East Midlands Mid Stay 1 Car Park Reviews

Book East Midlands Parking

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!


keep keys
£10.00*
per day
5 minutes
to the airport
8.8/10
customer rating

Our customers rated Mid Stay 1, on average, 9/10 (1726 reviews).

Viewing reviews 51 - 100 of 1726

All went smoothly - walking distance to arrivals Hall- would recommend

Mrs Dempsey, 14 May 2022

Mid Stay 1
5 out of 5

Very difficult to book parking using your vouchers

Mrs Frudd, 14 May 2022

Mid Stay 1
1 out of 5

Vehicle recognition did not work on arrival

Mr Jagger, 12 May 2022

Mid Stay 1
5 out of 5

Easy to find, get into and out of and the vehicle was looked after in an enclosed area.

Miss Hardy, 10 May 2022

Mid Stay 1
5 out of 5

Easy and convenient to use with no fuss or complicated entry/exit procedures

Mr Smith, 08 May 2022

Mid Stay 1
5 out of 5

All went to plan with regular updates and instructions on where to park from holiday extras.

Mrs Moore, 08 May 2022

Mid Stay 1
5 out of 5

Very easy to use the app to book the parking at the airport. Drove straight in and out of the car park with no issues. I would like to thank Holiday extras for also letting me know that due to the issues that some of the airports were having they had extended the length of time to arrive and depart automatically with out being contacted.

Mr Wakefield, 07 May 2022

Mid Stay 1
5 out of 5

We prepaid, the barriers opened when we arrived and when we left.nothing more to say.

Mrs Shooter, 07 May 2022

Mid Stay 1
5 out of 5

Did what it said on the label. Easy to use website and all went well at the airport.

Mr Ridgeway, 04 May 2022

Mid Stay 1
5 out of 5

Rooms in hotel are excellent & it is clean. However, photos of the hotel resemble nothing of what it look likes. Shuttle service good but only every 45 mins. Food in hotel limited & not great. All said, if just for a stopover it’s more than fine.

Mr Feeney, 04 May 2022

Mid Stay 1
5 out of 5

Excellent as usual. Simple booking process & able to amend booking without charge.

Mr Rowley, 02 May 2022

Mid Stay 1
5 out of 5

Very satisfied with all aspects of the airport parking.

Mrs Carter, 02 May 2022

Mid Stay 1
5 out of 5

The entrance was a little tricky to find as it was dark but otherwise it was fine.

Mr Skinner, 28 Apr 2022

Mid Stay 1
5 out of 5

Parking was perfect close to airport easy to find.

Mrs Bojko, 27 Apr 2022

Mid Stay 1
5 out of 5

No problems at all, the parking was easy and the same on return, would definitely recommend you

Mrs Woodward, 25 Apr 2022

Mid Stay 1
5 out of 5

Unfortunately we were refused boarding (wrongly as it turns out!) and were only in the car park for 3 hours. Emailed Holiday extras on return but have received no reply or offer of partial refund 5 days later! Wiuld jndrstand if no refubd but would have appreciated a reply.

Mr Stearn, 24 Apr 2022

Mid Stay 1
3 out of 5

Booked car parking at East Midlands airport and all ran very smoothly. Directions to the car park were spot on and car was safe and secure.

Mrs Houghton, 20 Apr 2022

Mid Stay 1
5 out of 5

Easy travel and on arrival quick and efficient

Ms Dee, 19 Apr 2022

Mid Stay 1
5 out of 5

Everything was spot on

Mr Twelvetrees, 19 Apr 2022

Mid Stay 1
5 out of 5

Excellent and convenient car parking service, could not have been easier.

Ms Perrett, 20 Apr 2022

Mid Stay 1
5 out of 5

Great company to book parking with at east midland airport.

Mr Smallman, 19 Apr 2022

Mid Stay 1
5 out of 5

Airport parking. Easy booking. Good price. Arrival and departure from selected zone very easy.

Mr Green, 18 Apr 2022

Mid Stay 1
5 out of 5

Within walking distance of arrivals area.

Mrs Walton, 16 Apr 2022

Mid Stay 1
5 out of 5

everything good no problems

Mr Thompson, 16 Apr 2022

Mid Stay 1
5 out of 5

Everything was easy no worries at all, straight in to the car park on arrival and straight out on departure with no complications just how I like it ????????

Mr West, 12 Apr 2022

Mid Stay 1
5 out of 5

Very easy to book and arrived to air parks ready to park with no problem.

Mrs Tunneycliff, 12 Apr 2022

Mid Stay 1
5 out of 5

The car parking worked really well but your system still keeps sending reminders that you've still got my request even after I've paid for it.

Mr Culley, 12 Apr 2022

Mid Stay 1
4 out of 5

There should be a free drop off for disabled passengers

Mr Mcgovern, 11 Apr 2022

Mid Stay 1
5 out of 5

All greay

Mr Idasiak, 12 Apr 2022

Mid Stay 1
5 out of 5

Security was noticed no problem parking easy walk to airport would recommend you every time

Mr Rishworth, 10 Apr 2022

Mid Stay 1
5 out of 5

Mid stay 2 was easy to find, I experienced no problems, would be happy to use this service again.

Mr Bell, 10 Apr 2022

Mid Stay 1
5 out of 5

All fine on the way out. Car park as described, easy to finde and distance from departures was as stated. Coming back, we couldn't get out of the car park - the display said we had to pay. Pressed the buzzer for assistance and took ages answering but sorted it out and the barrier was raised so we could leave

Mrs Boulton, 10 Apr 2022

Mid Stay 1
4 out of 5

Excellent service thankyou

Mr Ball, 09 Apr 2022

Mid Stay 1
5 out of 5

Did exactly what we wanted to do, easy no hassle, registration recognition worked and we found a space quickly and easily. All well signposted and no trouble which is just what you need before you go on holiday.

Mr Wyett, 05 Apr 2022

Mid Stay 1
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly unfortunately we arrived back to freezing weather

Mr Swift, 02 Apr 2022

Mid Stay 1
5 out of 5

Everything went to plan. Damaged my suitcase on the rough tarmac though. The staff were efficient

Mr Seymour, 02 Apr 2022

Mid Stay 1
5 out of 5

Delayed flight back to East Midlands,was unable to contact anyone at Holiday Extras or East Midlands because it was Sunday????

Mr Walker, 22 Mar 2022

Mid Stay 1
4 out of 5

Very organised. No problems at all. Car recognised in and out.

Mr Sketchley, 16 Mar 2022

Mid Stay 1
5 out of 5

Lovely room and comfortable bed.

Mr Atkinson, 14 Mar 2022

Mid Stay 1
5 out of 5

Little disappointed with time it took to walk to terminal. Thought it was closer. But apart from that perfect.

Mr Bailey, 09 Mar 2022

Mid Stay 1
5 out of 5

Parking easy signage good

Ms Osmond, 09 Mar 2022

Mid Stay 1
5 out of 5

Airport parking was easy and straight forward to book always use holiday extras they are usually the cheapest which is what people want.

Mr Taylor, 08 Mar 2022

Mid Stay 1
5 out of 5

Everything went perfectly. I paid for fastrack, best £20 I ever spent! worth every penny!

Mr Bramble, 07 Mar 2022

Mid Stay 1
5 out of 5

All good. Smooth and no hiccups.

Mr Markley, 05 Mar 2022

Mid Stay 1
5 out of 5

Very smooth and easy and the offer of £5 per person for fast track at East Midlands was the best £20 ever spent!

Mr Bramble, 03 Mar 2022

Mid Stay 1
5 out of 5

Parked at East Midlands airport. Signage to car park needs to be better -went up the wrong road again

Miss Kirkby, 04 Mar 2022

Mid Stay 1
5 out of 5

All went perfectly well

Mr Pickering, 28 Feb 2022

Mid Stay 1
5 out of 5

The automatic barrier did not work on entry and exit at the carpark

Mrs Woods, 27 Feb 2022

Mid Stay 1
4 out of 5

Great service as always

Mr Briers, 25 Jan 2022

Mid Stay 1
5 out of 5

Took me 45 minutes to get them to let us out and tried to make me pay £360

Mr Rodgers, 15 Jan 2022

Mid Stay 1
1 out of 5

Viewing reviews 51 - 100 of 1726

Top
* Prices quoted are for stays on the 02-09-2022, valid as of 03-07-2022