East Midlands Mid Stay 1 Car Park Reviews

Book East Midlands Parking

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!


keep keys
£7.87*
per day
5 minutes
to the airport
8.8/10
customer rating

Our customers rated Mid Stay 1, on average, 9/10 (1782 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1601 - 1650 of 1782

was just as described,barrier worked with ticket etc,had end row in carpark so was 5mins walk was great

Mrs Perry, 23 Jun 2011

Mid Stay 1
5 out of 5

The automatic number plate recognition worked!

Mrs Harbidge, 17 Jun 2011

Mid Stay 1
5 out of 5

All good, apart from trying to get out of the carpark- wouldn't accept reference number so I had to press the help button for assistance.

Mrs Hancock, 16 Jun 2011

Mid Stay 1
5 out of 5

Good price,good service, made it very easy to park-thanks.

Mr Harrison, 15 Jun 2011

Mid Stay 1
5 out of 5

not very helpful to cancel due to ash cloud

Mr Vokes, 21 May 2010

Mid Stay 1
3 out of 5

Facilities as described, but no record of number plate or booking so had difficulty entering the car park

Mr Crossley, 25 May 2010

Mid Stay 1
3 out of 5

Everything went extremely smoothly, no problems, very impressed with the service.

Mr Warrington, 27 May 2010

Mid Stay 1
5 out of 5

They had no record of my booking when I got to the car park

Miss Lewis, 30 May 2010

Mid Stay 1
1 out of 5

Paid for my parking before I went and had to insert my Credit Card in the machine to get out of the park. Charged twice!

Mr Gilliver, 31 May 2010

Mid Stay 1
4 out of 5

Close to the airport just requested the barrier to be lifted as prepaid on the way out Excellent service would use again

Mrs Lannie, 01 Jun 2010

Mid Stay 1
5 out of 5

On arrival at the airport parking the registration recognition didn't work and they had no record of our booking reference or car reg. They did let us into the carpark though and the problem was easily sorted on our departure.

Mrs Joll, 01 Jun 2010

Mid Stay 1
3 out of 5

Efficient service, no problems. Thank you once again !!

Mr Fuller, 19 Jun 2010

Mid Stay 1
5 out of 5

Excellent holiday.

Mr Hartley, 21 Jun 2010

Mid Stay 1
5 out of 5

GOOD LOCATION CLEAN AND SPACIOUS MET NEED FOR BASE

Mrs Roche, 22 Jun 2010

Mid Stay 1
4 out of 5

Very smooth process. A great start to the holiday journey

Miss Pridmore, 23 Jun 2010

Mid Stay 1
5 out of 5

Excellent

Mrs Johnson, 28 Jun 2010

Mid Stay 1
5 out of 5

All good thanks

Mrs Hurst, 28 Jun 2010

Mid Stay 1
5 out of 5

We only booked car parking and it all went well.

Mr Doyle, 04 Jul 2010

Mid Stay 1
4 out of 5

very quick and easy

Mr Theed, 05 Jul 2010

Mid Stay 1
5 out of 5

Excellent no problems at all

Mr Shanks, 05 Jul 2010

Mid Stay 1
5 out of 5

When we got to the airport the man who met us wasn't aware of the hotel we were staying at even though we had changed our hotel arrangements 4 weeks before.

Mrs Tushingham, 05 Jul 2010

Mid Stay 1
3 out of 5

very satisfied

Mr Cornish, 06 Jul 2010

Mid Stay 1
4 out of 5

parking was exactly as promised, good price and close to terminal

Mr Cavanagh, 07 Jul 2010

Mid Stay 1
5 out of 5

Excellent no problems at all

Mr Bunting, 08 Jul 2010

Mid Stay 1
5 out of 5

The parking arrangements worked well

Mr Glover, 10 Jul 2010

Mid Stay 1
5 out of 5

Worked well with no problems at all

Mr Simms, 11 Jul 2010

Mid Stay 1
5 out of 5

Always a good choice

Mr Gallon, 11 Jul 2010

Mid Stay 1
5 out of 5

Everything went very well

Mr Simpson, 12 Jul 2010

Mid Stay 1
5 out of 5

Everything went fine. The only negative was that trolley access from arrivals to the car park was poor.

Mr Buckby, 14 Jul 2010

Mid Stay 1
5 out of 5

absolutley brilliant no problems

Mr Heaps, 16 Jul 2010

Mid Stay 1
5 out of 5

Great service. Very efficient and cost effective.

Mr Fox, 19 Jul 2010

Mid Stay 1
5 out of 5

have booked many times with holiday extra and its great to get a 10% discount every time

Mrs Campanale, 21 Jul 2010

Mid Stay 1
5 out of 5

Very good parking and with easy reach of the terminal

Mr Turner, 21 Jul 2010

Mid Stay 1
5 out of 5

Much cheaper than paying on departure. No hassles very easy.

Miss Burkinshaw, 21 Jul 2010

Mid Stay 1
5 out of 5

Should make it clear that EM Airport no longer provide a bus service to the terminal from Car Park 3

Mr Rhine, 28 Jul 2010

Mid Stay 1
4 out of 5

It doesn't get much easier than that! No stress, no worries, and great value!

Mr Wheatley, 30 Jul 2010

Mid Stay 1
5 out of 5

Great service close to terminal

Mrs Eardley, 02 Aug 2010

Mid Stay 1
5 out of 5

Yes, we were very satisfied with the staff and food and our bedroom was excellent.

Mr Humphries, 04 Aug 2010

Mid Stay 1
1 out of 5

didn't see any staff but facilities were as expected and everything was straightforward instructions were easy to follow.

Mrs Bartholomew, 08 Aug 2010

Mid Stay 1
4 out of 5

We have been to this Hotel before and it is excellent in every way.

Mr Nelson, 08 Aug 2010

Mid Stay 1
5 out of 5

wrong date on booking form expected extra charges when arriving back at EMA none made fantastic

Mrs Burrows, 10 Aug 2010

Mid Stay 1
5 out of 5

Car numberplate was not recognised causing a delay on our return.

Mr White, 12 Aug 2010

Mid Stay 1
4 out of 5

Very easy to order and absolutely no problems

Mr Chapman, 23 Aug 2010

Mid Stay 1
5 out of 5

No record of booking when we parked car but sorted out on return at the car parking office

Ms Markham, 24 Aug 2010

Mid Stay 1
4 out of 5

auto recognition did not work going in but quoted ref coming out all ok no problems

Mr Parrish, 26 Aug 2010

Mid Stay 1
5 out of 5

Absolutely simple and trouble-free! First class service.

Mr Cowling, 28 Aug 2010

Mid Stay 1
5 out of 5

Very convenient and efficient service.

Mrs Goult, 31 Aug 2010

Mid Stay 1
5 out of 5

we really enjoyed our holiday,the staff couldnt do enough for us.we would definatley go there again.the food was nice and the hotel rooms were cleaned everyday and there was clean towels everyday.

Mr Corke, 03 Sep 2010

Mid Stay 1
5 out of 5

Excellent prices for favourable parking locations.

Mr Moore, 03 Sep 2010

Mid Stay 1
5 out of 5

Everything was just fine, no problems at all.

Mr Baxter, 07 Sep 2010

Mid Stay 1
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1601 - 1650 of 1782

Top
* Prices quoted are for stays on the 01-02-2023, valid as of 02-12-2022