East Midlands Airport Meet and Greet Reviews

Book Meet and Greet

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated Meet and Greet, on average, 9/10 (4995 reviews).

Viewing reviews 101 - 150 of 4995

Friendly and helpful tram

Mrs Mcdermott, 26 Nov 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Fantastic reception and great staff. Very efficient, would recommend

Mr Nicholson, 19 Nov 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything worked perfectly

Mr Price, 18 Nov 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Smooth and efficient service at EMA much preferred over Manchester due to convenience and accessibility. Staff were friendly and obliging as ever.

Mr Toye, 17 Nov 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

First time using meet & greet - worked really well.

Mrs Whyte, 13 Nov 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Guy on arrival at meet n greet was so funny n joyful, especially with it being 4am on a cold morning. The guy on reception on our return, even tho there was a power cut in the building was equally as joyful and professional. Hats off to both. Great service from both !

Mr Rimmer, 11 Nov 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very well car very sludgy all around

Mr Taylor, 10 Nov 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Was very smooth would highly recommend

Mr Hall, 10 Nov 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Always efficient first class service

Mr Rosling, 09 Nov 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Service outstanding

Mr Greaves, 08 Nov 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

no mention of height restriction at meet and greet carpark -my van wouldn't go through.

Mr Sherriff, 08 Nov 2019

Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

First class service as always

Mrs Shield, 07 Nov 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Service outstanding

Mr Greaves, 07 Nov 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Great service, so close to the airport, easy to locate and car waiting when we landed

Mrs Binnersley, 07 Nov 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything went like clockwork

Mr Smith, 06 Nov 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

No problems everything fine as usual

Mr Horton, 06 Nov 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything went like clockwork

Mr Smith, 06 Nov 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

No problems everything fine as usual

Mr Horton, 06 Nov 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

When I left my car it had been valeted ,after picking my car back up it had brown mud down both sides and mud all over wheels ,looked like it had ploughed a field

Mr Rodgers, 07 Nov 2019

Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

My only criticism was that the car could have been parked closer on colkection otherwise very happy

Mr Barker, 05 Nov 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly. Friendly staff at check-in and pick-up. Really quick and so close to the terminal.

Mr Aislabie, 05 Nov 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Booked meet and greet at East midlands Airport. Very good efficient customer service.

Mr Bannister, 05 Nov 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very helpful booking in and collecting the car on the return.

Mrs Trehy, 04 Nov 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

We wanted car parking as close to the terminal as possible, so booked the meet and greet. Dropping the car off and the pickup on return went smoothly and efficiently. Would use again

Mr Burke, 04 Nov 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very helpful booking in and collecting the car on the return.

Mrs Trehy, 04 Nov 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

We wanted car parking as close to the terminal as possible, so booked the meet and greet. Dropping the car off and the pickup on return went smoothly and efficiently. Would use again

Mr Burke, 04 Nov 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Meet and Greet. Perfect.....SO EASY

Mr Duarte, 03 Nov 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Great resort great hotel great position.

Mr Lawson, 02 Nov 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Great service.

Mr Thorpe, 31 Oct 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Nothing more to tell you than what I always say. We holiday abroad about six times a year and always use meet and greet. Never had any problems and staff are always very friendly. However did think it was a lot more expensive this time!!

Mrs Weeds, 31 Oct 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything was perfect from drop off to collecting

Mr Watkinson, 30 Oct 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

The efficiency of the meet and greet at EMA is brilliant. No fuss, just get your keys and go. The chap at collection even draw a map of how to get the where the car had been parked.

Mr Cliffe, 29 Oct 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

The efficiency of the meet and greet at EMA is brilliant. No fuss, just get your keys and go. The chap at collection even draw a map of how to get the where the car had been parked.

Mr Cliffe, 29 Oct 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Pleasant experience and simple process.

Miss Nixon, 28 Oct 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Pleasant experience and simple process.

Miss Nixon, 28 Oct 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly from arrival to departure. The staff were very friendly and helpful.

Mrs Tattershall, 28 Oct 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly from arrival to departure. The staff were very friendly and helpful.

Mrs Tattershall, 28 Oct 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

I have booked this twice in the last month, both times the car has been returned dirty. The first time the wheels were covered in mud, the second time there was mud on the drivers carpet. This raises the question where is the car stored, in a field?

Mr Allen, 26 Oct 2019

Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Everything perfect

Mr Palmer, 25 Oct 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Excellent,friendly staff and no problems at all checking in and out. Thank you

Mr Guise, 24 Oct 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Yes very smoothly. The meet and greet facility was fantastic, swift friendly and helpful service.

Mr Brown, 23 Oct 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

All went well very simple and clear.

Mr Dean, 23 Oct 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Excellent service

Mrs Redford, 24 Oct 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Yes very smoothly. The meet and greet facility was fantastic, swift friendly and helpful service.

Mr Brown, 22 Oct 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Always reliable and professional. Thank you!

Mr Salamon, 21 Oct 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything went really well and my car was the closest it had ever been when we arrived home early hours of the morning!! Brilliant Thankyou

Mrs Nagar, 21 Oct 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Nothing to submit everything fine.

Mrs Smith, 21 Oct 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

The car was muddy inside footwell mat would save this complaint

Mr Symonds, 21 Oct 2019

Meet and Greet
2 out of 5

Very easy process. Short walk to departures. It would help to have sheltered walkways but probably too expensive. Got soaked in heavy rain!

Mrs Pedler, 21 Oct 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

All as described very good break helpful staff good food and easy parking

Mr Hands, 20 Oct 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 101 - 150 of 4995

Top