Long Stay 1 East Midlands Airport Customer Reviews

Book Long Stay 1

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

(East Midlands Parking)

Our customers rated Long Stay 1 Park and Ride, on average, 9/10 (1911 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1751 - 1800 of 1911

Great everything went ok an great price

Ms Jones, 11 May 2015

Long Stay 1
5 out of 5

The best, the cheapest ever!

Mr Starski, 08 May 2015

Long Stay 1
5 out of 5

everything went well bus drivers very friendly and helpfull

Mrs Rymer, 05 Apr 2015

Long Stay 1
5 out of 5

Everything was perfect

Mr Shields, 25 Mar 2015

Long Stay 1
5 out of 5

Everything went to plan. Car was safe and secure, and shuttle buses were very regular. This was perfect for us.

Mr Spencer, 24 Mar 2015

Long Stay 1
5 out of 5

No problems

Mr Townsend, 24 Mar 2015

Long Stay 1
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly, parking and transfers both to and from airport

Mrs Ambrose, 22 Mar 2015

Long Stay 1
5 out of 5

Smooth, efficient and competitive price - have used Holidayextras before and will certainly use them again. Excellent!

Mr Christie, 22 Mar 2015

Long Stay 1
5 out of 5

Very helpful and chatty.

Mr Judd, 23 Mar 2015

Long Stay 1
5 out of 5

The car park was easy to find well sign posted

Mr Edwards, 22 Mar 2015

Long Stay 1
5 out of 5

some confusion with transfer back to the car park, went to other parks first so we did not know where we were as it was dark

Mrs Carr, 19 Mar 2015

Long Stay 1
4 out of 5

Smooth and speedy service. Changed the car we were taking twice and everyone was really helpful.

Miss Hanson, 18 Mar 2015

Long Stay 1
5 out of 5

Easy parking with no problems, thankyou

Mrs Miller, 18 Mar 2015

Long Stay 1
5 out of 5

We had to wait a long time for the bus to take us back to the car park upon arrival at East Midlands.

Mr Merrell, 17 Mar 2015

Long Stay 1
4 out of 5

When we came out of arrivels we couldn't find a sign for no4 long stay bus pick up, there was other couples having difficulty finding it also.

Mr Woolley, 17 Mar 2015

Long Stay 1
4 out of 5

car parking system is excellent

Mrs Walsh, 16 Mar 2015

Long Stay 1
5 out of 5

Waited 15 mins in cold outside at midnight for shuttle bus could have somewhere inside at night in winter to wait !

Mrs Higgins, 15 Mar 2015

Long Stay 1
4 out of 5

Very smoothly. Yes. Didn't meet staff.

Mrs Carr, 16 Mar 2015

Long Stay 1
5 out of 5

Very satisfied. Staff were very helpful & the discount in the services a lovely surprise

Mrs Taundry, 16 Mar 2015

Long Stay 1
5 out of 5

Everything went great. The shuttle bus didn't take long and we had no problems

Mrs Martin, 14 Mar 2015

Long Stay 1
5 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly we were in the airport 5 minutes after parking car, and on return we picked up our car within half an hour of landing

Mr Knight, 14 Mar 2015

Long Stay 1
5 out of 5

2nd time me and my husband have stayed at the hotel we found it very comfortable and welcoming, food delightful and enjoyable we have no complaints at all and will stay again in the future

Mrs Hobson, 14 Mar 2015

Long Stay 1
5 out of 5

Very smoothly and efficiently thank you

Mrs Carole, 12 Mar 2015

Long Stay 1
5 out of 5

When I arrived it didn't know my number plate so had to call. Then on leaving it wanted to charge me an extra £7.00. All was sorted but just worrying

Mrs Prentice-Watson, 13 Mar 2015

Long Stay 1
4 out of 5

Everything was great no room for improvement. Had to call the call centre and the lady i spoke to was the most helpful and friendliest person I've dealt with.

Mrs Hughes, 10 Mar 2015

Long Stay 1
5 out of 5

Very smooth entry and exit . Didn't have to wait long for shuttle bus . Highly recommend. Thank you.

Mrs Mcfarlane, 10 Mar 2015

Long Stay 1
5 out of 5

No improvement needed

Mr Jines, 08 Mar 2015

Long Stay 1
5 out of 5

Okay but questions silly

Mr Milner, 05 Mar 2015

Long Stay 1
5 out of 5

Better signage for location of parking spots

Mr Holder, 04 Mar 2015

Long Stay 1
4 out of 5

We had no problems, straight in and found a parking spot. Bus came virtually straight away.

Mr Dabill, 04 Mar 2015

Long Stay 1
5 out of 5

Everything was exactly as described and went very smoothly

Mr Cook, 04 Mar 2015

Long Stay 1
5 out of 5

Parking was fine..although had trouble getting through the barrier.. but it was sorted straiht awaay

Ms Swallow, 02 Mar 2015

Long Stay 1
5 out of 5

As ever, the facilities were exactly as described and the staff were all friendly and helpful.

Mrs Nicoll, 28 Feb 2015

Long Stay 1
5 out of 5

All went very well no problems at all.

Mr Emerson, 01 Mar 2015

Long Stay 1
5 out of 5

Very good apart from finding the right row on the way back. Illuminated letters would have helped.

Mrs Turner, 27 Feb 2015

Long Stay 1
5 out of 5

all good

Mr/S Giuseppepeonio, 23 Feb 2015

Long Stay 1
5 out of 5

Easy to find. Great bus service from the car park to the terminal. Secure parking. Will definitely use again.

Mrs Cleverley, 23 Feb 2015

Long Stay 1
5 out of 5

Very efficient service.

Miss Craven, 22 Feb 2015

Long Stay 1
4 out of 5

parked and then only waited 2 mins before pick up. On return waited for 1 min before bus arrived. Excellent service

Mr Haley, 22 Feb 2015

Long Stay 1
5 out of 5

Very easy to use at our age (mid 70s)

Mr Kent, 18 Feb 2015

Long Stay 1
5 out of 5

Very helpful quick and easy to use. Will recommend to everyone, staff very helpful and polite even at 5am

Mrs Bevan, 08 Feb 2015

Long Stay 1
5 out of 5

a brilliant set up and everything went well

Mr Malyon, 06 Feb 2015

Long Stay 1
5 out of 5

Very easy transfer. Everything ran very smoothly.

Mrs Miller, 05 Feb 2015

Long Stay 1
5 out of 5

So pleased with Holiday extras. Firstly we had to change our flight and there was no question about changing our car park. At the car park the transfer was swift and quick both ways. We will use Car Park 4 at East Midlands again.

Mrs Walton, 05 Feb 2015

Long Stay 1
5 out of 5

Easy to use

Mrs Wright, 05 Feb 2015

Long Stay 1
5 out of 5

staff very helpful

Mr Poterajlo, 02 Feb 2015

Long Stay 1
5 out of 5

All went very smoothly

Mr Marriott, 01 Feb 2015

Long Stay 1
5 out of 5

Car park 4 was away out further than expected

Mr Mead, 31 Jan 2015

Long Stay 1
3 out of 5

everything worked very well no problems whatsoever

Mr Rowlett, 31 Jan 2015

Long Stay 1
5 out of 5

Very easy process

Mrs Humphrey-Sander, 29 Jan 2015

Long Stay 1
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1751 - 1800 of 1911

Top