Long Stay 1 East Midlands Airport Customer Reviews

Book Long Stay 1

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

(East Midlands Parking)

Our customers rated Long Stay 1 Park and Ride, on average, 9/10 (1911 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1801 - 1850 of 1911

everything as planned, down to ease of booking and exercution thankyou.

Mr Riley, 28 Jan 2015

Long Stay 1
5 out of 5

As always everything from booking to parking to arrival at departures was spot on.

Mr Bentley, 27 Jan 2015

Long Stay 1
5 out of 5

Parking as described no problems

Mr Smith, 27 Jan 2015

Long Stay 1
5 out of 5

No problems at all.

Mrs Dempster, 24 Jan 2015

Long Stay 1
5 out of 5

Wouldn't read my card on exit

Mr Lockett, 21 Jan 2015

Long Stay 1
5 out of 5

Brilliant

Mr Williams, 20 Jan 2015

Long Stay 1
5 out of 5

Everything went like clockwork.

Mr Cannard, 20 Jan 2015

Long Stay 1
5 out of 5

Very good service

Mr Scott, 19 Jan 2015

Long Stay 1
5 out of 5

Yes all went well no problems!Thankyou!

Mr Humble, 18 Jan 2015

Long Stay 1
5 out of 5

Very good service. Thanks. Would reccomend.

Mrs Burbo, 13 Jan 2015

Long Stay 1
5 out of 5

Long wait for bus back to car park, but driver brilliant...

Mr Lawton, 12 Jan 2015

Long Stay 1
5 out of 5

No car reg plate camera, had to call security who wasn't polite or happy to help

Mr Poulter, 09 Jan 2015

Long Stay 1
5 out of 5

All went well.

Mr Apps, 24 Dec 2014

Long Stay 1
5 out of 5

All first class service !

Mr Paterson, 23 Dec 2014

Long Stay 1
5 out of 5

Everything ran according to plan making it a trouble-free start and finish to our short break away.

Mr Rhodes, 18 Dec 2014

Long Stay 1
5 out of 5

I only booked car parking at East Midlands Airport. No problems good value.

Mr Gough, 16 Dec 2014

Long Stay 1
5 out of 5

Everything good, as I would expect. No negatives

Mr Bell, 16 Dec 2014

Long Stay 1
5 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly. No hassle

Mrs Chamberlain, 07 Dec 2014

Long Stay 1
5 out of 5

Only booked Car Park but everything was fine and as described.

Mr Dickens, 04 Dec 2014

Long Stay 1
5 out of 5

everything as expected

Mr Haynes, 03 Dec 2014

Long Stay 1
5 out of 5

Car parking in Long Stay 4 at East Mids Airport fine. Good price and easy to organise. Only problem is with heavyish suitcases on the shuttle bus - it's fine if you are first on the bus and can load your cases onto the bottom level racks. If you are part way back in the queue, lifting cases onto the middle rack is tricky but the top rack is hernia inducing!!

Mr Duke, 03 Dec 2014

Long Stay 1
5 out of 5

The staff were excellent. The facilities were a little dated. Everything went smoothly

Mrs Haines, 01 Dec 2014

Long Stay 1
5 out of 5

No problem with holiday extras, however a delay on bus going to airport, just missed one. On return bus was full no convenient place to put luggage, slightly hurt my back. Need more frequent buses so they don't get so full

Mr Worrall, 29 Nov 2014

Long Stay 1
4 out of 5

no problems at all everything went smoothly. Great

Mrs Greenwood, 26 Nov 2014

Long Stay 1
5 out of 5

THE HOLIDAY WAS 1ST CLASS STAFF EXCELLENT HOTEL EXCELLENT FOOD BRILLIANT ONLY FAULT I HAD WAS THE COFFEE COULD HAVE BEEN WARMER

Mr Adams, 25 Nov 2014

Long Stay 1
5 out of 5

Lovely jubly

Mr Judd, 24 Nov 2014

Long Stay 1
5 out of 5

All went smoothly, no problems at all.

Mr Williams, 24 Nov 2014

Long Stay 1
5 out of 5

GREAT

Mr Bojda, 24 Nov 2014

Long Stay 1
5 out of 5

Bus drivers very polite and helpful. Very little time to wait for a bus.

Ms Ray, 23 Nov 2014

Long Stay 1
5 out of 5

Car parking was as described, no problems.

Mr Davis, 24 Nov 2014

Long Stay 1
4 out of 5

I have used this car park many times and know that if you have a problem the staff are very helpful.

Mr Davie, 22 Nov 2014

Long Stay 1
5 out of 5

everything was good

Mr Barker, 22 Nov 2014

Long Stay 1
5 out of 5

Nice

Mr Grochola, 20 Nov 2014

Long Stay 1
5 out of 5

Very pleasant trip helped by transfer bus at airport

Mr Finch, 20 Nov 2014

Long Stay 1
5 out of 5

All fine.

Mrs Williams, 19 Nov 2014

Long Stay 1
4 out of 5

The service was exactly as described. The transfers from and to the parking area was quick and efficient.

Mr Fildes, 18 Nov 2014

Long Stay 1
5 out of 5

Did what it said on the tin

Mr Lowe, 18 Nov 2014

Long Stay 1
5 out of 5

Everything was as described

Mr Sanderson, 17 Nov 2014

Long Stay 1
5 out of 5

Had a brilliant time everything went smoothly and the staff was very helpful,Had lovely see view and planning to return next year

Mr Fern, 16 Nov 2014

Long Stay 1
5 out of 5

All went smoothly as promised by Holiday Extra

Mrs Storer, 16 Nov 2014

Long Stay 1
5 out of 5

yes evertyhing went very smoothly. no problem at all.. thank you ****

Mr Reid, 14 Nov 2014

Long Stay 1
5 out of 5

Easy to book and locate

Mrs Adams, 14 Nov 2014

Long Stay 1
5 out of 5

Easy and not a problem I did have an overnight stay in an hotel this was not booked with yourselves but I have decided that if I book an airport hotel ever again if I cant see the airport from the hotel then its not a airport hotel

Mr Brady, 13 Nov 2014

Long Stay 1
5 out of 5

No problems

Mr Feely, 09 Nov 2014

Long Stay 1
5 out of 5

Would recommend everything went smoothly.

Mrs Greatwood, 08 Nov 2014

Long Stay 1
5 out of 5

Easy website to navigate. Did exactly what I needed it to.

Mr Harper, 07 Nov 2014

Long Stay 1
5 out of 5

Everything was fine bus drivers helpful

Mr Beal, 07 Nov 2014

Long Stay 1
4 out of 5

Faultless service.

Mrs Shepherd, 06 Nov 2014

Long Stay 1
5 out of 5

Only airport parking but everything ran very smoothly as per my previous experience with you.

Mr Grundy, 06 Nov 2014

Long Stay 1
5 out of 5

everything was as described.

Mrs Bolton, 04 Nov 2014

Long Stay 1
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1801 - 1850 of 1911

Top