Doncaster Airport Wizz Park & Fly Reviews

Book Wizz Park & Fly

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated W!zz Short Stay, on average, 9/10 (2538 reviews).

Viewing reviews 2501 - 2538 of 2538

Great airport and easy to use parking 10 out of 10

Mr Oliver, 22 Jan 2008

Long Stay
5 out of 5

A speedy & efficiant, friendly service, will always travel from doncaster airport as our 1st choice

Mr Meyer, 18 Jan 2008

Long Stay
5 out of 5

easy parking at robin hood airport just remember where you left it

Mr Wink, 09 Jan 2008

Long Stay
4 out of 5

no problems at all very efficient

Mr Kelly, 09 Jan 2008

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Very easy to use, straight from the terminal to our car within seconds. We will try and use Robin Hood airport for every trip from now on.

Mr Vaughan, 09 Jan 2008

Long Stay
5 out of 5

plenty of spaces available good access very close to terminal and good value

Mr Medd, 06 Jan 2008

Long Stay
5 out of 5

satisfied with service

Mr Bilek, 02 Jan 2008

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Very Impressed with the whole Airport experience. Everything gelled well together. I would use the airport more if more destinations were available.

Mr Tye, 31 Dec 2007

Long Stay
5 out of 5

No problems at all. Very easy and convenient.

Mr Corkindale, 31 Dec 2007

Long Stay
5 out of 5

i always use you for airport travel arangments such as parking and hotels

Mr Martin, 31 Dec 2007

Long Stay
4 out of 5

we had a really great time, it was our 1st holiday as a family and with a baby to look after the holiday was hassle and stress free. well done!

Mr Weston, 30 Oct 2007

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Very pleased with how quick and easy your service is to use would definitely use again, many thanks

Ms Gibson, 10 Oct 2007

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Excellent Service

Mr Bowers, 30 Sep 2007

Long Stay
5 out of 5

thank it was so easy never parked at air port before

Mrs Shaw, 23 Oct 2007

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Extremely easy parking, a short walk into the terminal. No couriers to wait for.Will certainly use it again if only for the ease of parking.

Mrs Easton, 08 Oct 2007

Long Stay
5 out of 5

holidat extras made it so easy ,thanks

Mr Ward, 02 Oct 2007

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Congratulations on such a good service at the airport.

Mr Stephens, 04 Oct 2007

Long Stay
5 out of 5

excellent service

Mr Sweeney, 29 Sep 2007

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Easy to use web site with easy and clear instructions .Thanks Neil

Mr Ackroyd, 28 Oct 2007

Long Stay
5 out of 5

We found the experience of parking at robin hood absolutely great, directions spot on , so easy and hassle free, everything straightforward on return journey - brilliant.

Mrs Young, 07 Nov 2007

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Very easy service to use really liked it will use again in the near future.

Mrs Smith, 21 Nov 2007

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Hassle free,excelent.

Mr Bryan, 29 Sep 2007

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Great service keep up the good work

Mrs Bulmer, 02 Oct 2007

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Parking was extremely easy and right outside Doncaster Airport.

Mr Baker, 28 Sep 2007

Long Stay
5 out of 5

very easy, straightforward

Miss Osborne, 06 Oct 2007

Long Stay
5 out of 5

All staff were professional and very freindly, it made a good start to our break away. Thank You.

Mr Bodycombe, 09 Oct 2007

Long Stay
5 out of 5

very easy to book

Mrs Gill, 02 Oct 2007

Long Stay
5 out of 5

quick and easy to use your site, great value. thanks

Mr Rushby, 01 Oct 2007

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Very easy process. Thank you.

Mr Smith, 28 Oct 2007

Long Stay
5 out of 5

The staff at Doncaster were helpful, but the on line booking process makes things so easy Thankyou

Mr Boulton, 10 Oct 2007

Long Stay
5 out of 5

EXCELLANT

Miss Noble, 25 Oct 2007

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything was easy to use and booking was easy also. Will use again.

Mrs Womersley, 20 Nov 2007

Long Stay
5 out of 5

easy to usse and you could not be any closer to the airport

Mr Buckland, 01 Oct 2007

Long Stay
5 out of 5

A bit more information should be placed at Doncaster Robin Hood regarding pre-paid car parking and a few more Row signs especially as it is getting alot busier.

Mrs Bunyan, 01 Oct 2007

Long Stay
5 out of 5

very simple to park and although we did not arrive back to the airport until 1.15am, an attendant was on hand to open the barrier and let us out. Very good.

Mr Shepherd, 03 Oct 2007

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Best airport parking there is!!!!!

Mrs Mclelland, 21 Nov 2007

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Very efficient, from booking on the internet to collecting the car on our return.

Miss Cox, 10 Oct 2007

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Excellent facility within easy walking distance of airport entrance. Much cheaper than using a taxi for us. Fast and efficient check out on return from our holiday. Quick acess to motorway links.

Mrs List, 10 Oct 2007

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 2501 - 2538 of 2538

Top