East Midlands Airport Meet and Greet Reviews

Book Meet and Greet

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated Meet and Greet, on average, 9/10 (4995 reviews).

Viewing reviews 51 - 100 of 4995

No complaints, however, the vehicle mileage should be registered to protect both parties.

Mrs Barker, 03 Feb 2020

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Completely smooth parking.

Mrs Parker, 03 Feb 2020

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Arrival taxi transfer 5* driver Return taxi transfer 1* driver Vehicle 5* for able bodied, otherwise for us 1*, high steps, narrow access, disappointing having booked taxi instead of coach, expected a car, have requested review and better signposting to option more suited for person with mobility issues.

Mr Bell, 03 Feb 2020

Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

Arrival taxi transfer 5* driver Return taxi transfer 1* driver Vehicle 5* for able bodied, otherwise for us 1*, high steps, narrow access, disappointing having booked taxi instead of coach, expected a car, have requested review and better signposting to option more suited for person with mobility issues.

Mr Bell, 03 Feb 2020

Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

First time I’d used meet and greet and it was perfect. We’ll certainly always do this now.

Mrs Reader, 30 Jan 2020

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

First time I’d used meet and greet and it was perfect. We’ll certainly always do this now.

Mrs Reader, 30 Jan 2020

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Went smoothly , no problems at all.

Mr Thirde, 29 Jan 2020

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

East Midlands meet & greet parking was so easy, would be my 1st choice when flying from there again.

Miss Howell, 30 Jan 2020

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Quick, efficient, and polite, that’s all anyone needs

Mr Longden, 29 Jan 2020

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Went smoothly , no problems at all.

Mr Thirde, 29 Jan 2020

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

East Midlands meet & greet parking was so easy, would be my 1st choice when flying from there again.

Miss Howell, 30 Jan 2020

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Quick, efficient, and polite, that’s all anyone needs

Mr Longden, 29 Jan 2020

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Good friendly service.

Mr Hudson, 22 Jan 2020

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

As always first rate service

Mr Burge, 18 Jan 2020

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Right next to the terminal, so convenient and not expensive either

Mrs Welch, 16 Jan 2020

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Easy, convenient, quick, ideal in the UK, no waiting in the rain for a transfer bus, first time user but will be definitely use again.

Mr Ball, 14 Jan 2020

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Extremely jolly polite staff, so convenient n easy to book

Mrs Crossland, 13 Jan 2020

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Staff were friendly and informative. The service was efficient and we were directed quickly to where we needed to be.

Mrs Stones, 12 Jan 2020

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Yes To all of these

Mr Jackson, 10 Jan 2020

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Never any problems booking through holiday extras

Mrs Todd, 08 Jan 2020

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything fine Thank you very happy

Mr Mundy, 06 Jan 2020

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Easy every time it just works helpful staff ????????

Mr Mullock, 06 Jan 2020

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Excellent smooth parking experience with no troubles at all. Would definitely use meet and greet again. Thank you.

Miss Stokes, 06 Jan 2020

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Couldn’t be better A+

Mrs Vierucci, 31 Dec 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Fantastic service yet again. Keep up the good work.

Mrs Rankin, 30 Dec 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Helpful and friendly staff. Made the process easy

Mrs Pickering, 30 Dec 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Only one person dealing with the car parking. Did not have my car details. Rather stressful. Although called meet and greet, this I did not experience.

Mr Guthrie, 30 Dec 2019

Meet and Greet
3 out of 5

Meet and Greet couldn’t have been any more helpful! Greeted with a smile, in and out quickly and only metres from airport terminal entrance! On return, same experience, given car keys and told exactly where car was! Will be using them in future!

Mr Breen, 25 Dec 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

First class service again.

Mr Rosling, 21 Dec 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

disabled parking was available and made dropping off and picking of my car a lot easier. Easy to book in and collect keys

Mrs Cooper, 18 Dec 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very easy to use staff helpful

Mrs Glaves, 17 Dec 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Fantastic as always

Mr Hicks, 17 Dec 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very easy to use staff helpful

Mrs Glaves, 17 Dec 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Fantastic as always

Mr Hicks, 17 Dec 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Excellant service. Staff very friendly and helpful. Made it a stress free start and return from holiday.

Mr Slorance, 15 Dec 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Parking meet and greet service at East Midlands airport was excellent

Mr Mcleod, 15 Dec 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Parking meet and greet service at East Midlands airport was excellent

Mr Mcleod, 15 Dec 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Excellent all the way from arrival to collection

Mrs Keen, 14 Dec 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

The car park is signposted very well as you enter the airport, very smooth check in. On return its just a short walk to the reception to pick your keys up and to be told where your car is parked. Great staff at EMA, very friendly.

Mr Foster, 12 Dec 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Same efficient service as ever

Mr Bowler, 09 Dec 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Same efficient service as ever

Mr Bowler, 09 Dec 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

All fine apart from had a little trouble finding car on return, however that was our fault as we failed to see large number markings on floor in dark and wind

Mrs Morris, 09 Dec 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

All fine apart from had a little trouble finding car on return, however that was our fault as we failed to see large number markings on floor in dark and wind

Mrs Morris, 09 Dec 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

The meet and greet at East Midlands was very good and easy to ise

Mr Barnett, 08 Dec 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

The meet and greet at East Midlands was very good and easy to ise

Mr Barnett, 08 Dec 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything so easy will always use

Mr Cant, 07 Dec 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

The staff were extremely polite and friendly. Instructions regarding parking bay were made very clear.

Mrs Salloway, 07 Dec 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

The staff were extremely polite and friendly. Instructions regarding parking bay were made very clear.

Mrs Salloway, 06 Dec 2019

Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly, very helpful staff, comprehensive service.

Mrs Smith, 03 Dec 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very quick, efficient service with friendly staff

Mr Evans, 01 Dec 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 51 - 100 of 4995

Top