Reviews of Cardiff Airport Meet and Greet

Book Official Meet and Greet Cardiff Airport

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated Meet and Greet, on average, 9/10 (390 reviews).

Viewing reviews 101 - 150 of 390

All went well, check in and out was very good. Will use next time we fly from Cardiff

Mrs Radziejowska, 18 Oct 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Great service.

Mrs Brimble, 18 Oct 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

System works perfectly

Mr Hemsall, 17 Oct 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Allow disabled people to park closer to your office. A designated disabled parking area would be ideal. Cardiff Airport is not an ideal place, whilst raining, for disabled people have to go to one of your furthest collection areas.

Mr Gilasbey, 16 Oct 2019

Meet and Greet
3 out of 5

Allow disabled people to park closer to your office. A designated disabled parking area would be ideal. Cardiff Airport is not an ideal place, whilst raining, for disabled people have to go to one of your furthest collection areas.

Mr Gilasbey, 16 Oct 2019

Meet and Greet
3 out of 5

Fast efficient service at Cardiff Wales Airport. Will be using this service again

Mrs Broome, 23 Sep 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

The directions emailed were precise and the parking location was easy to find. The parking attendant was helpful and cheerful especially at such an early hour in the morning. We just parked up walked to the office and handed over our keys. It was such a prompt and efficient service. On return we again had a short walk to the office to retrieve our keys and notice of what bay our car was located. All in all a swift, speedy and pleasant experience. Would definitely use again.

Mrs Fortey, 22 Sep 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Excellent service Easy to use online booking Excellent instructions via email Smooth running and friendly efficient service

Mr Powton, 23 Sep 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Staff Great but distance to walk to the car was far to long when there was loads of space nearer the office.

Mr Thomas, 19 Sep 2019

Meet and Greet
2 out of 5

All great - great website and great price . Easy to book. Found it very useful to watch a video of the parking as it can often be confusing to find it when you are at the airport.

Mrs Church, 18 Sep 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Better exit from car park signage reqd.

Mr Arnold, 18 Sep 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very pleased with the parking and will use them again.

Mr Amos, 18 Sep 2019

Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Facilities as described staff were very helpful and pleasant

Mr Grant, 17 Sep 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

The staff we’re very friendly and helpful.

Mr Williams, 15 Sep 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Parking was easily displayed and easy to navigate. Location perfect to the airport. The staff very helpful and friendly.

Mr White, 14 Sep 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly. Cardiff Airport Meet and Greet staff were lovely.

Mr Watkins, 12 Sep 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

booking was easy and reasonably prices. The service at Cardiff greet and meet was quick and easy, would certainly use this service again when using cardiff airport.

Mr Nevett, 11 Sep 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

EVERYTHING WAS GREAT APART FROM THE FACT ON OUR REURN WE WERE ABOUT TO BOOK FOR JANUARY BUT TO OUR AMAZEMENT THE PRICE HAD INCREASED FROM £69 to £89!!! AND AS WE USE YOUR MEET AND GREET AT LEAST 5 TIMES A YEAR THIS WAS VERY VERY DISAPOINTING !! AND WE MAY NOT USE IT AGAIN.

Mrs Roberts, 11 Sep 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Excellent service. Easy. Wouldn’t park any other way from now on

Mrs Nicholas, 10 Sep 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

All great, hopefully maybe a bit cheaper if I use again, very professional

Mr Simpson, 10 Sep 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Good service, friendly staff definitely use you again and recommend yourselves

Mrs Webb, 10 Sep 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Extremely helpful staff at airport to check our car in. Straightforward and easy. Always use yourselves.

Mrs Wadley, 11 Sep 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Convenient and friendly

Mr Powell, 09 Sep 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

fantastic service so easy to find the car park as it was very well signposted. people there to show you where to park and where to go to hand in your keys. straight up the ramp and across the road to departures. coming back went to pick keys up where we dropped them off they had put car ready for us to pick up no hanging aroud straight up to barrier opened and off we set home easy as that.

Mrs Cox, 05 Sep 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly. I would have thought that meet & greet would have ment not having to walk from terminal to office and then find your car . I thought the car would have been brought to me . What if the weather was bad

Mr Jones, 04 Sep 2019

Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Great service, friendly efficient staff.

Mrs Merchant, 03 Sep 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Easy to book.near terminal.

Mr Baldwin, 03 Sep 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

No issues, very efficient, everything rang smoothly.

Tbc Tbc, 04 Sep 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Smooth journey with no hitches. Staff professional, efficient and friendly.

Mr Phillpott, 01 Sep 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Great service and close to the airport terminal, fantastic especially with small children

Miss Russ, 01 Sep 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very good.

Mr Davies, 28 Aug 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very easy, quick and trouble free service.

Mr Manley, 27 Aug 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very helpful staff. Pleasant experience.

Mr Rouf, 24 Aug 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Excellent service, very helpful staff.

Mr Jones, 23 Aug 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Turned up, gate opened, man pointed where to park, handed keys to reception, handed receipt, left for holiday, came back, reception hand me keys pointed to where car was, left, easy peasy 😊😊

Mr Pyle, 22 Aug 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very efficient service and helpful staff. Parking very close to airport terminal.

Mr Power, 23 Aug 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Departure excellent, perhaps you need to explain that the car is not there to greet you on return but is nearby. Meet and greetish, staff excellent.

Mr Pritchard, 23 Aug 2019

Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Meet and greet was the best airport parking experience to date. Quick, easy and great value for money.

Mr Carroll, 20 Aug 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very efficient and friendly staff on arrival and departure. Easy access to terminal and car was waiting on our return. Would definitely recommend this service.

Mrs Kingman, 19 Aug 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything was as described and efficient

Mr James, 19 Aug 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Staff very friedly and helpful

Mr Bull, 19 Aug 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

well done meet and greet will use again

Mr Samuel, 19 Aug 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Quick easy and efficient, only issue was the rain!!

Mrs Madge, 18 Aug 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Straight forward easy parking, very near to the terminal.

Miss Williams, 19 Aug 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very organised , welcoming and efficient

Mrs Evans, 15 Aug 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Flight from Dublin was cancelled and rearranged 24hrs later. Staff were so sympathetic, understood completely and no extra charges applied. Can’t speak highly enough of the staff and service.

Mr Prangley, 14 Aug 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

I thought the service provided was excellent. My only problem was driving out after collecting my car. It was dark and I missed a sign and ended up entering through the barrier again. I think the signing could be improved and better lit.

Mrs Davies, 12 Aug 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

The arrangements were excellent.

Mr Jones, 09 Aug 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Second time we used this and it was excellent. Easy, friendly staff & 2 mins for terminal

Ms Gale, 09 Aug 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Not a meet and greet. Had to carry cases as far as normal parking with no offer of help and chaotic parking system. On return, poor directions and walk a long distance then stand outside without cover , could have been raining , waiting for two staff to deal with a large number of people. Then had to go and find car in a jumble of cars. NOT a meet and greet- I would prefer to park normally next time.Not for elderly people and breaks the trade description act .

Mr Prince, 09 Aug 2019

Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

Viewing reviews 101 - 150 of 390

Top