East Midlands Airparks Reviews

Book East Midlands Airparks

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated Airparks East Midlands, on average, 9/10 (1988 reviews).

Viewing reviews 201 - 250 of 1988

Perfect service

Mr Millar, 13 Apr 2012

Airparks East Midlands
5 out of 5

I was misdirected to my car. Not much fun when its pouring of rain. I got soaked.

Mr Butcher, 11 Apr 2012

Airparks East Midlands
3 out of 5

Everything went as planned. Thankyou

Mr Clark, 10 Apr 2012

Airparks East Midlands
5 out of 5

All went smoothly .

Mr Gay, 10 Apr 2012

Airparks East Midlands
5 out of 5

Excellent throughout our stay. Thank You.

Miss Whitby, 09 Apr 2012

Airparks East Midlands
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly, staff helpful, even though we returned later than planned due to flight delay

Mrs Flitter, 09 Apr 2012

Airparks East Midlands
5 out of 5

No problems

Mr Webster, 08 Apr 2012

Airparks East Midlands
5 out of 5

Friendly and efficient

Mr Guy, 07 Apr 2012

Airparks East Midlands
5 out of 5

smooth and friendly.

Mr Townsend, 05 Apr 2012

Airparks East Midlands
5 out of 5

Excellent service highly recommended...staff very helpful when I returned to collect my car two days later than booked due to a cancelled flight.

Mr Pickard, 05 Apr 2012

Airparks East Midlands
5 out of 5

Waiting time for the return bus from the airport was excessive (30 mins). Staff were friendly and efficient (as I have come to expect).

Mr Johnson, 04 Apr 2012

Airparks East Midlands
4 out of 5

Everything went really smoothly, my car was lovely and clear when I got back and the staff were great, really friendly and helpful

Mrs Neale, 04 Apr 2012

Airparks East Midlands
5 out of 5

GREAT VALUE FOR MONEY

Mr Brown, 04 Apr 2012

Airparks East Midlands
5 out of 5

We were very satisfied with the service we got,if we were to be really picky our only complaint would be the bus that took us to the airport was freezing cold.

Mr Curley, 03 Apr 2012

Airparks East Midlands
5 out of 5

EVERYTHING WENT GREAT FIRST CLASS SERVICE

Miss Ryan, 02 Apr 2012

Airparks East Midlands
5 out of 5

A bit slow when waiting to collect keys.

Mrs Cameron, 01 Apr 2012

Airparks East Midlands
4 out of 5

Very good service, prompt did not have to wait very long for the bus to airport - service was quick, we would definately use again

Mrs James, 01 Apr 2012

Airparks East Midlands
5 out of 5

Had a fantastic flight with booked seats and the airport parking worked really well

Mrs Barrs, 01 Apr 2012

Airparks East Midlands
5 out of 5

Everything was OK. Driver was friendly and helpful.

Mr Dennis, 01 Apr 2012

Airparks East Midlands
4 out of 5

Fabulous and so easy to book on line.

Mr Lowe, 30 Mar 2012

Airparks East Midlands
5 out of 5

Booked car parking at East Mids airport. All went very smoothly - staff were ready for us and we upgraded to meet & greet service for return - excellent. Car was already waiting when we phoned to say we had arrived even though we were early!!

Mr Jowett, 30 Mar 2012

Airparks East Midlands
5 out of 5

Excellent service, would definitely use again

Mr Evans, 25 Mar 2012

Airparks East Midlands
5 out of 5

All was very good, staff and service alike.

Mrs Waters, 25 Mar 2012

Airparks East Midlands
5 out of 5

very helpfull staff on arrival

Mr Fairburn, 22 Mar 2012

Airparks East Midlands
5 out of 5

very good service very helpful

Mr Pickering, 20 Mar 2012

Airparks East Midlands
5 out of 5

All went smoothly the barcode card system has improved the system greatly at airparks would well recommend them

Mr Sanderson, 17 Mar 2012

Airparks East Midlands
5 out of 5

Only concern was the distance of the bus drop-off point to the departure hall door. Long way in THE RAIN.

Mr Wilson, 17 Mar 2012

Airparks East Midlands
5 out of 5

We had a trouble and stress free time

Mr Jeffrey, 16 Mar 2012

Airparks East Midlands
4 out of 5

I was realy impressed as the team at East Midlands welcomed me by name...

Mr Draycott, 14 Mar 2012

Airparks East Midlands
5 out of 5

We waited 32 minutes for an airparks bus to take us from the car park to terminal. The score of 4 was given as I received a response from an email of complaint promptly and was offered free meet and greet as compensation, which proved to be an excellent service. My poor reccomendation was purely down to not receiving the bus service promptly as promised on the website.

Mrs Bryne, 13 Mar 2012

Airparks East Midlands
2 out of 5

Staff very helpful

Mr Fountain, 13 Mar 2012

Airparks East Midlands
5 out of 5

All great - thanks

Mr Bailey, 13 Mar 2012

Airparks East Midlands
5 out of 5

everything ran smooth staff plesant

Mr Lister, 12 Mar 2012

Airparks East Midlands
4 out of 5

It was very easy,no hassle,staff were friendly and polite .I will definitely use it again

Mr Jones, 12 Mar 2012

Airparks East Midlands
5 out of 5

Excellent smooth service

Mr Bilton, 12 Mar 2012

Airparks East Midlands
5 out of 5

Your staff are always very friendly know matter what time of day or night it is, we always have our car washed too so I just think you are doing a wonderful job carry on the good work.

Mrs Waldron, 11 Mar 2012

Airparks East Midlands
5 out of 5

Good service, and the staff were very helpful when I left some papers at the reception, and had to be brought back to pick them up - fortunately your efficient staff retrieved the papers for me!

Mr Edwards, 11 Mar 2012

Airparks East Midlands
5 out of 5

every thing went well good service from staff

Mr Carlton, 09 Mar 2012

Airparks East Midlands
5 out of 5

the staff were very helpful and the delivery service was excellent

Mr Lill, 08 Mar 2012

Airparks East Midlands
4 out of 5

Smooth transfer easy service

Mrs Crabbe, 08 Mar 2012

Airparks East Midlands
5 out of 5

All went ok

Mr Kitching, 07 Mar 2012

Airparks East Midlands
4 out of 5

All excellent - pickup coach awaiting our exit from the arrivals area.

Mr Heesterman, 06 Mar 2012

Airparks East Midlands
5 out of 5

All went smoothly we parked at Airparks (East midlands Airport).We were taken to the airport straight away, and on return 11:45pm the bus was waiting and took us back, no problems with this very reasonable priced service I will use them again.

Mr Latham, 06 Mar 2012

Airparks East Midlands
5 out of 5

Everything was as advertised,staff helpful,prompt attention. Have used you many times before.

Mrs Burley, 05 Mar 2012

Airparks East Midlands
5 out of 5

All Excellent, Thankyou

Mr Gee, 05 Mar 2012

Airparks East Midlands
5 out of 5

yes, very

Miss Butcher, 01 Mar 2012

Airparks East Midlands
4 out of 5

Booked car parking at East Midlands and service was spot on

Mr Turner, 01 Mar 2012

Airparks East Midlands
5 out of 5

Fantastic service, i would definately recommend and not hesitate to use you again for any future trips overseas xx

Mrs Porton, 29 Feb 2012

Airparks East Midlands
5 out of 5

on our return the car battery was flat but your staff provided help to get us on our way home.

Mr Collins, 29 Feb 2012

Airparks East Midlands
5 out of 5

Didn't have to wait more than 10 minutes for the airparks bus both ways. Was home within an hour of landing. Would use again.

Miss Jackson, 26 Feb 2012

Airparks East Midlands
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 201 - 250 of 1988

Top