Reviews for Multi-Storey at Bristol Airport

Book Multi-storey

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!


keep keys
£10.00*
per day
5 minutes
to the airport
9/10
customer rating

Our customers rated Multi-Storey, on average, 9/10 (275 reviews).

Viewing reviews 101 - 150 of 275

The only thing I would say that let the multi storey car park down for me, was that the signs showing directions to the entrance of the multi storey were not very good. We arrived in the day time which was still light, and the signs were ok, but on returning from holiday it was dark and the weather wasn’t very nice, other car users didn’t seem to know where they were going and seemed to find it difficult following any signs because of lighting. Hopefully after completing the road works things will get a lot better for.

Mrs Abraham, 04 Nov 2019


4 out of 5

Excellent service plenty of space 5*

Mr Wathan, 02 Nov 2019


5 out of 5

The multi storey car park atBristol airport is superb. I love the space you get between cars.

Mr Seal, 31 Oct 2019


5 out of 5

all as explained and found it easily as well as convenient to terminal

Mr Griffiths, 30 Oct 2019


5 out of 5

Very easy to use and understand

Mr Dark, 28 Oct 2019


5 out of 5

Very easy to use and understand

Mr Dark, 28 Oct 2019


5 out of 5

Very easy to use, ideal location. Highly recommended

Mrs Powell, 26 Oct 2019


5 out of 5

Very straight forward, easy and convenient. Short part covered walk to terminal.

Mr Harris, 25 Oct 2019


5 out of 5

Our First time for Bristol airport. ANPR works, so no issues there. Multi-storey is modern and generous on the bays. Covered walkway to within a couple of hundred meters of the Terminal, though if raining hard, you still need to cross the road and walk up the steps (Though of course, nothing to do with Holiday Extras) Bristol Airport was a Stress Free way to start and return to from our journey. Would definitely Fly from there again and Fully Recommend ‘Utilising Holiday Extras’, to make it easier

Mr Leader, 25 Oct 2019


5 out of 5

Easy and straightforward delivering what was promised.

Mr Tall, 22 Oct 2019


5 out of 5

All ok, no issues.

Mr Ehlers, 20 Oct 2019


5 out of 5

No problem at all

Miss Jones, 21 Oct 2019


5 out of 5

Excellent and convenient position next to the main airport building, so no problems having to wait for a bus to take you to collect your car. Only slight problem was when leaving the barrier machine said I owed £235!!! Pressed the help button on the machine, spoke to a very helpful guy and gave him my booking reference number, he confirmed nothing to pay an raised the barrier remotely so we could exit. Definitely park there again.

Mr Hathaway, 19 Oct 2019


5 out of 5

Multi storey at Bristol was well signposted and spaces easy to find. The registration recognition system makes the process seamless.

Mr Drew, 18 Oct 2019


5 out of 5

Very close and convenient however not the easiest to find at first.

Mr Bean, 18 Oct 2019


5 out of 5

Very easy to find the Multi Storey car park and found a space on ground floor. Followed signs for departures and got there easily.

Mrs Johns, 17 Oct 2019


5 out of 5

Really easy and accessible

Mr Johnston, 23 Sep 2019


5 out of 5

We parked in the Bristol multi storey car park and everything went smoothly. Fortunately it was dry both when we arrived and when we left, because there was quite a walk, uphill there and downhill back. I believe we could have got a bus if necessary, but we were happy to walk.

Mrs Batchelor, 23 Sep 2019


5 out of 5

We would definitely use this car park again. It was easy to park and so convenient for the airport, with a covered walkway most of the way.

Mrs Etheridge, 21 Sep 2019


5 out of 5

Pre booking is so easy and there were plenty of spaces to park although these were only on the roof. It is very busy. Easy access on arrival and easy departure. 3 huge lifts there. It's a pity there is not an overhead walkway joining both the airport and multi storey as it is a bit of a trek and a few stairs to heave your cases up if you don't take the long way round using the footpaths but if it rain the quickest way is up the steps!

Mrs Hancock, 21 Sep 2019


5 out of 5

Website advertised extras but trying to navigate around the site took four payments requiring me to sort out booking by phone the next day. Very concerning. Refunds came through in a few days as promised by operative but as the booking and refunds crossed over statement dates I had extra to pay one month and benefited from three refunds the following month. May cause some clients difficulties. Parking and access to airport very easy and efficient though.

Mr Strevens, 21 Sep 2019


5 out of 5

multi story car park was well signposted and easy to enter. No issues were encountered on departure. All in all reasonable value for money

Mr Kreidemacher, 19 Sep 2019


5 out of 5

Multi-storey car park is fine but quite lengthy hill up to Terminal so cases are tiring to carry/wheel.

Mr Rogers, 17 Sep 2019


4 out of 5

Could use a trolley pickup area on each level . A lot of people struggling with baggage & children. Trolleys would help .

Mr Skelton, 16 Sep 2019


5 out of 5

The multi storey car park at Bristol well situated for the airport terminal. Barrier didn't recognise my number plate when leaving the car park but quickly sorted when I contacted the exit operator on the intercom.

Mr Davis, 16 Sep 2019


5 out of 5

Very good service everything went extremely smooth.

Miss Gwyn, 15 Sep 2019


5 out of 5

Difficulty finding available spaces as a lights above bays did not seem to be working. Ended up on roof of car park

Mrs Depport, 14 Sep 2019


4 out of 5

Good, reliable service.

Mr Cottrell, 12 Sep 2019


5 out of 5

Easy parking with good signage. No problems getting in or out of carpark

Mr Smith, 10 Sep 2019


4 out of 5

The whole experience was easy. Booking took a short time and the actual carpark was perfect. We only had to cross the road and we were at the terminal. Ease of entering and leaving the area was simple, we had no issues, a perfect experience

Miss Gimblett, 10 Sep 2019


3 out of 5

Brilliant, secure and close under shelter

Mr Carter, 09 Sep 2019


5 out of 5

Didn’t see anyone but didn’t need to as all automated ANPR and worked very well

Mr Austin, 08 Sep 2019


5 out of 5

Very Smooth. Thought a little expensive for 7 nights.

Mr Davies, 09 Sep 2019


5 out of 5

The multi-storey car parking in Bristol was excellent, my only comment would be that it is quite expensive

Mr Lewis, 09 Sep 2019


4 out of 5

All went smoothly .parked on new multi storey carpark .very good .short walk to terminal.

Mrs Pogoda, 05 Sep 2019


5 out of 5

A clear and seamless purchase experience matched by the facilities on arrival and departure.

Mr Perryman, 04 Sep 2019


5 out of 5

Very straightforward and easy to use. Very close to the terminal with no transfer so very quick and with no hassle. Only thing to note is there are no trolleys for luggage so you need to be able to manage all your luggage on your own for a three minute walk to the terminal (although there are no stairs - it’s a straightforward walk along a ramp)

Mrs Wild, 02 Sep 2019


5 out of 5

Easy to find car park. Close to departures, but still a walk and steps - more walking than silver parking. However, quicker overall. Not sure it was worth the extra cost.

Mr Afia, 31 Aug 2019


5 out of 5

Car park easy to find plus just a short walk to terminal and easy to depart when back

Mr Squires, 30 Aug 2019


5 out of 5

Parking was a breeze by pre booking, straight into and out at end of holiday. No hassle at all

Mr Boxall, 25 Aug 2019


5 out of 5

The purchase was very easy when you have your travel information to hand. The value for money was fab booking early enough to save about 35%. I also booked fast trak which made the experience more relaxing.

Mrs Drew, 20 Aug 2019


5 out of 5

Really easy car park just across the road from terminal, much easier than getting on and off buses.

Ms Britton, 16 Aug 2019


5 out of 5

Always use holiday extras to book airport parking ...... so easy to do online, good prices and more importantly there’s never a problem, car number plate always recognised, it always goes smoothly.

Mrs Aldington, 15 Aug 2019


5 out of 5

Conveniently located multi-storey car park an easy walk to the terminal. Entry and exit worked as expected with no problems encountered. Price paid was reasonable for this convenience.

Mr Merrick, 13 Aug 2019


5 out of 5

Good size spaces and great location near to airport. Easy access

Mr Burnell, 05 Aug 2019


5 out of 5

Hi would have been 10 but as we tried to leave the barrier would not work for us and three other cars last night

Mrs Jennings, 31 Jul 2019


3 out of 5

Very impressed with the new multi storey car park at Bristol airport. Access and exit went without any problems after pre-booking, and the signs were clear. The spaces are very generous and the number of free spaces is displayed on entry. As with any multi storey, you need to go up a couple of floors to find the spaces. There are lights above each space to indicate which are available (blue light for disable and green for others). There are plenty of large lifts, and the covered access to the terminal is great if it raining, although there is no cover for the final section which has 2 flights of steps and to sections of pedestrian crossing - there are also ramps which avoid the steps. We were 6 adults, two of whom were using wheelchairs, and this car park made the transition so much easier. We wouldn't hesitate to use it again

Miss Lewis, 30 Jul 2019


5 out of 5

All was fine except the walk to and from the car park at Bristol airport. It is steeply uphill on the way into the terminal, and quite difficult for we "Old Folk" as well as for my daughter with a baby in a push chair and a three year old toddler. Also on the return trip it was pouring with rain and we got soaked since the walkway is only covered for a small portion of the distance, this should be made plain to all potential customers.

Mr Jackson, 28 Jul 2019


3 out of 5

Price for a large car park for 7 days over pounds...... :(

Mr Wojcicki, 27 Jul 2019


5 out of 5

First time using the multi storey car park at Bristol - much better experience than the mess that is Long Stay!

Mr Richards, 24 Jul 2019


5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 101 - 150 of 275

Top
* Prices quoted are for stays on the 04-10-2020, valid as of 04-08-2020