Bristol Valet Parking Reviews

Book Bristol Valet Parking

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated Meet and Greet, on average, 9/10 (603 reviews).

Viewing reviews 551 - 600 of 603

worked exactly as described

Mr Patsalos, 22 Aug 2010

Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

staff were very helpful

Mr Weatherill, 29 Aug 2010

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Perfect Service - Thank you

Mr Church, 03 Sep 2010

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

very good, well impressed!

Miss Taylor, 05 Sep 2010

Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Good service

Mr Evans, 20 Sep 2010

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

The car parking was brilliant but the security had not got our name for fasttrack at Bristol and there was no fasttrack at Rome -didn't matter at all was fairly quick but I doubt if I will do that again.

Mr Baird, 05 Oct 2010

Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Couldn't have been easier, first rate service.

Mr Heath, 04 Nov 2010

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very helpful and friendly staff.

Mr Wilkie, 05 Nov 2010

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Friendly service. Thank you.

Mr Kent, 09 Nov 2010

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

A1 service - thank you.

Mrs Chard, 25 Nov 2010

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

extremely helpful with only a £10 extra charge as flight was cancelled and picked car up 2 days late. many thanks

Miss Davis, 23 Dec 2010

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

The valet parking service was very efficient and it was a real bonus that the car & driver were already waiting for us when we got back in the early hours of the morning, even though we were through the airport earlier than we anticipated.

Ms Casey, 28 May 2011

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

The cost is little for the excellent service provided.

Mr Freeman, 26 May 2011

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

excellent valet service at bristol airport.Lovely warm car to get into on a freezing night

Mr Phelps, 24 Jan 2011

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Without your help I would not have been able to keep my schedule. Thanks you.

Mrs Giles, 19 May 2010

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

friendly welcome, clear instructions, even down to which way round the ticket went in the machine to get out of the car park

Mr Farrington, 28 Apr 2011

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

All very smooth, staff very friendly and helpful

Mr Warman, 31 Mar 2011

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

super service no hassle waiting for transfers from car park. on return walked through customs and car was there ready to drive

Mr Wharton, 15 Dec 2010

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

i booked meet and greet i was early though bad weather phone in told to come in and attenant was waiting on return my car was waiting and warm thank you i will use you again

Mr Thomas, 15 Dec 2010

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

excellent service,waiting for us on arrival and on return. completely hassle free. this is the third time we have used this service each time it has been the same. EXCELLENT

Mr Parsons, 23 Sep 2010

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Excellent service at Bristol Meet and Greet parking. Car was waiting for us on arrival.

Mr Gill, 01 Sep 2010

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Took a couple of attempts to get through to Car park guys on phone, but car was ready and waiting for us on our return to Airport. Would definitely use again. Great service.

Mr Leach, 30 Aug 2010

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

everything was excellent, even though our flight was late. I Cannot rate highly enough. Will be booking again for our trip to Turkey in October. Well done!

Mrs Hammond, 19 Jul 2010

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

We were happy to know that our car was looked after whilst we were stranded in Spain due to the volcanic ash that covered most of europe

Mr Adams, 23 Apr 2010

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Excellent service and will definitely use you again, our flight was 7 hours delayed and that didn't cause any hassle with your staff, thanks very much.

Miss Gee, 21 Jan 2010

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Staff were incredibly helpful, friendly and polite. The facilities were exactly as described. We were very impressed and pleased with the service we received.

Mr Baker-O'haire, 19 Jan 2010

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

service was near perfect, would improve for the sake of a few more clear signs once in the rapid drop off/pick up area.

Mr Long, 18 Aug 2009

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

This meet and greet service is excellent.

Mr Price, 23 Apr 2009

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

EXCELLENT AND EFFICIENT SERVICE WITH THE PERSONAL TOUCH THAT MAKES YOU FEEL A VALUED CUSTOMER

Mrs Watson, 25 Nov 2008

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

The parking went smoothly, thanks. Helped us to have a relaxing holiday.

Mr Hewer, 09 Nov 2008

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

excellent having the car bought to you so quick thank you xxx

Mrs Perrin, 02 Nov 2008

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

it was brilliant will definitely use it again. It started the holiday off in a relaxing frame of mind. Thank you

Miss Simpson, 28 Oct 2008

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Excellent service would definitely use again

Mr Sissons, 14 Oct 2008

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very efficient, friendly service. Just what I wanted!

Mr Salmon, 12 Oct 2008

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

A truly efficient service!

Mr Smith, 08 Oct 2008

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Will definitely do valet parking again - just made the beginning and end of the holiday so much more enjoyable - no waiting for buses or transfer times

Mrs Little, 02 Oct 2008

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Excellent prompt service provided by Holiday Extras at Bristol Airport which takes the parking concern away from the whole holiday experience

Mr Keogh, 29 Sep 2008

Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Attendant waiting to receive our car when we arrived, and again on our arrival to return car to us. Excellent service, worth the extra cost, will use again.

Mrs Tucker, 23 Sep 2008

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

WILL BE USING THE SERVICE AGAIN

Mr Comley, 18 Sep 2008

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Excellent service, hassle free, car is safe, friendly personnel, would not hesitate to use again

Mr Watkins, 17 Sep 2008

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Please keep your Meet & Greet chargers at the same additional level compared to the Silver Zone at Bristol Airport and we will certainly use you again

Mr Low, 07 Jun 2008

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very helpful and easy process

Mr Sanders, 11 Jul 2008

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Brilliant as ever!!

Mr Chatting, 25 Jun 2008

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

VERY EFFICIENT AND POLITE STAFF.

Mr Tiney, 25 Jun 2008

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

The valet parking was a fantastic experience - I highly recommend it as a must to start the holiday. Also,I traveled to and from Bristol Airport in a wheelchair due to an accident a few weeks previously. The OCS staff at Bristol were superb and made me feel relaxed and at ease. They were prompt and efficient in getting me on and off the planes. This was not the case in Frankfurt or Ljubljana where I had significant difficulty.

Mrs Lewis, 11 Aug 2008

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

the prompt and efficient service we received was excellent. I would certainly use your company again.

Mrs Hammond, 21 Jul 2008

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

This was so easy to use and everything went smoothly. The drivers were courteous and upon arrival back in the UK it cut at least 30mins off our time getting home.

Mrs Buckley, 26 Aug 2008

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very easy and hassle free

Mrs Cope, 15 Aug 2008

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Courteous and prompt service. Made arriving and departing from Bristol so easy

Mrs Montagu, 05 Aug 2007

Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Excellent service

Mr Mann, 28 Aug 2007

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 551 - 600 of 603

Top