Bristol Valet Parking Reviews

Book Bristol Valet Parking

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated Meet and Greet, on average, 9/10 (645 reviews).

Viewing reviews 301 - 350 of 645

My car was very dirty on return. It was clean on July 26 when it came in to Bristol

Mr Woods, 13 Aug 2016

Meet and Greet
3 out of 5

All was very good

Mr Gregory, 12 Aug 2016

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Once I located the car park being used it was plain sailing all worked like clock work no problems at all. Well Done.

Mr Fewings, 08 Aug 2016

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything was great

Miss Walter, 07 Aug 2016

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Close to airport, staff friendly. I just expected my car to be cleaned. Advert a bit miss leading.

Mrs Wood, 07 Aug 2016

Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

One word EXELLENT service!!!High recommend!!!

Mrs Michalowska, 06 Aug 2016

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

the drivers footwell was very muddy when I collected the car.

Mr Walters, 05 Aug 2016

Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Stress free facility. Helpful staff

Mr Meredith, 04 Aug 2016

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

All very smooth

Mr Green, 04 Aug 2016

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Perfect service, hassle free and convenient

Mr Shepherd, 03 Aug 2016

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

All fine

Mr Perry, 02 Aug 2016

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Extremely good service

Ms Vivian, 28 Jul 2016

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Much better with kiosk

Mrs Jones, 28 Jul 2016

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

My car came back filthy dirty with mud all over. I wasn't happy with the location and next time I will be using the premier parking.

Mr Williams, 26 Jul 2016

Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

everything as expected

Mr Smith, 21 Jul 2016

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

I feel that our car would have been just as safe in the main car park and it was still a long walk with the cases to the main building. Not worth the extra money,

Mrs Dyer, 15 Jul 2016

Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

Excellent service especially as we were diverted to Birmingham airport and they had to wait an extra three hours for us to pick up the car

Mrs King, 20 Jul 2016

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

drop off kiosk had moved so directions sent out were wrong otherwise ok

Dr Brinksman, 19 Jul 2016

Meet and Greet
3 out of 5

Very good, no problems whAtsoever, will be booking again in September.

Mrs Preece, 19 Jul 2016

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Yes everything went to plan

Mr Carter, 19 Jul 2016

Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Had to wait 20 minutes in draughty car park with no seating and with an elderly relative with walking difficulties. Car was not ready in car park for us to pick up due to admin mistake.

Mr Ogborn, 18 Jul 2016

Meet and Greet
2 out of 5

All good

Mr Smith, 15 Jul 2016

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Great service , staff very helpful

Mr Winter, 14 Jul 2016

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

due to glastonbery festival we missed our 7am flight, no fault of yours but no refund as you need 24 hours notice, so my 1.49 cancellation fee was a waste of time. what a surprise!

Mr Lee, 12 Jul 2016

Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

My son and I have parked with you many times in the past and both have mobility problems so we're very glad to be flying from Bristol, but we're very disappointed to find that the service is no longer a meet and greet but a park here find the kiosk and leave your keys here, resulting now in a longer walk than before to get into the terminal. Why?? Why change for the worse? So disappointed, but I suppose the slightly better option still, so will have to use again!

Mrs Wilson, 12 Jul 2016

Meet and Greet
3 out of 5

Yed

Mr Davies, 11 Jul 2016

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very

Mrs Harbottle, 10 Jul 2016

Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

Car was very dirty on return and although I can not prove it.It looked as the car had been used to the tune of 70 miles or so!

Mr Williams, 09 Jul 2016

Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Most meet and greet services in other airports do not involve a walk to the other end of the terminal where departures go from.

Mr Beatty, 10 Jul 2016

Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

everything was perfect

Mrs Craig, 07 Jul 2016

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Yes to all of those questions

Mrs Harvey, 03 Jul 2016

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very efficient. No complaints at all.

Mrs Mccormick, 04 Jul 2016

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

have used you many times now with the office at the airport it just gets better.

Mr Wilkins, 30 Jun 2016

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Excellent service,great staff and good experience all round.

Mr Whitfield, 30 Jun 2016

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very good, even though I couldn't collect my vehicle due to flight cancellation it was kept safe and was waiting when I eventually was able to collect.

Mr Belsham, 25 Jun 2016

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

meet and greet is now further away from the terminal and you have to park then find someone to help then walk to the terminal across a busy year park

Mr Palfrey, 24 Jun 2016

Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

You get exactly what it says n the label.'the only thing I didn't take was the Aspire lounge as the charges were ridiculous me not worth malt of that

Mr Smith, 24 Jun 2016

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything was fine

Mr Perry, 20 Jun 2016

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

All happened exactly as described. Very easy.

Mr Holdway, 17 Jun 2016

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Super efficient as always. Would never park with anyone else.

Miss Miles, 15 Jun 2016

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very expensive but convenient.

Mrs Ramsbotham, 15 Jun 2016

Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Smooth transition from car to airport. Very efficient.

Mrs Flashman, 15 Jun 2016

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

I was expecting to be dropped off and collected from front of airport. The floor mat on drivers side was covered with yellow clay mud.

Rev Fernandez, 13 Jun 2016

Meet and Greet
3 out of 5

Valet - sounds like I was getting a service. The extra money (about £20) bought me a man to collect my car and park it about 20 yards from where I met him. Meeting me on return meant I walked to where I had dropped my car to be pointed at its parking place 20 yards away. I'll park it myself next time. Also, "valet" meant "cleaning" in my head, which was the real reason for booking this. Alas the car was returned in its original condition, only worse since the chair was in the wrong place, the mirror had been moved, the radio was cocked up and the air vents all altered. Sorry - not good enough. Never again.

Mr Kell, 14 Jun 2016

Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

Arriving at airport we were unable to get phone answered and could hardly understand your greeter ! Arriving back the car was covered in black dust after being parked next to a building site apparently our first stop was to a car wash ! !

Mr Pym, 12 Jun 2016

Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

Really pleased with the way it went. Will use again.

Mr Davies, 12 Jun 2016

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

No, there was nobody there to greet us on our return - defeating the whole object of the service! I have complained to you but have he no response yet

Mr Greenhalgh, 08 Jun 2016

Meet and Greet
2 out of 5

The staff were brilliant. They could not have done more for us. Thank you

Mrs Simons, 07 Jun 2016

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

We have used your parking facilities a few times now and have never been disappointed. It makes the beginning and end of our journey so much less stressful.

Mrs Dowie, 07 Jun 2016

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Went exactly as described in your promotional literature. A very easy process.

Mr Parsons, 08 Jun 2016

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 301 - 350 of 645

Top