Bristol Valet Parking Reviews

Book Bristol Valet Parking

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated Meet and Greet, on average, 9/10 (629 reviews).

Viewing reviews 251 - 300 of 629

All excellent will definitely use again

Mr Oneill, 08 Dec 2016

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

The only issue for first time users is that there are no directions to the reception area from the road in front of the terminal building. It's not obvious that the reception kiosk is in the Express Drop Off area. Once in, everything was fine.The member of staff was polite and helpful and the vehicle was returned on time.

Mr Palette, 26 Nov 2016

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Pick up point was too far away and not under cover. Staff did not come out to check the car as it was raining. Not what I was expecting, car was parked at the end of the car park and it was raining heavily.

Mr Morgan, 18 Nov 2016

Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

Friendly, efficient, car was there when we came out of the airport doors.

Mrs Rowland, 19 Nov 2016

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

very simple service. Would be nice if a valet service was available. when I returned to the car it was parked so that the boot was against a fence which makes it very awkward to put your luggage in, small thing, but it would be nice if it had been thought about. I guess the reason was to allow you to drive straight out without reversing which is fine as long as a path was made available to the rear of the car.

Mr Moore, 16 Nov 2016

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

All good

Mr Pulford, 09 Nov 2016

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

this is no longer a meet and greet service. having to leave my disabled wife alone whilst coming over to your new area is not as previously experienced or what you advertise. very disappointed

Mr Hall, 08 Nov 2016

Meet and Greet
3 out of 5

Everything went smoothly, with the exception that I had left a key ring with my car key and house keys. Nothing was said when I left the car but on return after 2300 we could not find the rest of the keys! They were eventually found although the guy on duty had no information, and I could have done without the stress at that time of night.

Mrs Price, 08 Nov 2016

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Great service

Mrs Zukowska, 07 Nov 2016

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Smooth transaction but a long way to walk from the airport entrance, no closer than using on site parking which is considerably cheaper

Mrs Duo, 05 Nov 2016

Meet and Greet
3 out of 5

Easy, hassle free and friendly service.

Mrs Edwards, 01 Nov 2016

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything went well. Facilities as described.

Mrs Mallinson, 31 Oct 2016

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

All went as described the car was ready for our return. The walk to the car park was not covered the whole way and the pavement was crowded with people waiting for buses

Miss Whitcomb, 26 Oct 2016

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Staff were fine but I paid for valet parking and my car was park elsewhere hence no fast exit - not acceptable after paying £52 for 1 day!

Mr Cole, 27 Oct 2016

Meet and Greet
3 out of 5

The new system with the kiosk is even better than before but it is a bit pricey now.

Mr Ladd, 25 Oct 2016

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything went very well. Our flight was cancelled, so we had to change the collection time for our vehicle, the staff were very helpful.

Mrs Rees, 19 Oct 2016

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

yes great

Mrs Mason, 21 Sep 2016

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Veey

Mrs Hancock, 17 Sep 2016

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything very smooth and staff exceptional - thank you

Mr Cole, 17 Sep 2016

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Drop off was quick and efficient. However pick up was less so.The person on the kiosk had very limited English. Or chose not to use the English he had.

Mr Mccool, 16 Sep 2016

Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

It did what said on the tin

Mr Venchard, 16 Sep 2016

Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Excellent service. Although a few pounds extra, it is worth it for the convenience. Used It twice this year.

Mrs Mccormick, 09 Sep 2016

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Our first time using this location. All ran like clockwork. Shame some of the other airports aren't as good as Bristol.

Mrs Hale, 07 Sep 2016

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Fantastic dropped off the car, walked into the terminal. On return walked out of the terminal got straight in the car. Staff very polite too, even at 5.00am!

Mr Bulpitt, 01 Sep 2016

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Staff were very friendly, when we arrived at the airport everything was taken care of for us and our car was there for us waiting for our return, leaving us to enjoy a stress free holiday. Would definitely use again.

Mrs Foster, 31 Aug 2016

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

My car was covered in cement splashes from construction at the Airport. Until now have been extremely happy as a business travel. I had to find a car wash immediately and will contact you

Mr Poulton, 29 Aug 2016

Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

All the cars were parked for us reversed into the parking spaces. Park bonnet in first as we all have big suitcases to get into the boot of the cars. We all struggled to squeeze down between the cars to get the cases in... Simple and effective! Good service and will use again.

Mrs Mcdermott, 28 Aug 2016

Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Very good

Mrs Owen, 26 Aug 2016

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

All went well , a good service polite and professional in their approach .

Mr Balla, 24 Aug 2016

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Excellent service. Easiest meet and greet service I've ever used.

Ms Sexton, 23 Aug 2016

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Mr car was very dirty. It was clean on arrival

Mr Woods, 14 Aug 2016

Meet and Greet
3 out of 5

Great - all went really smooth and staff helpful and quick. Worked so well as we arrived very early morning and as tired just wanted to get on the road quickly.

Mrs Johnson, 16 Aug 2016

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

We have used the meet and greet many times before, but now it has changed and you have to travel further with your cases across a car park, no one assists you with your bags like they use to. (We both have bad backs so this is the main reason why we used the meet and greet.plus having two children) On return the man did not check over the car with us,he just stayed in his cabin. The car looked like it had been taken to a beach, it was covered in dirt.This use to be a very good service and worth the money but we shall not be using it again.

Mrs Stafford, 16 Aug 2016

Meet and Greet
2 out of 5

Good

Mr Jarvis, 14 Aug 2016

Meet and Greet
3 out of 5

My car was very dirty on return. It was clean on July 26 when it came in to Bristol

Mr Woods, 13 Aug 2016

Meet and Greet
3 out of 5

All was very good

Mr Gregory, 12 Aug 2016

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Once I located the car park being used it was plain sailing all worked like clock work no problems at all. Well Done.

Mr Fewings, 08 Aug 2016

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything was great

Miss Walter, 07 Aug 2016

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Close to airport, staff friendly. I just expected my car to be cleaned. Advert a bit miss leading.

Mrs Wood, 07 Aug 2016

Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

One word EXELLENT service!!!High recommend!!!

Mrs Michalowska, 06 Aug 2016

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

the drivers footwell was very muddy when I collected the car.

Mr Walters, 05 Aug 2016

Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Stress free facility. Helpful staff

Mr Meredith, 04 Aug 2016

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

All very smooth

Mr Green, 04 Aug 2016

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Perfect service, hassle free and convenient

Mr Shepherd, 03 Aug 2016

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

All fine

Mr Perry, 02 Aug 2016

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Extremely good service

Ms Vivian, 28 Jul 2016

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Much better with kiosk

Mrs Jones, 28 Jul 2016

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

My car came back filthy dirty with mud all over. I wasn't happy with the location and next time I will be using the premier parking.

Mr Williams, 26 Jul 2016

Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

everything as expected

Mr Smith, 21 Jul 2016

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

I feel that our car would have been just as safe in the main car park and it was still a long walk with the cases to the main building. Not worth the extra money,

Mrs Dyer, 15 Jul 2016

Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

Viewing reviews 251 - 300 of 629

Top