East Midlands Mid Stay 2 Car Park Reviews

Book East-Midlands Parking

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Never beaten on price

Our customers rated Mid Stay 2, on average, 9/10 (2261 reviews).

Viewing reviews 251 - 300 of 2261

All was good

Mr Knight, 23 Feb 2022

Mid Stay 2
5 out of 5

Easy to find and easy access in and exiting out. Could be a little problem if it was foul weather walking with baggage to the departure entrance.

Mr Wylie, 23 Feb 2022

Mid Stay 2
4 out of 5

all good apart from trying to contact you when flight was delayed. Phone number didn`t work, then it disappeared from the app. Google search gave a number which also didn`t work. Had to pay an extra £20 at the barrier on exit, no receipt available

Mrs Gorman, 23 Feb 2022

Mid Stay 2
4 out of 5

All very good

Mr Corden, 20 Feb 2022

Mid Stay 2
5 out of 5

I was further from the departure than expected. On my return I was not happy as the place where I parked was not easy to find , as I didn’t have any lot number and I found the sign to the mid stay car park was not very well signed. I think a lot number parking slot would have been more helpful and better signage

Miss Day, 18 Feb 2022

Mid Stay 2
1 out of 5

Easy booking. Fully informed. Everything went smoothly

Mr Slatter, 18 Feb 2022

Mid Stay 2
5 out of 5

I always have used HE but unfortunately had trouble both on arrival and return at East Midlands airport as their system did not recognise my booking which was a little annoying however, we did get there in the end. East Mids said HE does not work on their system so they have to log into another one which takes time and could do with being compitable especially if you are running a little late.

Mr Kearney, 15 Feb 2022

Mid Stay 2
4 out of 5

Very easy to book and change booking Only issue Lighting in carpark not great Was a bit difficult to find way out of car park after long day travelling

Miss Barker, 14 Feb 2022

Mid Stay 2
4 out of 5

A FARCE. Arrived back at the airport, entered the token I had been provided on entry and then asked to pay £225 parking fee. I was considering smashing off the car park barrier when I realised that there was an "intercom" on the machine at the exit. I spoke to someone and they told me "this always happens with holiday extras, next time book direct !!". YEP.....

Mr Doran, 10 Feb 2022

Mid Stay 2
1 out of 5

We booked car parking in the Mid Stay 2 car park at East Midlands Airport. The booking process was effortless, the price was more than competitive and the arrival at and departure from the car park was incident-free. I’d have no hesitation in booking with Holiday Extras again in the future.

Mr Lowe, 09 Feb 2022

Mid Stay 2
5 out of 5

Easy to park just 5.mins to airport

Mrs Penfold, 05 Feb 2022

Mid Stay 2
5 out of 5

Slight issue leaving the car park on return as when we got to the barrier it wouldn't let us out without a token we hadn't got. We were led to believe it was all number plate recognition.

Mr Roberts, 03 Feb 2022

Mid Stay 2
5 out of 5

SMOOTH AND EASY CAR PARKING. WE WERE DELAYED AND USED THE PAY ON EXIT FOR OUR EXTRA DAY - REALLY EASY. WOULD BE GOOD TO ADD THIS TO YOUR WEBSITE SO PEOPLE RETURNING LATE KNOW ITS EASY TO PAY ON EXIT

Mrs Cottle, 01 Feb 2022

Mid Stay 2
5 out of 5

Went smoothly plenty of parking spaces close to departures.

Mrs Hutchinson, 30 Jan 2022

Mid Stay 2
5 out of 5

Good car park close to the departures

Mrs Greenfield, 27 Jan 2022

Mid Stay 2
5 out of 5

It took over 5 minutes to enter the car park - was told it took over 24 hours to register the booking - told to take a token - no tokens - on 3 call finally got into the car park. Again on exit the car in front took over 5 minutes to get out, on our turn again wouldn’t let me out. Over 5 minutes to get out - cars beeping behind. I always use you - upto 8 times a year

Miss Blakebrough, 26 Jan 2022

Mid Stay 2
1 out of 5

Absolute shambles , arrive at the car park no record of my booking with EMA (another friend had the same issue) it should be simple enough to resolve but a nightmare getting through on chat and then something so simple wasn’t resolved. Given a phone number that did not work in Spain, my partner then on the phone from the uk for over 20 mins trying to resolve a simple issue

Mr Cooper, 23 Jan 2022

Mid Stay 2
1 out of 5

Facilities lovely and clean only downside was the apartments were at the very top of the hill I thought they maybe half way up but no so trip everyday to the bottom of the centre where everything was going on, which was costly with having to get taxis everyday, didn't eat once at our accommodation as had to book in advance which didn't work for us, but if you want all inclusive or half board which this was a option to have and it didn't bother you to venture out much then its ideal because they are lovely apartments and everything in them that you need

Mr Harper, 22 Jan 2022

Mid Stay 2
5 out of 5

Used them for car parking at the airport. I used a voucher issued when a different booking was cancelled, and it was an easy booking process. Everything was easy at the car parking and exactly as described.

Mr Ridley, 20 Jan 2022

Mid Stay 2
5 out of 5

Easy to book, parking as described and straight into and out of car park.

Mrs Elfleet, 18 Jan 2022

Mid Stay 2
5 out of 5

So easy no hassle at all

Ms Brown, 16 Jan 2022

Mid Stay 2
5 out of 5

no problems at the car park 10/10 thanks to everyone for looking after our car

Mr Shaw, 13 Jan 2022

Mid Stay 2
5 out of 5

Everything was like you said

Mr Baynes, 31 Dec 2021

Mid Stay 2
5 out of 5

Online booking failed but was sorted with a phone call to ensure a hassle free parking experience!

Mr Trundley, 24 Dec 2021

Mid Stay 2
5 out of 5

All as described.

Mr Barkworth, 15 Dec 2021

Mid Stay 2
5 out of 5

Perfect spot for parking, booking process seamless and good to get regular updates.

Mr Sandel, 14 Dec 2021

Mid Stay 2
5 out of 5

Easy in and out No problem

Mr Graves, 09 Dec 2021

Mid Stay 2
5 out of 5

Easy parking at best price at East Midlands Airport

Mr Brand, 07 Dec 2021

Mid Stay 2
5 out of 5

Quick and ease of website , had to change the reg number of the car at the last minute very easy to do .. Plenty of hotels & carparks to choose from Followed the directions off the map provided , no problems thanks

Mr Sarson, 04 Dec 2021

Mid Stay 2
5 out of 5

Parking was close and convenient for both departures and arrivals

Ms Baker, 02 Dec 2021

Mid Stay 2
4 out of 5

None of the car parks at EMA had buses taking you to the Departures .This is OK if weather is good and not to far to departures but if bad weather it would not have been so good.

Mr Coulson, 30 Nov 2021

Mid Stay 2
5 out of 5

Always easy to book car parking with Holiday Extras. Used probably 6 or 7 times and reasonably priced

Mrs Cowie, 29 Nov 2021

Mid Stay 2
5 out of 5

Easy and quick to terminal and to get a spot. No problem with barriers.

Mr Carpenter, 28 Nov 2021

Mid Stay 2
5 out of 5

Everything was good. Value for money. Close to airport. Easy and flexible to book

Mrs Warnes, 28 Nov 2021

Mid Stay 2
5 out of 5

Everthing proceeded smoothly. Info'/directions very clear.

Mr Brace, 27 Nov 2021

Mid Stay 2
5 out of 5

Nothing to improve on everything was so easy and straight forward will be using your service next time

Mr Mcnair, 21 Nov 2021

Mid Stay 2
5 out of 5

once again, everything worked superbly.

Mr Cameron, 20 Nov 2021

Mid Stay 2
5 out of 5

Everything went well with no problems at all

Mr Hart, 19 Nov 2021

Mid Stay 2
5 out of 5

Car park was fine and near departures but expensive

Mr Steers, 18 Nov 2021

Mid Stay 2
3 out of 5

Quick Simple Efficient

Mr Morrison, 17 Nov 2021

Mid Stay 2
5 out of 5

Yes the parking was very easy and convienent, however the charge for dropping my wife off at the Terminal first was very excessive for a 2 minute drop, the charge since the last time I used it has more than doubled to £5. What a rip-off.

Mr Gallagher, 17 Nov 2021

Mid Stay 2
5 out of 5

We used Holiday Extras to purchase airport parking at East Midlands airport. Good value. Automated ref plate recognition for entry and exit from Mid Stay 2, then only a short 5 minute walk to the terminal.

Miss Roome, 15 Nov 2021

Mid Stay 2
5 out of 5

Finding the parking area, entry and exit was simplicity itself. Highly recommended.

Mr Gibb, 15 Nov 2021

Mid Stay 2
5 out of 5

All perfect thank you.

Mr Holmes, 13 Nov 2021

Mid Stay 2
5 out of 5

Able to find with ease ???? just a little further from terminal than expected but walking distance ok for able bodied and younger people.staff not present nor worked fine.

Mrs Ireland, 08 Nov 2021

Mid Stay 2
5 out of 5

Easy to locate, easy access, plenty of free spaces and a short walk to the terminal. All round great service

Mrs Monk, 07 Nov 2021

Mid Stay 2
5 out of 5

All went really smoothly. No problems

Ms Burke, 31 Oct 2021

Mid Stay 2
5 out of 5

Everything was very smooth. However the car park we paid for was further away than the 3rd option yet on your maps looked closer. Very poor and felt it was very misleading. We booked this car park due to the early start and young family we were travelling with.

Mr Bailey, 30 Oct 2021

Mid Stay 2
3 out of 5

Camera didn’t recognise our number plate, phone call for assistance wasn’t answered initially. Car park was further than expected, wish I’d paid less for short stay.

Miss Lantsbery, 26 Oct 2021

Mid Stay 2
4 out of 5

Great parking and price

Mr Hurst, 22 Oct 2021

Mid Stay 2
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 251 - 300 of 2261

Top