East Midlands Mid Stay 2 Car Park Reviews

Book East-Midlands Parking

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Never beaten on price

Our customers rated Mid Stay 2, on average, 9/10 (1936 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 1936

Hassle free parking within walking distance to the terminal

Mrs Clayton, 07 Sep 2021

Mid Stay 2
4 out of 5

Extremely easy parking.

Mr Blowfield, 05 Sep 2021

Mid Stay 2
5 out of 5

Great service and quality

Mrs Taylor, 05 Sep 2021

Mid Stay 2
5 out of 5

All went very smoothly

Mr Rhodes-Chamberl, 02 Sep 2021

Mid Stay 2
5 out of 5

Brilliant, easy to use and near to terminal

Mr Evans, 02 Sep 2021

Mid Stay 2
5 out of 5

Everything with Holidays Extras was fine, except I booked hotel with parking on 6/8 for 15/8 and on the following Wednesday I was advised that there was no room available. On checking the site there was no room available at any EMA airport hotel. To be fair you refunded all the cost, but I was a little disappointed & had to get up at 4 AM to drive to the airport. The parking was excellent though

Mrs Crampton, 28 Aug 2021

Mid Stay 2
5 out of 5

Went smoothly easy parking near terminal no hassle

Mrs Garner, 28 Aug 2021

Mid Stay 2
5 out of 5

Car park and resort transfer worked without a hitch. Thank you

Mr Bowden, 28 Aug 2021

Mid Stay 2
5 out of 5

Simple process, nice and close to terminal and lots of spaces

Mr Edwards, 24 Aug 2021

Mid Stay 2
5 out of 5

Everything went well. No problem parking. Very convenient with Just a short walk to airport terminal.

Mrs Martschenko, 24 Aug 2021

Mid Stay 2
5 out of 5

Mid stay 2 car park easy to find, very well signposted, plenty of space and a short walk to the terminal.

Mrs Boulton, 22 Aug 2021

Mid Stay 2
5 out of 5

No car park different from the one booked

Mr Hall, 22 Aug 2021

Mid Stay 2
4 out of 5

Parking was provided using vouchers from previously cancelled holidays. System was excellent, no fighting for refunds.

Mr Hughes, 20 Aug 2021

Mid Stay 2
5 out of 5

All parking and taxis as prebooked - on time with no issues

Mr Gill, 17 Aug 2021

Mid Stay 2
5 out of 5

Very easy parking, short walk to terminal, great

Mrs May, 09 Aug 2021

Mid Stay 2
5 out of 5

Everything was great so easy no hassle

Mr Harrison, 08 Aug 2021

Mid Stay 2
5 out of 5

Easy to book. Car park was easy to find. Drove up and barrier opened and we parked. Barrier lifted as we drove up to it to leave. So convenient and simple to use.

Mrs Stocker, 08 Aug 2021

Mid Stay 2
5 out of 5

Went smoothly easy to book

Mr Parker, 04 Aug 2021

Mid Stay 2
5 out of 5

It was so simple and close to the airport, just a short walk. The barriers recognise your reg and open.

Mrs Martin, 26 Jul 2021

Mid Stay 2
5 out of 5

Excellent, trouble free safe secure parking within walking distance to the Terminal.

Mr Long, 25 Jul 2021

Mid Stay 2
5 out of 5

Everything was seamless.

Mrs Mcglaughlin, 25 Jul 2021

Mid Stay 2
5 out of 5

Everything went well - no problems

Miss Middleton, 23 Jul 2021

Mid Stay 2
5 out of 5

I thought the price was a bit on thr high side, oytherwise everything was perfect.

Mr Barclay, 21 Jul 2021

Mid Stay 2
4 out of 5

Everything went smoothly

Mr Parker, 27 Jun 2021

Mid Stay 2
5 out of 5

I have remained another week away, which I’m Sure is not an unusual occurrence, and your company does not have the facility to allow you to extend your stay..

Mr Goodwin, 28 Jun 2021

Mid Stay 2
1 out of 5

Brilliant. Easy to use, easy to book. Perfect addition to our holiday. Thanks.

Mr Bowley, 17 Aug 2020

Mid Stay 2
5 out of 5

Slick easy process

Mrs Freakley, 14 Aug 2020

Mid Stay 2
5 out of 5

Barrier worked as advertised despite being slightly late back due to a delay with the flight, car park easily reached by walking from the terminal

Mr Wilkinson, 16 Mar 2020

Mid Stay 2
5 out of 5

Stayed in medium stay 2. The walk was very straightforward and not even as long as stated for us. Would use again.

Mrs Dunford, 16 Mar 2020

Mid Stay 2
5 out of 5

Barrier worked as advertised despite being slightly late back due to a delay with the flight, car park easily reached by walking from the terminal

Mr Wilkinson, 16 Mar 2020

Mid Stay 2
5 out of 5

Stayed in medium stay 2. The walk was very straightforward and not even as long as stated for us. Would use again.

Mrs Dunford, 16 Mar 2020

Mid Stay 2
5 out of 5

It was a car park. I parked my car next to a very nice Mercedes, it was still there when I came home. Seriously, no complaints, will use Holiday Extras again (after the virus). Only improvement, unless you can install heated covered walkways to the bus stops, airport terminal, there’s not a lot more to do.

Mr Howe, 16 Mar 2020

Mid Stay 2
5 out of 5

It was a car park. I parked my car next to a very nice Mercedes, it was still there when I came home. Seriously, no complaints, will use Holiday Extras again (after the virus). Only improvement, unless you can install heated covered walkways to the bus stops, airport terminal, there’s not a lot more to do.

Mr Howe, 16 Mar 2020

Mid Stay 2
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly thank you and we have re-booked

Mrs Footman, 15 Mar 2020

Mid Stay 2
5 out of 5

Easy process to book and close to the terminal. Plenty of parking spaces on arrival.

Mrs Perry, 11 Mar 2020

Mid Stay 2
5 out of 5

no problem from start to finish, as usual

Mr Burfield, 11 Mar 2020

Mid Stay 2
5 out of 5

Easy to find, Easy access and plenty of parking spaces. 5 minutes walk to the terminal building. No hassle and no fuss.

Mr Dunkerley, 11 Mar 2020

Mid Stay 2
5 out of 5

I booked online. It was easy to amend my booking with a different registration number. ANP barriers worked well

Mrs Nimmo, 07 Mar 2020

Mid Stay 2
5 out of 5

No problems at all entering or leaving car park. Short walk to terminal . Will definitely use again.

Mr Dunn, 08 Mar 2020

Mid Stay 2
5 out of 5

As stated a 5/10 minute walk from car to departures, even at 4am no problem.

Mr Mitchell, 07 Mar 2020

Mid Stay 2
4 out of 5

Always use holiday extras, they are competitive and trustworthy

Mrs Daniels, 04 Mar 2020

Mid Stay 2
5 out of 5

All went good

Mr Kmiciewicz, 04 Mar 2020

Mid Stay 2
5 out of 5

everything went well we returned early but had no problems getting out

Mrs Pedder, 27 Feb 2020

Mid Stay 2
5 out of 5

everything went well we returned early but had no problems getting out

Mrs Pedder, 27 Feb 2020

Mid Stay 2
5 out of 5

Staff were very pleasant and helpful as we were on a delayed flight of 3 days, which incurred extra car park charges.

Mr Cornick, 27 Feb 2020

Mid Stay 2
5 out of 5

Staff were very pleasant and helpful as we were on a delayed flight of 3 days, which incurred extra car park charges.

Mr Cornick, 27 Feb 2020

Mid Stay 2
5 out of 5

So easy , hassle free would definitely use again

Miss Barnes, 22 Feb 2020

Mid Stay 2
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly. There are no staff but the automatic barriers activated quickly when I drove up so no assistance required. The walk to the terminal took me less than 5 minutes.

Mrs Cragg, 21 Feb 2020

Mid Stay 2
5 out of 5

Car Park spaces are a bit small.

Mr Buchan, 19 Feb 2020

Mid Stay 2
5 out of 5

Been using you for a few years now and have always had good experiences with leaving the car and collection

Mrs Speakman, 17 Feb 2020

Mid Stay 2
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 1936

Top