin, 21 May 2022

Short Stay 1
5 out of 5

Booking is straightforward. However, I originally booked my space for September but due to Covid, this holiday was move to September and then moved again to May. For some reason, the cost increased astronomically. This was my only disappointment.

Mr Leafe, 18 May 2022

Short Stay 1
4 out of 5

Didn’t see staff as self parked. Booked on line. Car parking at East Midlands airport. Brilliant.

Mrs James, 14 May 2022

Short Stay 1
5 out of 5

No staff no signs for directions cones every were sending you in wrong direction

Mr Atkin, 09 May 2022

Short Stay 1
3 out of 5

This was different car park to the one usually booked through you but was easy to find and access to and from the airport departures and arrivals and there were plenty of spaces available

Mrs Fallowfield, 08 May 2022

Short Stay 1
5 out of 5

Easy process to book the airport parking, everything went smoothly with no problems whatsoever

Mr Seale, 09 May 2022

Short Stay 1
5 out of 5

All ok with no hassle

Mr Fitzgibbons, 07 May 2022

Short Stay 1
5 out of 5

We arrived in the early hours, so no staff were available. The turn into the car park was a hook left, so first time we missed it so the signage could be better. Other than that, it was simple. Park the car, walk to departures (2 mins) and go. On return, get in the car and drive out. Would definitely book again

Ms Lee-Biggins, 07 May 2022

Short Stay 1
5 out of 5

Clear communication for parking location and process. Flight was delayed 2 hours, and it was reassuring to know this wasn't going to be an issue with the car park.

Mrs Bolt, 05 May 2022

Short Stay 1
5 out of 5

There were no staff involved. Booked on line and the process was automated. I do miss meet and greet though!

Mrs Cook, 05 May 2022

Short Stay 1
4 out of 5

I was confused as to where I could park in the Short stay Car Park at East Midlands Airport. Some spaces were numbered as Premium Parking others were not. Could I have parked in a numbered space ?

Mrs Guthrie, 04 May 2022

Short Stay 1
5 out of 5

Everything great

Mrs Wortley, 28 Apr 2022

Short Stay 1
5 out of 5

Excellent drove in parked and drove straight out on our return. It was so close to the airport. Will definitely use again

Mrs Riley, 28 Apr 2022

Short Stay 1
5 out of 5

They were fine

Mr Sherratt, 28 Apr 2022

Short Stay 1
5 out of 5

Excellent service from start to finish. Used the app for the first time- so easy!!

Mr Dutch, 28 Apr 2022

Short Stay 1
5 out of 5

No issue. Everything is organised well.

Mr Meng, 26 Apr 2022

Short Stay 1
5 out of 5

Very easy instructions, parked no problem with a very short walk to the terminal . On return great just to get in the car and drive home, no waiting completly hassle free.

Mrs Roseway-Jones, 19 Apr 2022

Short Stay 1
5 out of 5

Great without a hitch

Mr Hornby, 18 Apr 2022

Short Stay 1
5 out of 5

Booked parking, no problem. Asked to book p lounge but it was closed!

Mr Butterworth, 16 Apr 2022

Short Stay 1
5 out of 5

Brilliant arrangements worked like a dream with no issues, no wait straight in and straight out

Mr Taylor, 14 Apr 2022

Short Stay 1
5 out of 5

All went very well quickly and smoothly

Dr Knap, 14 Apr 2022

Short Stay 1
5 out of 5

Easy process, cheapest provider

Mrs White, 13 Apr 2022

Short Stay 1
5 out of 5

I’ve used your services for many years and been happy with them. But this last trip was spoiled when at midnight I was unable to exit the car park! I had my five year old granddaughter with me who became very distressed and so did I! David in the Control Room was brilliant, he reassured me and after discussion and a few tears from me, he advised me and lifted the barrier for me. This was around 1am when I should have been safely home and in bed.

Mrs Mills, 12 Apr 2022

Short Stay 1
1 out of 5

Easy to find, and near the airport

Mrs Hopkins, 07 Apr 2022

Short Stay 1
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly.

Mr Clark, 07 Apr 2022

Short Stay 1
5 out of 5

All good

Mr Smith, 05 Apr 2022

Short Stay 1
5 out of 5

Easy to use car park. Did not have to have any interaction with staff

Mr Parkin, 05 Apr 2022

Short Stay 1
5 out of 5

EVERYTHING WAS EXCELLENT. I NEVER GIVE 10/10 BECAUSE EVERYONE CAN IMPROVE.

Mrs Pointon, 05 Apr 2022

Short Stay 1
5 out of 5

Everything went as planned. The gate lifted automatically when we arrived and when we left. All good.

Mr White, 03 Apr 2022

Short Stay 1
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly no problems at all would definitely book again.

Mr Boldy, 31 Mar 2022

Short Stay 1
5 out of 5

Everything was well organised and ran smoothly

Mr Miles, 31 Mar 2022

Short Stay 1
5 out of 5

Yes went to plan

Mrs Smith, 30 Mar 2022

Short Stay 1
5 out of 5

Flew from EM to Faro. For a golf holiday at Magado. Been there 4 times before and it has always been excellent.

Mr Alcock, 30 Mar 2022

Short Stay 1
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 793

Top