East Midlands Mid Stay 2 Car Park Reviews

Book East-Midlands Parking

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Never beaten on price

Our customers rated Mid Stay 2, on average, 9/10 (2260 reviews).

Viewing reviews 101 - 150 of 2260

Correct directions to car park and barrier automatically opened which made it very easy.

Mrs Blenkiron, 20 Jun 2022

Mid Stay 2
5 out of 5

Very easy booking online not a problem at all the days I wanted car park striding through the barrier parked, came back and straight back out through the barrier no problems at all

Mr Theodorou, 20 Jun 2022

Mid Stay 2
5 out of 5

The post code provided takes you outside the terminal when there’s no need to go there with the car.

Mr Green, 20 Jun 2022

Mid Stay 2
4 out of 5

No problems at all

Mrs Humphrey, 19 Jun 2022

Mid Stay 2
5 out of 5

As normal everything went smoothly even after having to keep changing dates due to lock down strange though being a regular user of yours I never seem to get 20% discount

Mr Haden, 18 Jun 2022

Mid Stay 2
5 out of 5

Could be made cheaper the longer ahead you make the booking. Otherwise everything was fine.

Mr Graves, 18 Jun 2022

Mid Stay 2
5 out of 5

Got there, barrier went up, parked, holiday, drove to exit and barrier went up again. All good many thanks.

Mr Stevens, 17 Jun 2022

Mid Stay 2
5 out of 5

Booked car parking with Holiday extras again and again everything went smoothly. Easy to book online and make amendments if needed. In and out of car park, no problem! Very happy ????

Miss Price, 17 Jun 2022

Mid Stay 2
5 out of 5

Used mid stay car park 2 straight in and out no problem at all

Mr Wheeldon, 16 Jun 2022

Mid Stay 2
5 out of 5

Good information good instructions to the car park everything went perfect will definitely use again

Mr Camp, 16 Jun 2022

Mid Stay 2
5 out of 5

All went very smoothly.

Ms Holt, 16 Jun 2022

Mid Stay 2
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly, just frustrated regarding the cost.

Mr Higgins, 16 Jun 2022

Mid Stay 2
5 out of 5

Really easy parking and good values

Mr Pond, 15 Jun 2022

Mid Stay 2
5 out of 5

we have used holiday extra for many years and always get 10/10 for everyone from Holiday Extras THANKS TO ALL

Mr Shaw, 15 Jun 2022

Mid Stay 2
5 out of 5

Everything was great, easy access to carpark! We were in and out with no trouble whatsoever

Mrs Briggs, 16 Jun 2022

Mid Stay 2
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly, just frustrated regarding the cost.

Mr Higgins, 15 Jun 2022

Mid Stay 2
1 out of 5

All good

Mr Bell, 13 Jun 2022

Mid Stay 2
5 out of 5

Parking went perfectly. Had issues with fast track.

Mr Mcmahon, 12 Jun 2022

Mid Stay 2
4 out of 5

Found the car park easily, the barrier opened straightaway and we found a parking space. Only a few minutes walk to the terminal ,although it did start raining so we had to shelter under a tree. On our return we didn't encounter any problems either.

Mrs Rotherham, 11 Jun 2022

Mid Stay 2
5 out of 5

The SIGNS for exit, walking to airport and driving out, were very inadequate.. we had to walk round car park on way to airport, after parking up and not clear enough, at 3am when driving out. Was handy parking though.

Ms Vessey, 11 Jun 2022

Mid Stay 2
4 out of 5

This park is around a 10 minute walk when you have suitcases to pull along which wasn't very good if you have breathing issues. Maybe best to choose a closer one. Otherwise all went well with no issues.

Mrs Barlow, 09 Jun 2022

Mid Stay 2
5 out of 5

We always book car parking with you, but recently we have booked a transfer and insurance and I cannot fault it. We love Holiday Extras. Thank you for being so reliable.

Miss Hubbard, 09 Jun 2022

Mid Stay 2
5 out of 5

booked airport parking and fast track through security

Mr Wild, 09 Jun 2022

Mid Stay 2
5 out of 5

Excellent service, efficient assistance when needing to change booking. Faultless entry and exit of parking facility. 5 ?? +

Mr Curtis, 08 Jun 2022

Mid Stay 2
5 out of 5

Car park was well directed, easy to enter & leave, close to airport

Mrs Frost, 08 Jun 2022

Mid Stay 2
5 out of 5

Parking was great. We couldn’t fault it. We couldn’t start are car on return and they let a family member come on the car park and jump start us.

Mrs Warren, 07 Jun 2022

Mid Stay 2
5 out of 5

A little further from the main building than I expected. Difficulty getting out at 01.30! Camera couldn't read the number plate- apparently where the screws are in the plate! Found the website/app easy to use when I had to use money stored there and make a change to details.

Mr Cox, 08 Jun 2022

Mid Stay 2
4 out of 5

We arrived a little earlier than we had booked so was concerned there might be a problem going through the barrier but no everything went smoothly which meant a lot since there was going to be enough stress due to the airlines problems and even on the return everything went smoothly which meant a lot when you've had a delayed flight and just want to get home. We're glad we paid for the delayed part as this took a lot of stress away knowing we were alright for that. Have always used holiday extras and never had a problem with them and always recommend them to friends and family.

Mrs Miller, 06 Jun 2022

Mid Stay 2
5 out of 5

No hitches , totally smooth , no stress like clockwork - hats off to you

Mr Drake, 05 Jun 2022

Mid Stay 2
5 out of 5

Arrived ok and left ok. Plenty of available spaces too.

Mr Bennett, 05 Jun 2022

Mid Stay 2
5 out of 5

Quick and easy

Mrs Brueton, 05 Jun 2022

Mid Stay 2
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly great

Mr Flaszynski, 04 Jun 2022

Mid Stay 2
5 out of 5

Booked, forgot about , turned up at airport all went smoothly.

Mr Vaughan, 03 Jun 2022

Mid Stay 2
5 out of 5

Good service,no issues with online booking or automatic car parking entry & exit.

Mr Whitehead, 03 Jun 2022

Mid Stay 2
5 out of 5

Easy to follow directions. Access to parking almost immediate on arrival. Spaces available and only short walk to departures. No staff encountered on either outward flight or homecoming

Mr Moore, 03 Jun 2022

Mid Stay 2
5 out of 5

Easy access to the airport. Sat nav did not take us exactly to the parking but very helpful parking attendant put us on the right road.

Mrs Harper, 04 Jun 2022

Mid Stay 2
5 out of 5

So easy to use and no problems getting out even with a seven hour delay

Mr Worboys, 02 Jun 2022

Mid Stay 2
5 out of 5

No problems whatsoever!

Mrs Last, 01 Jun 2022

Mid Stay 2
5 out of 5

One of the best travel experiences.

Mrs Smith, 01 Jun 2022

Mid Stay 2
5 out of 5

Everything from booking online and parking the car went very smoothly. Very good service.

Mrs Whyte, 01 Jun 2022

Mid Stay 2
5 out of 5

Car park full. Only space I could find had hardly any room to get out the car. Really poor experience

Mr Hodcroft, 01 Jun 2022

Mid Stay 2
1 out of 5

Easy arrival and departure all on number plate recognition Plenty of spaces in the car park to choose from

Mr Williams, 30 May 2022

Mid Stay 2
5 out of 5

Booked Mid Stay 2 at East Midlands. The booking was straightforward and everything went smoothly both on arrival and departure from the car park. This car park is just a few minutes walk from the airport terminal.

Mr Woodburn, 30 May 2022

Mid Stay 2
5 out of 5

All was perfect thanks

Mr Cormack, 30 May 2022

Mid Stay 2
5 out of 5

Everything was exactly as described - only issue was finding a parking space that I could park my car in comfortably- this was due to people parking their vehicle inconsiderately- either over the bay markings or at an angle in the bay.

Mrs Jenkins, 31 May 2022

Mid Stay 2
5 out of 5

No problems although the number plate recognition system did not work on our arrival at East Midlands Airport on 14 May. I rang and quoted my booking number and the barrier was quickly lifted.

Mr Baker, 30 May 2022

Mid Stay 2
5 out of 5

Number plate not read in going and out going so both times had to speak to operator who just opened the barrier without anymore conversation but on the plus side found parking spot very easily

Mrs Smith, 30 May 2022

Mid Stay 2
2 out of 5

Everything went to plan no problems at all

Mrs Bell, 29 May 2022

Mid Stay 2
5 out of 5

Simple booking process in place and very easy to amend dates when we wanted to extend our holiday. The process of parking was well explained and so easy on the day of departure and return. I have used Holliday Extras for Hotels, Parking and Transfers without a hitch. Late return and change cover is so worth it. And when, the only time ever, I messed things up they recovered most of my money despite not being insured. Hence I now always insure. Holiday Extras are the best and they’re the first site I visit after booking my holiday!

Mr Armstrong, 28 May 2022

Mid Stay 2
5 out of 5

Very easy to use parking gate opening on approach nice and handy for check-in. Very good through into the lounge nice and relaxed before the flight. Was a nice early morning flight, much easier than we were expecting with recent events being in the news.

Mrs Holmes, 28 May 2022

Mid Stay 2
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 101 - 150 of 2260

Top