Reviews for Bristol Airport Premier Parking

Book Bristol Premier Parking

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated Premier, on average, 9/10 (888 reviews).

Viewing reviews 851 - 888 of 888

Great service really helped us in no time.

Mrs Taylor, 20 Jan 2011

Premier
5 out of 5

The staff were very helpful

Mr Best, 24 May 2011

Premier
5 out of 5

was very easy to book with holiday extras would definitely book again

Mr Morgan, 24 Jan 2011

Premier
5 out of 5

Great value and a straightforward process

Mr Rogers, 21 May 2011

Premier
5 out of 5

Great, efficient and good price!

Mr Hilton, 19 May 2011

Premier
5 out of 5

Only booked car parking-no problems.

Mr Charles, 18 May 2010

Premier
5 out of 5

Number plate recognition did not work, on return I had to walk to the exit to validate my ticket losing time. The point of paying for Premier Parking was to make a quick getaway at the end of my holiday, it did not work.

Mr Bream, 16 May 2011

Premier
1 out of 5

Holiday Extras OK, but for second successive visit the parking machine at Bristol did not recognise i had a pre-paid car and so I had to go to the help desk to sort it out

Mr Brown, 14 May 2011

Premier
3 out of 5

Everything was A1, 5 star. all went smoothly, i'll definitely use this service again. Thank you.

Mr Barrow, 03 Feb 2011

Premier
5 out of 5

very good service

Mrs Evans, 07 Feb 2011

Premier
5 out of 5

yes really easy to find and speedy drop off and return to vehicle. Would be good to have some trolleys actually in the car park rather than inside terminal building.

Mrs Oconnor, 08 Feb 2011

Premier
5 out of 5

No hitches all very well sorted

Mrs Thornton, 15 Feb 2011

Premier
5 out of 5

Your service was excellent -- and the cheapest rate I could find.

Mr Rana, 22 Feb 2011

Premier
5 out of 5

I booked premier parking, fast track security and the lounge. All went well and would book them again. The only thing was that I thought I remembered where in the car park I left the car and let my wife talk me out of looking there first.

Mr Green, 03 May 2011

Premier
5 out of 5

Very good car parking at Bristol airport. Everything went smoothly

Mr Pink, 27 Feb 2011

Premier
5 out of 5

No hassle service

Mr Freebury, 27 Feb 2011

Premier
5 out of 5

Parking at Bristol airport very good. Paid online, inserted card as requested on entry and exit, all went smoothly

Mr Bird, 28 Feb 2011

Premier
5 out of 5

all went to plan

Mr Dowell, 06 Mar 2011

Premier
4 out of 5

Great service, easy and efficient. Just what we needed.

Mr James, 08 Mar 2011

Premier
4 out of 5

booked car parking at bristol air port best price all went smoothly

Mr King, 23 Mar 2011

Premier
5 out of 5

Camera did not read numberplate and issue ticket so had to get exit ticket from manned kiosk

Mr Mcinerney, 25 Mar 2011

Premier
2 out of 5

Entry Machine not working, and again exit barriers not working properly.

Mr Williams, 01 Apr 2011

Premier
3 out of 5

We booked airport parking at bristol and on our return we found out that our details hadn't been put into their system which meant at midnight we had to walk the carpark trying to sort it out.

Mrs Davies, 18 Apr 2011

Premier
3 out of 5

Easy to use system that provided everything that I needed at a reasonable cost.

Mr Ginger, 19 Apr 2011

Premier
5 out of 5

Easy to book on line. I called the contact number to sort out a problem I had and nothing was to much trouble. A pleasure to deal with and I will definitely use your services again! Thank you

Mr Darling, 19 Apr 2011

Premier
5 out of 5

relatively expensive compared to other airports

Dr Pearce, 14 Apr 2011

Premier
4 out of 5

Unfortunately, the registration number recognition system at Bristol airport Premier Car Park did not work. This meant that when I returned I had to go to parking attendants kiosk to have my ticket validated before I could leave.

Mr Richardson, 13 Apr 2011

Premier
3 out of 5

Very pleased with Holiday Extra's service once again.

Mr Read, 11 Apr 2011

Premier
4 out of 5

The NRP system did not work which involved me in a long walk in the rain to the exit booth

Mr Cripps, 08 Apr 2011

Premier
5 out of 5

The car was secure during the stay but we had to queue to enter car park due to ticket machine fault. On return the queues to exit the car park were formidable. It took 20 mins to escape! Lack of lane exit information led to chaos at the exit barriers as drivers found themselves in the inappropriate exit lane. This was not a fault of Holiday Extras rather the car park company.

Mr Mills, 07 Apr 2011

Premier
1 out of 5

The car park exit barriers did not work through the vehicle registration recognition,there appeared to be a general fault. Apart from this the parking arrangements worked very well and would certainly use the prebooked method again.

Mr Quartly, 22 Mar 2011

Premier
4 out of 5

Number recognition system can't distinguish between 'O' and '0' so short hold up on exit but staff soon sorted and had us under way

Mr Keast, 21 Mar 2011

Premier
4 out of 5

I use Bristol Premier parking 3-4 times a year and booking through holiday extras is the cheapest to date. The website is easy to use and I will certainly be using holiday extras again.

Mrs Goodson, 16 Mar 2011

Premier
5 out of 5

Very easy carparking, easy access to terminal and didn't have to use the transfer bus which was great. It was probably worth paying extra for but it's still quite expensive.

Mrs Goddard, 15 Mar 2011

Premier
4 out of 5

excellent service. car park easy to find,no problem with entering or exiting. i would highly recomend.just a two minute walk to the terminal. perfect!.

Mr Bohlin, 28 Feb 2011

Premier
5 out of 5

Everything went very well, but the lighting in the Premier parking at Bristol is very poor and we found it difficult locating our car.

Mr Brown, 22 Jan 2011

Premier
4 out of 5

The staff were extremely helpful at Bristol airport. I lost my car park ticket on return to the uk but it was sorted with ease.

Mrs Hart, 08 Apr 2010

Premier
5 out of 5

Perfect parking ! Right outside the terminal, Use the card you paid with for entry and exit, couldn't be much easier.

Mr Mason, 15 Aug 2009

Premier
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 851 - 888 of 888

Top