Reviews for Bristol Airport Premier Parking

Book Bristol Premier Parking

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated Premier, on average, 9/10 (888 reviews).

Viewing reviews 101 - 150 of 888

Everything went perfectly.

Mr Sewell, 25 Jun 2018

Premier
5 out of 5

As usual the parking experience with u was excellent

Mr Gregory, 19 Jun 2018

Premier
5 out of 5

Travelling with a 4 year old it was so much easier that I could park the car 2 minutes from the terminal.

Mr Thomas, 16 Jun 2018

Premier
5 out of 5

Everything went swimmingly didn’t see any staff ,but then didn’t need to

Mr/S Jenkins, 10 Jun 2018

Premier
5 out of 5

We found a good parking space. However, the cost for airport parking is now very expensive......too much really. We paid £170.00 for 10 days !! Unless we paid for a taxi or use public transport we have no other alternative but to pay it.

Mr Westwood, 08 Jun 2018

Premier
4 out of 5

Could not fault the car park, so easy to find a space and get to the terminal. Would definitely use again. Did not require a member of staff.

Mrs Barrell, 04 Jun 2018

Premier
5 out of 5

Yes. Staff on chat facilitiy very helpful indeed I had the information I needed within seconds.

Miss Rivers, 01 Jun 2018

Premier
5 out of 5

A little bit costly for 1 day

Mr Thatcher, 31 May 2018

Premier
1 out of 5

Easy to book and no problems at all

Mr Tough, 28 May 2018

Premier
5 out of 5

Yes parking was easy -no problem at all

Mrs Holland, 29 May 2018

Premier
5 out of 5

ANPR did not pick up correct reg- but system of pre pay still worked for carpark

Ms Gold, 21 May 2018

Premier
5 out of 5

The car spaces are too small and the car park is very untidy this was vey expensive

Mr Tucker, 21 May 2018

Premier
1 out of 5

Great parking space - as close to terminal as possible! Premier parking a little more expensive but who wants to be searching for their car after a long flight!

Mr Parsons, 19 May 2018

Premier
5 out of 5

Found a space easy,

Mrs Higgs, 14 May 2018

Premier
5 out of 5

Easy access to and exit from car park. A very short walk to the departure terminal.

Mr Fewtrell, 05 May 2018

Premier
5 out of 5

Building works making it harder at the moment but hopefully will be sorted soon.

Mr Giddy, 28 Apr 2018

Premier
5 out of 5

all good

Mrs Keyser, 28 Apr 2018

Premier
4 out of 5

Reduced price to upgrade to premier at park was useful.

Mrs Hester, 24 Apr 2018

Premier
5 out of 5

The entrance is clear but the exit is atrocious and takes the premium payers through a quagmire of potholes on a winding long route exit.

Mrs Noel, 25 Apr 2018

Premier
4 out of 5

Very good - close Parking to terminal

Mr Parsons, 21 Apr 2018

Premier
5 out of 5

Good service

Mr Esau, 16 Apr 2018

Premier
5 out of 5

Easy to use system with good website listing all the booking options clearly.

Mr Whittingham, 12 Apr 2018

Premier
5 out of 5

Better car registration recognition in and out of Bristol car park.

Mr Keyser, 23 Mar 2018

Premier
3 out of 5

Car park located as close to airport as you can get. Very short walk to departures. Plenty of spaces. Few inconsiderate people taking up 2 spaces mind you!!!!! Delay to flight home, hour late collecting car - no extra charges! No problems with barriers or number plate recognition. Perfect! Wouldn't hesitate to book premier parking again (which we will do when we fly to Lapland in December). Thanks holiday extras!

Miss Feeley, 20 Mar 2018

Premier
5 out of 5

Superb from start to finish

Mr Brereton, 19 Mar 2018

Premier
5 out of 5

The car park booked was easy to find and simply collected ticket from barrier as in any car park. On return just drive to barrier which raised on approach and followed usual exit proceedure. reccommended!

Mr Newlove, 15 Feb 2018

Premier
5 out of 5

Booking process was easy and the price was good. No problem entering or exiting the car park.

Mr Henderson, 13 Feb 2018

Premier
1 out of 5

At Bristol airport, we mislaid the carpark ticket for our return. But with the booking reference to hand, the car park attendant easily and without any bother located our booking and let us out of the car park.

Mr Abel, 12 Feb 2018

Premier
5 out of 5

My car registration number was not recognised upon arrival, and I therefore had to stop at the kiosk and seek help when it came to leave the car park. Fortunately I had printed off my booking confirmation and was able to give the booking reservation number. This is the second consecutive time that this has happened at Bristol.

Mr Francis, 11 Feb 2018

Premier
4 out of 5

Car parking only very efficient

Mr Mcarthur, 10 Feb 2018

Premier
4 out of 5

All easy. Didn't see any staff as it was all automated and worked according to plan. Would have liked it to be less expensive though! It cost more to park our car for a week than it did to hire a car and fill it with petrol at our destination.

Mrs Parry, 05 Feb 2018

Premier
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly

Mrs Clark, 05 Feb 2018

Premier
5 out of 5

The only issue I had was the car park failed to recognise my number plate leading to a delay on leaving the Car park

Mr Cavanagh, 05 Feb 2018

Premier
4 out of 5

All was very good

Mr Kirby, 27 Jan 2018

Premier
5 out of 5

I had to stay over an extra 24 hours. I was advised to buy more parking at a cost of £48. It would have cost £8 with the airport

Mr/S Stuart-Brown, 23 Jan 2018

Premier
1 out of 5

Unable to access car park and nearly missed flight.

Mr Hughes, 22 Jan 2018

Premier
1 out of 5

On exit I was told I had exceeded my exit time and was asked for £68. It was unclear whether this was on top of or instead of the £40.01 I had already paid for just over 24 hour stay! Even if it was an addition, >50% of my price for exceeding my exit time is outrageous. This delayed my exit. I contacted and was let out without an extra cost quite promptly, but not great.

Miss Adamantos, 19 Jan 2018

Premier
3 out of 5

Easy to find lots of parking

Mr Selby, 16 Jan 2018

Premier
5 out of 5

We were not happy when we arrived back at 10.30 pm to pick up our car because when we approached the barrier and put the card in to the machine we were told we had to pay a further £136. There were a couple of cars having this problem and it took around 29 mins before we could get hold of anyone when we finally did the barrier was released with no further payment.

Mrs Rimmer, 15 Jan 2018

Premier
3 out of 5

For 2 two day parking only stay at a minor UK airport £70+ is outrageously expensive.

Mr Cocking, 13 Jan 2018

Premier
3 out of 5

Yes everything went as planned

Mr Thatcher, 11 Jan 2018

Premier
1 out of 5

Great location and value parking at Bristol airport

Mrs Rich, 09 Jan 2018

Premier
5 out of 5

Excellent reliable service every time

Mrs Hannaford, 06 Jan 2018

Premier
5 out of 5

The car park was perfectly located and the car was as we left it on return. Exiting was more tricky as the card didn’t work and I was told to pay £306.00. However, when the intercom was finally answered, I was let out without further problem.

Mrs Assheton, 06 Jan 2018

Premier
4 out of 5

The premier parking at Bristol Airport is worth the small extra cost for the convenience of being able to walk to the terminal in just a few hundred metres. Your car registration is recognised on arrival, you're issued a ticket which you use to exit the parking on your return. All easy and straightforward. The booking process with Holiday Extras was smooth. Happy with the whole thing.

Ms Tiller, 01 Jan 2018

Premier
5 out of 5

Excellent service. Very impressed with the way a delayed flight was dealt with.

Mrs Porter, 30 Dec 2017

Premier
5 out of 5

Carpark had no record of my stay and it wanted me to oay just over £100.

Mr Roche, 13 Dec 2017

Premier
1 out of 5

Very easy and convenient to use. Especially useful for small children.

Mrs Olley, 12 Dec 2017

Premier
5 out of 5

evrything went to plan

Mr Trebble, 12 Dec 2017

Premier
5 out of 5

All plain sailing as usual

Mr Morris, 11 Dec 2017

Premier
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 101 - 150 of 888

Top