Long Stay 1 East Midlands Airport Customer Reviews

Book Long Stay 1

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

(East Midlands Parking)

Our customers rated Long Stay 1 Park and Ride, on average, 9/10 (2145 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1851 - 1900 of 2145

Transport bus took longer than 25 minutes while we waited in colder weather

Mr Sanchez, 18 Nov 2015

Long Stay 1
3 out of 5

perfect

Mr Barber, 18 Nov 2015

Long Stay 1
5 out of 5

Excellent service, hassle free

Mrs Harris, 15 Nov 2015

Long Stay 1
5 out of 5

Your directions, coming from the south, said to turn right at Thistle hotel. Except there is no sign saying thistle hotel when coming from that direction. So we missed the turnoff. What we need is a MAP showing the way and also a postcode that the Sat Vav understands.

Mr Burrowes, 15 Nov 2015

Long Stay 1
5 out of 5

Information regarding change of place for bus pick up would have been helpful. Other than that all fine.

Mr Bell, 15 Nov 2015

Long Stay 1
5 out of 5

The location for the pick up bus to Long Stay 4 had changed but no details were provided of this change and it was very poorly signed at EMA.

Mr Clay, 13 Nov 2015

Long Stay 1
2 out of 5

Everything went fine though the sign-age to leave the carp-ark and exit to the road could be a better as most cars (including us) were getting confused.

Mr Palmer, 10 Nov 2015

Long Stay 1
5 out of 5

Long stay 4 - ticket issued promptly upon arrival

Mrs Griffiths, 10 Nov 2015

Long Stay 1
5 out of 5

Yes everything was great with no problems

Mr Mayes, 09 Nov 2015

Long Stay 1
5 out of 5

Yes very good excellent bus driver on pickup and drop off very helpful

Mrs Brook, 09 Nov 2015

Long Stay 1
5 out of 5

Everything was fine would you please add to your details on arrival to make a note of the bus stop number, we did not know and coming back in the dark we missed the stop and also could the drivers please make it clear what number stop they are at nice and loud. thankyou

Mr Lord, 07 Nov 2015

Long Stay 1
5 out of 5

All very easy

Mr Coombs, 07 Nov 2015

Long Stay 1
5 out of 5

Yes. Staff very helpful on arrival

Mr Hemsworth, 05 Nov 2015

Long Stay 1
5 out of 5

Excellent service

Mr Lambert, 05 Nov 2015

Long Stay 1
5 out of 5

Everything was excellent except this time we had some confusion about where to catch the bus from the terminal on our return. Bus stop had changed and then we were told to go back to platform B. Not your fault but it was disconcerting.

Mr Lee, 03 Nov 2015

Long Stay 1
5 out of 5

Spot on once again and bus waiting outside airport doors ideal with young kids at midnight

Mr Duke, 03 Nov 2015

Long Stay 1
5 out of 5

Every thing ran like clockwork as I expected

Miss Laffar, 04 Nov 2015

Long Stay 1
3 out of 5

All as described. All went very smoothly with hardly Any waiting time to be picked up by coaches (in fact a Coach sat waiting for our return trip). Very pleased.

Mr Hall, 03 Nov 2015

Long Stay 1
5 out of 5

very happy with the service provided lost my ticket whilst on holiday bus driver told me what i needed to do and was all sorted

Mr Markley, 02 Nov 2015

Long Stay 1
4 out of 5

As we landed in the dark. A bit more lighting in the car park would have been appreciated

Mrs Revill, 03 Nov 2015

Long Stay 1
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly and staff were very helpful

Mr Ayiaryee, 02 Nov 2015

Long Stay 1
5 out of 5

Smooth easy parking

Mrs Phillips, 31 Oct 2015

Long Stay 1
5 out of 5

Everything worked like clockwork

Mr Mcnorton, 27 Oct 2015

Long Stay 1
5 out of 5

Shuttle bus wait was over 30min on the return date 27/10/15

Mr Odell, 29 Oct 2015

Long Stay 1
4 out of 5

no fuss did what it said on the tin

Mr Hull, 29 Oct 2015

Long Stay 1
5 out of 5

Yes

Mr Carpenter, 28 Oct 2015

Long Stay 1
5 out of 5

No problems, will use this service again, thanks.

Mr Binks, 27 Oct 2015

Long Stay 1
5 out of 5

No problems whatsoever would definitely recommend using them again

Mr Sperry, 27 Oct 2015

Long Stay 1
5 out of 5

Perfect!

Mrs Cliffe, 26 Oct 2015

Long Stay 1
5 out of 5

Ok except no plate recognition did not work on entry.

Mr Embling, 25 Oct 2015

Long Stay 1
5 out of 5

Parking of car and bus pickup went very smoothly

Mr Struck, 21 Oct 2015

Long Stay 1
5 out of 5

Excellent stress free service.

Miss Dyde, 27 Oct 2015

Long Stay 1
5 out of 5

Lovely start to our holiday

Mrs Bond, 26 Oct 2015

Long Stay 1
5 out of 5

Everything was great, did not have to wait long for the bus going or coming back, good value parking at east Midlands

Mrs Johnson, 24 Oct 2015

Long Stay 1
5 out of 5

Yes very helpful the driver told us where we needed to be after stopping at the bus stop & said to have a safe journey home

Mrs Ealam, 23 Oct 2015

Long Stay 1
5 out of 5

Yes no problems

Mr Wright, 21 Oct 2015

Long Stay 1
5 out of 5

On return there should be designated stops for different car parks. We were all in one queue with people who wondering who was for which shuttle bus

Mrs Kelly, 21 Oct 2015

Long Stay 1
5 out of 5

Perfect on arrival, but not quite clear where to catch the bus on return.

Mr Duncombe, 22 Oct 2015

Long Stay 1
5 out of 5

Yes No problems

Mr Willetts, 21 Oct 2015

Long Stay 1
5 out of 5

everything went smoothly and as described

Mr Mcgahey, 21 Oct 2015

Long Stay 1
5 out of 5

Yes everything as you said no complaints

Mrs Rimmington, 22 Oct 2015

Long Stay 1
5 out of 5

mostly, signs could have been better from airport exit to where you catch your bus (long stay no.4)car park

Mrs Schofield, 22 Oct 2015

Long Stay 1
4 out of 5

There was an issue with the ticket machine when we arrived. But we were quickly let in by someone. Other than that, all went smoothly and transfers to and from the car park were quick.

Mr Lewis, 20 Oct 2015

Long Stay 1
5 out of 5

Would be beneficial to inform your customers that you have moved the pick up point at East Midland Airport terminal.

Ms Evans, 20 Oct 2015

Long Stay 1
1 out of 5

Everything was excellent,the bus drivers was very friendly and helpfull.We would use you again.Thank you.

Mrs Gollins, 20 Oct 2015

Long Stay 1
5 out of 5

Excellent and easy - the way it should be

Mr Pearce, 20 Oct 2015

Long Stay 1
5 out of 5

great straight foward

Mr Braisby, 19 Oct 2015

Long Stay 1
5 out of 5

All o k

Mr Boughton, 19 Oct 2015

Long Stay 1
5 out of 5

No problems at all

Mr Pritchard, 18 Oct 2015

Long Stay 1
5 out of 5

Much better value than long stay 1&2 car parks. Regular buses to take to and from terminal. Very helpful driver when we returned to our car at 3am and missed required bus stop.

Mr Nash, 18 Oct 2015

Long Stay 1
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1851 - 1900 of 2145

Top