Bristol Valet Parking Reviews

Book Bristol Valet Parking

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated Meet and Greet, on average, 9/10 (629 reviews).

Viewing reviews 451 - 500 of 629

Everything went well

Mrs Cron, 05 Jun 2015

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

All good and easy.

Miss Chatfield-Smith, 03 Jun 2015

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

All went smoothly. Would definitely use again

Mr Jacobsn, 03 Jun 2015

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything went very well

Mr Mitchell, 29 May 2015

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Yes everything went smoothly. The Drivers were pleasant and friendly. The instructions/directions were as you described them. I will definitely use the Meet and Greet facility in the future when we're flying out from Bristol.

Mr Gibson, 28 May 2015

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Parking was too far from terminal for disabled partner in return vehicle had flat battery ( vehicle is nearly new) and wouldn't unlock had to be jump started and was damaged

Miss Hanney, 27 May 2015

Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly and the staff that I met or spoke to were extremely efficient

Mr Wall, 01 Apr 2015

WCP Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Brilliant service; the only criticism I have is the cost, like the other car parks for Bristol Airport.

Mr Davies, 24 Mar 2015

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

perfect

Mrs Gallagher, 18 Mar 2015

WCP Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly with no problems.

Miss Walsh, 17 Mar 2015

WCP Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Service was excellent

Mr Caisley, 18 Mar 2015

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Perfect and faultless service

Mr Maydew, 15 Mar 2015

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Service generally good but it took a long time to get out of the car park. Staff should have noticed there was a problem and intervened much sooner. The time taken to exit the car park cancelled out the time saved by valet parking

Mr Davies, 14 Mar 2015

Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Worked perfectly

Mr Quantick, 13 Mar 2015

WCP Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

The meet and greet service was perfect for us, very easy , so nice to be met with a smile and your car keys when arriving back. Really pleased that the meet and greet was at the express drop off point, v Couldn't hab Ve been more convenient

Mrs Whitson, 10 Mar 2015

WCP Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Great service with efficiency and a smile

Mr Ball, 10 Mar 2015

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Just as promised, the service was excellent.

Mr Shepherd, 05 Mar 2015

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Overall a great experience again with Holiday Extras. Hotel and Meet and Greet car parking at Bristiol Airport both stress free :)

Mr Carr, 02 Mar 2015

WCP Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Staff very friendly & helpful. Wait for collection & return at Bristol a little long at Bristol (15mins)

Mr Wakeman, 26 Feb 2015

WCP Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Everything went as planned and on time and very helpfull polite staff

Mr Murray, 25 Feb 2015

WCP Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very helpful and punctual.

Mrs Jacob, 24 Feb 2015

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

No problems. Staff very courteous & helpful

Mr Crossland, 20 Feb 2015

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Seamless and efficient service

Ms Cornes, 19 Feb 2015

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything went , once again, to plan. Thanks

Mr Jones, 18 Feb 2015

WCP Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Excellent service. Drop off and collection of car ran very smoothly. Staff very curtious.

Mrs Bloomfield, 15 Feb 2015

WCP Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

We were dissapointed that the staff were not present at the meet and greet area

Mr Barnes, 09 Feb 2015

WCP Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Efficient and convenient

Mr Hardie, 03 Feb 2015

WCP Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Excellent staff! Right on time, coming and going. Very handy drop-off, pick-up point.

Mr Long, 31 Jan 2015

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Nice polite friendly staff. All went smoothly and to plan. Good service. Will use you again

Mrs Flashman, 30 Jan 2015

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Excellant service. Easy to book and all went according to plan

Mr Wilson, 30 Jan 2015

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Efficient service

Mr Dyer, 29 Jan 2015

WCP Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Excellent service. Will use again.

Mrs Horne, 28 Jan 2015

WCP Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly. Staff were prompt, quick and helpful. With two kids this service is definately required and takes a bit of the stress of!

Miss Andrade, 19 Jan 2015

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very good service, we only used the meet and greet this time but overall excellent, although I did not appreciate that my radio in the car had been altered and not set back on return.

Mr Moran, 17 Jan 2015

WCP Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very good service,as long as the prices stay the same or lower we would use you again and it would be a least four times a year.

Mr Cross, 10 Jan 2015

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

We booked our airport parking with Hiliday Extras and the service was very efficient.

Mrs Dowie, 04 Jan 2015

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

All went smoothly

Miss Sharp, 28 Dec 2014

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Booking easy. Price good. Service at airport was very good - on time and courteous.

Mr Trotman, 22 Dec 2014

WCP Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly, great to start and end a weekend break with no hassle!

Mrs Wynharrison, 16 Dec 2014

WCP Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Just a slight hiccup with the driver having the wrong paperwork, however all sorted with a phonecall.

Mr Williams, 15 Dec 2014

WCP Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

This is the second time we have used this service. Prompt, efficient and does what it says on the packet. Well worth the extra over airport parking especially if you have an early flight. Well recommended.

Mr Jarrett, 12 Dec 2014

WCP Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Fantastic service. Excellent staff. Highly recommended for convenience.

Mrs Sorrell, 09 Dec 2014

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Great services with a professional meet and greet and with the car awaiting our return I couldn’t have asked for more. I highly recommend this service and will be using it again in the future. It added to my surprise weekend away for my wife & me.

Mr Jones, 25 Nov 2014

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Great service, prompt & reliable.

Mrs Ley, 24 Nov 2014

WCP Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

excellent service however it would have been helpful to have been told £1 was required to exit car park

Mrs Oreilly, 21 Nov 2014

WCP Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

The service was excellent and took all the hassle out of finding a parking space on arrival at the airport and having to locate my car on my return.

Ms Hampson, 18 Nov 2014

WCP Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

1st class and timely service -thank you

Mr Gulliford, 16 Nov 2014

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Parking perfect - all as planned and very courteous.

Mrs Beddowes, 16 Nov 2014

WCP Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Fantastic service, very impressed.....

Mr Follows, 11 Nov 2014

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

It took slightly over 15 minutes to deliver our car at Bristol ..... but that did not really matter!!

Mr Watters, 08 Nov 2014

WCP Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 451 - 500 of 629

Top