East Midlands Mid Stay 2 Car Park Reviews

Book East-Midlands Parking

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Never beaten on price

Our customers rated Mid Stay 2, on average, 9/10 (1911 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1901 - 1911 of 1911

Excellent Service

Mr Foley, 06 Mar 2011

Mid Stay 2
5 out of 5

everything went smoothly

Mr Greig, 09 Mar 2011

Mid Stay 2
5 out of 5

Only airport parking but everything excellent

Mr Reed, 20 Apr 2011

Mid Stay 2
5 out of 5

The parking was fine and very convenient, as usual. However, I had to update our car registration on the website as we changed our car after making the original booking. When we exited the car park, we were asked to pay the full amount again as the new registration had not been recognized by the automated system. It was quickly sorted out by the operator on duty though.

Mr Phelan, 05 Apr 2011

Mid Stay 2
4 out of 5

Great parking. Easy and quick access. Would definitely use again.

Ms Greenough, 11 Apr 2011

Mid Stay 2
5 out of 5

Very simple to book car parking at airport!

Mr Millar, 10 Apr 2011

Mid Stay 2
5 out of 5

Fantastic service, no hitches, very slick and only 5 minutes walk to the terminal, even in this freezing weather it was not a chore. Highly recommended.

Miss Corcoran, 20 Dec 2010

Mid Stay 2
5 out of 5

Couple of points. Feel web description of location of car park was a little misleading. No great issue for us but you did ask! Yes the car park was across the road and yes reachable on foot but we consider ourselves reasonably able

Mrs Milner, 03 Sep 2010

Mid Stay 2
5 out of 5

The booking reference didn't print on the ticket but the man was very helpful on the intercom.

Miss Welch, 12 Jul 2010

Mid Stay 2
4 out of 5

upon] return car park ticket said we had not prepaid but after speaking to the helpdesk it was sorted immediately

Mrs Cooke, 31 Jul 2010

Mid Stay 2
4 out of 5

Helpful & polite staff. However, the plate recognition that operates the barriers did not work on both entering and exiting the car park.

Dr Maraqa, 02 Aug 2010

Mid Stay 2
3 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1901 - 1911 of 1911

Top