Reviews for Long Stay at Bristol Airport

Book Bristol Long Stay Parking

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated Long Stay, on average, 9/10 (4131 reviews).

Viewing reviews 4101 - 4131 of 4131

Everything that we expected was delivered without problem

Mr Pritchard, 24 Feb 2011

Long Stay
5 out of 5

A very efficient and good service.

Mr Gray, 02 May 2011

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Excellent website providing an excellent service.

Mr Mctaggart, 25 Feb 2011

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Great service, easy and going to use again in July

Mr Bradley, 23 Apr 2011

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Up to your usual standard

Mr Jones, 21 Apr 2011

Long Stay
5 out of 5

ticket wouldn't raise barrier on exit, had to visit office which took time!

Mr Evans, 27 Feb 2011

Long Stay
4 out of 5

Easy system by car reg / payment card recognition.

Mr Rees, 28 Feb 2011

Long Stay
5 out of 5

100% as described would highly recommend

Mr Kay, 21 Mar 2011

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Directions were straightforward. No problems with the parking.

Miss Bennett, 26 Mar 2011

Long Stay
4 out of 5

all was very good with very helpful staff.

Ms Teasdale, 01 Apr 2011

Long Stay
4 out of 5

Couldn't be easier. Sailed through at every stage from the initial booking to when the barrier was raised.

Miss Cruickshank, 16 Apr 2011

Long Stay
5 out of 5

facilities as described staff helpful

Mr Keir, 09 Apr 2011

Long Stay
4 out of 5

Excellent facilities. Thanks for the discount ...

Mr Rana, 09 Apr 2011

Long Stay
5 out of 5

The number plate recognition did not work so I had to visit the office. good price though

Mr Jones, 02 Apr 2011

Long Stay
4 out of 5

ONCE AGAIN EVERY THING WENT SMOOTH AT BRISTOL.WILL USE AGAIN.

Mrs Veysey, 15 Mar 2011

Long Stay
1 out of 5

I mistakenly used the wrong card in the barrier and ended up paying twice, which I didn't realise till I got home and looked at the receipt. When I called, the phone was quickly answered, the problem acknowledged without fuss, and the money quickly refunded as promised.

Mr Pitcher, 11 Feb 2011

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Comfortable journey there and return Hotel and service very suitable. No hick-ups at all really so cannot complain of anything. Most enjoyable smooth holiday and had a great time.

Mr Skatulla, 01 Feb 2011

Long Stay
4 out of 5

It was car parking only but everything went smoothly. We were happy with the price paid and the service we received.

Miss Erickson, 25 Jan 2011

Long Stay
5 out of 5

The card we paid with was not recognised at the Long Stay car park barrier but there was assistance when we left there on our return.

Mr Cowsill, 05 Jan 2011

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly and as always the staff were very helpful. Holiday Extras also lived up to there price promise when I found the car parking that I booked with them cheaper within 24 hours, they then refunded me the full amount, as promised.

Mr Dudley, 01 Nov 2010

Long Stay
5 out of 5

quite difficult to find a parking space - no indication of any spare spaces in the long stay car park.

Mrs Sprague, 18 Oct 2010

Long Stay
4 out of 5

We had car parking and car hire through Holiday Extras.com and both went very smoothly and were cheaper. Excellent and recomended.

Mrs Drayton, 09 Sep 2010

Long Stay
5 out of 5

The only problem I had was the A38 out of Bristol. Some of the road signs were missing and what airport signs I found took me on a parallel road. The access in and out of the carpark was trouble free.

Mr Petruse, 04 Jun 2010

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Booked car parking at Bristol Airport on Holiday Extras .com. Found the website very straightforward and easy to use. Printed off voucher and directions to car park.Just used the same credit card that I booked with to enter car park.

Mrs Bailey, 01 Aug 2010

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Always very helpful. would always use and recommend to others.They help me to enjoy may holidays knowing that my car is safe.

Mrs Veysey, 21 Jun 2010

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everthing went as usual,it makes travel hassel free to know car is save and easy to get on your return.Would recommend your service to others .Thanks once again see you in May

Mr Foster, 25 Mar 2010

Long Stay
5 out of 5

All went to plan - instructions for car parking were great - first time I haven't had to visit the kiosk on the way out!

Mr Hope, 18 Mar 2010

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Although the parking was easy to arrange, and the entry/exit system excellent, the bus to the terminal was too infrequent to be useful

Mr Thomas, 03 Mar 2010

Long Stay
4 out of 5

Had to go to booth as prepayment with yourselves was not logged with car park equipment. Apart from that, all was well.

Mr Alford, 17 Feb 2010

Long Stay
4 out of 5

We used the long stay car park and it was smooth and easy to use.

Ms Beaumont, 26 Nov 2009

Long Stay
5 out of 5

I have used Holiday Extras many times. For car parking and combined parking and overnight hotel. The latter is particularly good value. Directions are always clear and I wouldn't keep using Holiday Extras if I wasn't happy with them.

Mrs Blight, 05 Aug 2009

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 4101 - 4131 of 4131

Top