Reviews for Long Stay Parking 2 Cardiff Airport

Book Cardiff Long Stay Parking

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated Long Stay 2, on average, 9/10 (2747 reviews).

Viewing reviews 101 - 150 of 2747

Easy no worries

Mr/S Dyer, 09 Sep 2018

Long Stay 2
5 out of 5

Long Stay carpark 2 at Cardiff Airport was easy to find and the number plate recognition system operates so smoothly both on entering and exiting the carpark. Not far to walk to the terminal if you want to but there are frequent shuttle buses too.

Mrs Mahoney, 09 Sep 2018

Long Stay 2
5 out of 5

Parked car easily. Everything went as planned. Added some time onto the stay incase of delays but arrived home as expected. We didn't meet any staff so unable to comment. Thanks.

Miss Doherty, 08 Sep 2018

Long Stay 2
5 out of 5

Great service.

Mr Townley, 07 Sep 2018

Long Stay 2
5 out of 5

Everything as described. Parked in Cardiff longstay 2 carpark. 10 min ute walk to airport as onsite, we opted not to take bus. Used holiday extra always as spot on.

Mrs Brydon, 07 Sep 2018

Long Stay 2
5 out of 5

All went well

Mr Harry, 06 Sep 2018

Long Stay 2
5 out of 5

I could not get back out of the car park having pre booked. However the information in the email told me what to do to resolve. The assistance button on the barrier is way too low though

Mrs Tillett, 06 Sep 2018

Long Stay 2
5 out of 5

Bus service not available. Only a short walk so not a problem

Mrs Applen, 04 Sep 2018

Long Stay 2
4 out of 5

Nothing wrong with the holiday extras experience, but when collected by the shuttle bus at 2.30am this morning, it drove straight past the entrance for long stay 2 and on to long stay 4. So we could have paid less and got home sooner. After dropping off all of the 'off site' customers at long stay 4, we trundled back to long stay 2. In retrospect we could have walked, but it was late and the kids were half asleep. Next time we will save some money and book long stay 4.

Mr Powell, 04 Sep 2018

Long Stay 2
2 out of 5

We used your website for the first time to book our car park space at Cardiff airport in February. Our booking was in advance , all went smooth and on the day on our arrival to Cardiff airport nothing has changed. We were let in within a slightest problem. Will use you website again , for sure. Thank you Holiday Extras!

Mrs Stefanowska, 02 Sep 2018

Long Stay 2
5 out of 5

Straightforward no problems Very Happy

Mr Rowlands, 02 Sep 2018

Long Stay 2
5 out of 5

Booking was easy and quick. Arrival at the car park was fine, camera recognised the vehicle. Very busy car park so had to park a long way from the terminal but wasn't too bad a walk, after the rain had stopped. There is a bus that goes around the car park but there wasn't one in sight so we walked. On return tot he car park a week later, it was still busy and there was a distinct lack of exit signs and arrows showing how to get to the exit, which meant driving up and down rows until we could find the exit. This is the only comment that is a negative one.

Miss Davies, 01 Sep 2018

Long Stay 2
5 out of 5

Hard to get out of carpark. Why aren't the barriers automatic

Mr Hosking, 31 Aug 2018

Long Stay 2
2 out of 5

Everything went smooth. No problems

Mr/S Mitchell, 26 Aug 2018

Long Stay 2
5 out of 5

Went well no issues

Mr Holmes, 26 Aug 2018

Long Stay 2
4 out of 5

No problems whatsoever. A great price for parking. Easy access and departure, from the said carpark.

Mrs Morgan, 25 Aug 2018

Long Stay 2
5 out of 5

Close to departure entrance, we’ve already used this service four times this year. Excellent

Mrs Merchant, 24 Aug 2018

Long Stay 2
5 out of 5

The car park was well signposted on entry amd everything went smoothly. The only thing to improve is the signage for the exit. We did not see any staff.

Mrs Serjeant, 24 Aug 2018

Long Stay 2
5 out of 5

Excellent experience

Mrs Richards, 24 Aug 2018

Long Stay 2
4 out of 5

Everything went smoothly, parked straight away, easy walking distance to the airport as it wasn’t raining but buses passed us so would of been able to take the bus if desired

Mrs Davies, 23 Aug 2018

Long Stay 2
5 out of 5

Cardiff airport on site parking is very expensive and the bus service non-existent. Arrived back at and waited over 20mins for a bus in the cold and rain. I would not recommend this to anyone.

Mr Baker, 23 Aug 2018

Long Stay 2
1 out of 5

East to use and only a short walk to the terminal

Mr Lloyd, 22 Aug 2018

Long Stay 2
5 out of 5

Easy process. No problems. Have used previously and plan to continue.

Mr Holland, 22 Aug 2018

Long Stay 2
5 out of 5

Simple in, simple out

Mr Mcclatchey, 21 Aug 2018

Long Stay 2
5 out of 5

Every time we park the reader doesn’t read our number plate correctly, we always have to visit customer services. However we have never had an issue with them, they always validate the ticket.

Miss Jack, 21 Aug 2018

Long Stay 2
5 out of 5

Parking was so easy and a excellent price

Mrs Isaac, 19 Aug 2018

Long Stay 2
5 out of 5

Connection to the terminal was excellent and friendly. Car Park could always do with being tarmaced.

Mr Newport, 17 Aug 2018

Long Stay 2
5 out of 5

All good staff very helpful thankyou

Mr Plews, 16 Aug 2018

Long Stay 2
5 out of 5

Nothing it was perfect.

Mrs Tucker, 15 Aug 2018

Long Stay 2
5 out of 5

quick, easy and very reliable to use. made planning our trip so easy and accommodating when changes had to be amend.

Mr Parsley, 15 Aug 2018

Long Stay 2
5 out of 5

Car Park great with bus transfer to terminal running regularly - entered car park from wrong end but no problem entering through controlled barriers - staff on intercom helpful

Mrs Griffiths, 11 Aug 2018

Long Stay 2
5 out of 5

Really easy process, drive up to the barrier, car registration is taken on entry and you drive through and find a parking space. The Spaces are a bit crammed especially with the amount of SUV's around. In some instances they encroach on to the narrow access lanes, so you need to be mindful of others driving around trying to find a space. On Exiting there is poor signage, head back towards the terminal building and you should be able to see the exit barrier. Same process, drive up to the barrier, the car registration is checked and the barrier opens to allow you to exit. No hassle, easy :)

Mr Moore, 11 Aug 2018

Long Stay 2
5 out of 5

Airport parking at Cardiff is very near the terminal with regular shuttle bus for a 5 minute journey.

Mrs Betteridge, 11 Aug 2018

Long Stay 2
5 out of 5

No problems. For info if you enter the airport from far end via Tredogan road you take a ticket at the barrier then put this ticket into the next barrier point then go through and follow the signs . This is for Long stay 2.

Mr Cooper, 10 Aug 2018

Long Stay 2
5 out of 5

Everything was really smooth, with car registration number recognition, it was a breeze, Thanks very much regards Paul Wakeham

Mr Wakeham, 09 Aug 2018

Long Stay 2
5 out of 5

Everything was as expected, no delays or issues. Highly recommended.

Mrs Mistry-Evans, 10 Aug 2018

Long Stay 2
5 out of 5

Everything went to plan as normal.

Mr Forey, 08 Aug 2018

Long Stay 2
5 out of 5

Very good service, no problems , smooth booking and plenty of parking

Mr Borrelli, 07 Aug 2018

Long Stay 2
5 out of 5

Car park quick and easy to use and not very far to walk to airport also quick and easy to exit on return overall a very pleasant experience.

Mr Taylor, 06 Aug 2018

Long Stay 2
5 out of 5

I had to phone at 4am as I was having difficulty getting out of the car park. The man I spoke to was really helpful and resolved my issue straight away.

Mrs Williams, 06 Aug 2018

Long Stay 2
4 out of 5

No problems with the car parking have used your services many times before. Only problem was with the latest of the plane being one and a half late.

Mr Murphy, 05 Aug 2018

Long Stay 2
5 out of 5

Simple to find, and a 1 minute walk to airport perfect.

Mr Knipe Minns, 05 Aug 2018

Long Stay 2
5 out of 5

Nightmare (well slight exaggeration) the barrier wouldn’t let our (or others) out.. seemed to take 45 seconds to read number plate.

Mrs Woodward, 05 Aug 2018

Long Stay 2
4 out of 5

Very good experience and value for money

Mr Williams, 05 Aug 2018

Long Stay 2
5 out of 5

Easy parking with a short walk to the terminal building

Mr Horton, 04 Aug 2018

Long Stay 2
4 out of 5

As per usual - excellent service - thank you

Mr Kerfoot, 04 Aug 2018

Long Stay 2
5 out of 5

Car parking was close to airport. Secure and safe on site security . Full peace of mind car would be safe

Mr Humphreys, 03 Aug 2018

Long Stay 2
5 out of 5

Easy to get to and get out of. Could be better re pathways to walk back to you car.

Mr Parker, 03 Aug 2018

Long Stay 2
5 out of 5

Easy peasy

Mr Griffiths, 02 Aug 2018

Long Stay 2
5 out of 5

Smooth, exactly as you described it, helpful simple instructions received a few days before we travelled.

Mrs Hollister, 30 Jul 2018

Long Stay 2
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 101 - 150 of 2747

Top