East Midlands Airport Meet and Greet Reviews

Book Meet and Greet

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated Meet and Greet, on average, 9/10 (4995 reviews).

Viewing reviews 151 - 200 of 4995

Meet and greet at East Midlands is the finest I have used far superior to that at manchester

Mr Westwood, 19 Oct 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Great service just could do with more staff in the office to take and return keys as the queue was long and family members are stood waiting in the cold and rain outside with the luggage

Mr Andrews, 20 Oct 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Used meet and greet, very easy, close to the terminal. Car ready when we arrived back in the UK. Staff very friendly and helpful.

Mr Conway, 16 Oct 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything really good except driver side foot well full of mud.Had to get hover out.

Mr Bentley, 17 Oct 2019

Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

The car park provided everything it said it would a very good service which I have used before and will use again.

Mr Foster, 16 Oct 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Never used this at eastmidlands before but will from now on

Mr Wilkes, 23 Sep 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Helpful and easy to get to east Midlands airport

Mr Hutton, 23 Sep 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Arrived about 2.5 hours late but no problems, staff helpful and car waiting.

Mr Hartley, 23 Sep 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Always courteous and efficient

Mrs Townsend, 22 Sep 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Good friendly service we were very satisfied

Mr Kenney, 22 Sep 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

The only negetive issue is the initial entry to the car park as we had to wait a while before anyone answered the intercom. I also noticed other customers were experiencing the same issue. Staff at the key drop off were very efficient and made drop off and collection of keys straightforward.

Mrs Ledwood, 22 Sep 2019

Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Very smoothly. Staff very polite and.helpful.

Mr Clarke, 22 Sep 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Service exactly as described, no problems and helpful staff. We use this service as routine and it helps to make the journey easy.

Mr Sanderson, 20 Sep 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

While process was very easy, staff were helpful and polite and car had been cleaned!

Mrs Healy, 20 Sep 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything was straightforward and efficient.

Mr Naylor, 20 Sep 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

The Meet and Greet worked very well, just as described.

Mr Longden, 20 Sep 2019

Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Surprised that car was left in the middle of the car park rather than in a Parking bay on our return

Mr Lynch, 20 Sep 2019

Meet and Greet
3 out of 5

No problems smooth as always

Mr Henson, 20 Sep 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Staff efficient and easy to use service

Mrs Fisher, 19 Sep 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything just fine. Your prices were better and that was the clincher

Mr Smedley, 19 Sep 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Smooth, efficient, friendly service. Used several times before and will definitely use again.

Mr Davey, 18 Sep 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

helpful and friendly

Mr Corbett, 17 Sep 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Absolutely no problems,everything as ordered.Car ready and waiting for collection

Mr Mcgowan, 18 Sep 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Yes everything went smoothly can’t fault it

Mr Sides, 16 Sep 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Easy check in, efficient and friendly staff

Mrs Shield, 16 Sep 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Excellent as usual.

Mr Cowey, 16 Sep 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Fast and friendly service

Mr Hughes, 16 Sep 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Worked fine as usual

Mr Emery, 16 Sep 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very happy with meet and greet parking at east midlands airport will use again deffenatly great service

Herr Hindersmann, 16 Sep 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Easy to book, good information and prices, we have used Holiday Extras for the last few years, airport parking and airport lounges, great service. Everything went smoothly great staff.

Mrs Davies, 15 Sep 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Excellent service at EMA. Suggest that the online booking system could make provision for indicating wheelchair users.

Mr Rule, 15 Sep 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

So easy to use. Very helpful staff. Highly recommend.

Mr Hollings, 15 Sep 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

very pleased with our booking.All staff were very helpful, clear instructions and no delays. Well worth the little bit extra.

Mr Loe, 15 Sep 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Booked parking and transfers. Very easy to do. Confirmation process for transfer was a bit confusing as I got 2 messages in the app stating different pick up times for the return so had to call to ensure right time booked. Apparently one of notifications was a ‘holding’ message

Tbc Tbc, 15 Sep 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very efficient service. Car recognition helps a smooth entry to meet and greet. Would definitely recommend to everyone

Mr Seddon, 14 Sep 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Easy to find, very friendly staff. Really easy and quick, no problems when collected car either. Would definitely use again

Mr Whitehead, 14 Sep 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

All went well, very efficient service and speedy.

Mrs Lambert, 14 Sep 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

The staff were very helpfull so in no way am I blaming them ,it was extremely busy and they really could have done with more staff. We have used meet and greet many times and have always been more than happy although we do not normally travel at this time of year . In this instance there was many People using this service which you must know in advance because of the amount of people collecting cars quite a few including ours was not at the meet and greet site and had to wait nearly an hour for it to arrive and the staff were under a great deal of pressure. As this is a service you have to pay extra for on this occasion it was below standard.

Mr Vaughan, 14 Sep 2019

Meet and Greet
2 out of 5

The ease of drop off / pick up of car at meet and greet was brilliant as usual. The transfers in Corfu both ways were prompt and excellently organised as usual. What is really impressive with Holiday Extras is the ease of booking and price cannot be beaten.

Tbc Tbc, 14 Sep 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Easy to use service adjacent to the terminal

Mr Lacey, 12 Sep 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very easy to use facilities at airport brilliant

Mrs Willis, 11 Sep 2019

Meet and Greet
3 out of 5

Very efficient

Mr Whyle, 10 Sep 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything was great with the meet me greet service. I love that I can drop the car off and pick up right by the departures and arrivals so there’s no buses to catch to and from the car.

Miss Stirland, 10 Sep 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very easy to use efficient service. The office is onlym from departures and only 30m from arrivals, making it ideal for travelling with children or disabled. Staff very helpful and understanding.

Mr Fellows, 11 Sep 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything was great

Mr Hayes, 10 Sep 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything went to plan

Mr Howley, 11 Sep 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Convenient & efficient, just did exactly what I required & would definitely use again

Mr Mitchell, 10 Sep 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

I got the Reg no. Wrong but that didn’t upset the carpark staff, they sorted it instantly, thank you

Mr Rowlson, 08 Sep 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Good service, polite, car well kept.

Mrs Dunleavy, 08 Sep 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Couldn’t have been any easier, the office is outside the airport door, 2 mins to check the car in when we left, prob only 1 min to collect it on return.

Mrs Drake, 08 Sep 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 151 - 200 of 4995

Top