Long Stay 1 East Midlands Airport Customer Reviews

Book Long Stay 1

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

(East Midlands Parking)

Our customers rated Long Stay 1 Park and Ride, on average, 9/10 (1911 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1701 - 1750 of 1911

Easy to find, bus came within minutes of us being at the bus stop, also bus park came within minutes straight to Long Stay 4, would definitely recommend. Bonus is the car park is located in the airport grounds.

Mrs Brelsford, 17 Sep 2015

Long Stay 1
5 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly

Mr Tweddle, 17 Sep 2015

Long Stay 1
5 out of 5

no problems with parking and pick up service would use again

Mrs Poole, 17 Sep 2015

Long Stay 1
5 out of 5

Everything worked very smoothly.

Mr Hodgson, 15 Sep 2015

Long Stay 1
5 out of 5

The number plate camera did not work either entering or exiting the car park had to wait to enter and exit and then had to ring for assistance

Mr Hill, 16 Sep 2015

Long Stay 1
3 out of 5

Easy to find and use. Car safe and secure, transport to and from the airport as described, very friendly and helpful driver.

Mr Patterson, 15 Sep 2015

Long Stay 1
5 out of 5

Have no complaints whatsoever apart from the rude bus driver who told us we were standing in the wrong spot even through a previous bus driver had told us where to wait.

Mrs Dexter, 14 Sep 2015

Long Stay 1
5 out of 5

2nd time this year thanks

Mr Mcarthur, 14 Sep 2015

Long Stay 1
5 out of 5

Yes I have used the car park before ,we were lucky we parked next to bus stop one which was very good for coming home

Mrs Spencer, 15 Sep 2015

Long Stay 1
5 out of 5

Yes everything went well we arrived at the wrong car park due to the sat nav but your staff were helpful and told us where to go

Mrs Gilmour, 13 Sep 2015

Long Stay 1
5 out of 5

Cannot Fault The Service Provided, Thanks.

Mr Stone, 13 Sep 2015

Long Stay 1
5 out of 5

car parking good bus quick driver polite

Dr Hutchinson, 26 Jul 2015

Long Stay 1
5 out of 5

Everything was great, very smooth, thanks!

Mr Haycock, 26 Jul 2015

Long Stay 1
5 out of 5

Just had to drive round abit to find a space

Mrs Kean, 26 Jul 2015

Long Stay 1
4 out of 5

Even though the barrier didn't automatically lift when entering/leaving the staff were super helpful and it took no time to sort out the problem.

Mr Williamson, 21 Jul 2015

Long Stay 1
5 out of 5

Excellent no problems at all

Mrs Fareham, 15 Jul 2015

Long Stay 1
5 out of 5

Everything ran like clockwork

Mr Randall, 15 Jul 2015

Long Stay 1
5 out of 5

As discribed and easy to find

Mrs Hines, 08 Jul 2015

Long Stay 1
5 out of 5

staff friendly and helpfull

Mr Christie, 08 Jul 2015

Long Stay 1
5 out of 5

Clearer signage for Long Stay 4 outside arrivals terminal, otherwise very good.

Mrs Hamilton, 08 Jul 2015

Long Stay 1
5 out of 5

All was as expected, very good.

Mr Burdett, 09 Jul 2015

Long Stay 1
5 out of 5

I was highly delighted with the service. Transfer bus drivers were very helpful

Mr Wood, 07 Jul 2015

Long Stay 1
5 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly. I cant remember if you provided it but it would be helpful to know where to pick up the coach when returning from holiday.

Mrs Dexter, 06 Jul 2015

Long Stay 1
5 out of 5

Directions for pick-up point for car park4 were not very well sign posted.

Mr Higgs, 06 Jul 2015

Long Stay 1
2 out of 5

Long stay for was good, sign posts need improving for when you exit the car park

Mr Holmes, 06 Jul 2015

Long Stay 1
5 out of 5

no problems will use again if I go to this airport

Mr Mcgrath, 06 Jul 2015

Long Stay 1
5 out of 5

Everything went to plan, max wait time 5 minutes.

Mrs Whitham, 05 Jul 2015

Long Stay 1
5 out of 5

Tight parking bays, poor signage to park 4 bus stop when coming out of arrivals.

Mr Wood, 05 Jul 2015

Long Stay 1
3 out of 5

Everything was fine

Mr Latham, 30 Jun 2015

Long Stay 1
5 out of 5

Everything was good

Mr Hunter, 29 Jun 2015

Long Stay 1
5 out of 5

The carparking was simple and shuttle buses regular. The only difficulty was finding a space as the car park was very busy.

Mrs Sonnabend, 17 Jun 2015

Long Stay 1
5 out of 5

excellent

Mr Angus, 16 Jun 2015

Long Stay 1
5 out of 5

A very reasonable cost. We will use the facility again in November

Miss Zissler, 16 Jun 2015

Long Stay 1
5 out of 5

Car park arrangements were good.

Mr Ferguson, 16 Jun 2015

Long Stay 1
5 out of 5

Every thing was good everything went smoothly nothing to complain about staff very helpful

Mrs Barnes, 14 Jun 2015

Long Stay 1
5 out of 5

There was no space on the car park when I arrived. As you can imagine this could be quite stressful experience before the journey.

Ms Chmielarczyk, 14 Jun 2015

Long Stay 1
1 out of 5

The driver didn't want to advise which was the best place to exit the bus on arrival at the carpark.

Mr Morrison, 15 Jun 2015

Long Stay 1
5 out of 5

Nice and easy parking, no issues getting through the barriers either way. Would definitely recommend.

Mr Barton, 13 Jun 2015

Long Stay 1
5 out of 5

Every thing was great

Mr Rideout, 13 Jun 2015

Long Stay 1
5 out of 5

Yes, Yes and Yes. just missed a bus on return but another came 5-10 minutes later. If prices compete with offsite parks as they did this year then will definately use LS4 again, thanks. Barry

Mr Morgan, 10 Jun 2015

Long Stay 1
5 out of 5

Very smooth, no staff contact required.

Mr Wood, 09 Jun 2015

Long Stay 1
5 out of 5

There were no spaces. If not for the fact that I was in a 4x4 I would not have been able to access the space I used. Other people who were there before me were still driving around looking for a space as we left on the bus

Mr Craig, 03 Jun 2015

Long Stay 1
1 out of 5

Staff helpful long wait for bus, prefer car park 3 so that can walk.

Mrs Hall, 03 Jun 2015

Long Stay 1
3 out of 5

The only problem we had was finding a parking space - it took us 10 minutes of driving found to find one.

Mr Pinks, 02 Jun 2015

Long Stay 1
5 out of 5

All went smoothly

Mr Aston, 28 May 2015

Long Stay 1
5 out of 5

Everything ran fine, no problems at the car park, transfers were prompt

Mr Pawson, 25 May 2015

Long Stay 1
5 out of 5

The only problem was that we had to wait for nearly 30 mins on our return for a bus to take us to the car park.

Ms Keeton, 24 May 2015

Long Stay 1
4 out of 5

the staff was very helpful and friendly.

Mrs Chilvers-Davies, 20 May 2015

Long Stay 1
5 out of 5

Smooth operation and staff are good. The return to the car park through a back gate confused me so I'd recommend remembering the bus stop number!

Mr Green, 19 May 2015

Long Stay 1
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly. Very quick and easy. No messing around with checking in and giving keys. The barrier lifted as soon as we pulled up, then you just park your car and the bus was waiting for us as soon as we parked to take us the very short distance to the airport.

Mrs Quirke, 19 May 2015

Long Stay 1
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1701 - 1750 of 1911

Top