Reviews for Long Stay at Bristol Airport

Book Bristol Long Stay Parking

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated Long Stay, on average, 9/10 (4131 reviews).

Viewing reviews 101 - 150 of 4131

Didn’t go smoothly. I hate late cover but the exit wanted £219. Pressed the intercom and it was sorted, but it should be able to know this.

Mr Kift, 07 Aug 2022

Long Stay
4 out of 5

Our airport parking was great, easy to follow and loved the extra length of stay add on free if we were delayed, it gave us peace of mind.

Mr Beck, 06 Aug 2022

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Easy to book, easy to get to, easy to park and easy to finish

Miss Phillips, 06 Aug 2022

Long Stay
5 out of 5

N/A

Mr Heffernan, 07 Aug 2022

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Easy to book as always! Thanks

Mr Fulluck, 05 Aug 2022

Long Stay
4 out of 5

Slight delay (to flight) on returning to UK, meaning that I was around 45mins late coming out of the car park. However, ticket still valid and no excess to pay - well done HE!

Mr Lewis, 04 Aug 2022

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Arriving at Bristol airport at 4am I found it unclear where the long stay car park was - poor signage. I first drove into the wrong car park and was charged £5 before I could get out, although I left immediately. When I arrived back I had a puncture.

Mrs Roffe, 05 Aug 2022

Long Stay
4 out of 5

Excellent. Easy to book. Easy to make alterations without incurring any additional charges. No issues on arrival or departure and the car park was opposite the terminal with a 5 minute.

Mr Williams, 04 Aug 2022

Long Stay
5 out of 5

The car park is very close to the terminal, which is great. However, finding a space for a big car can be difficult. There were no problems with access or exit.

Mrs Stingl, 02 Aug 2022

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Your taxi price was a lot more than direct We had quite a walk up hill from the car park to the airport departers

Mrs Smith, 02 Aug 2022

Long Stay
4 out of 5

Everything was as expected we found a parking spot easily at the airport Long Term parking and it wad as advertised

Mr Murphy, 01 Aug 2022

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Al went well. Changed vehicle easily on website shortly before holiday.

Mr Rees, 01 Aug 2022

Long Stay
5 out of 5

The facilities were as described parking was easy and the staff were very helpful

Mrs Stallon, 01 Aug 2022

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly with never had an issue. Every time I’ve asked Holidays express it’s always been simple easy definitely use this app again I would highly recommend

Miss Stickland, 01 Aug 2022

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Very good experience

Mrs Perring, 01 Aug 2022

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Very smooth and easy to enter long stay park, parking spaces a bit tight for some of the larger cars, making it difficult to get in and out of cars. exiting the park was very smooth and efficient.

Mr Howells, 01 Aug 2022

Long Stay
4 out of 5

Everything was as explained in the app/email. Easy to use

Mrs O'regan, 31 Jul 2022

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Excellent smooth service, easily best price around, all as described.

Mr Smith, 30 Jul 2022

Long Stay
5 out of 5

The booking process simple effective The arrival to car park ANPR did not recognise my munger plate correctly on return from holiday put my ticket in machine and was asked to pay £250 Used the phone button on machine and a very nice gentleman sorted it out and no extra cost to myself after taking my car details and confirming I had pre booked

Mrs Leatherbarrow, 29 Jul 2022

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Fine- but I had constant - and I mean constant, reminders to book stuff i had already booked

Mrs Tremlett, 29 Jul 2022

Long Stay
1 out of 5

Quick, easy, cheaper than going direct, great to be able to make last minute changes without additional charges being added.

Miss Malkin, 28 Jul 2022

Long Stay
5 out of 5

from your side yes as easyjet let us down with the flight you were excellent to let us take are car from the car park and then return it in a couple of days later thank you

Mr Dix, 28 Jul 2022

Long Stay
5 out of 5

No problems very easy to use, number plate recognition is a great system to use in these carparks

Mr Hughes, 26 Jul 2022

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Yes nice and easy to use , just turn up and park , all clear on the app

Mr Jones, 25 Jul 2022

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Easy to park close to the airport.

Mrs Kean, 25 Jul 2022

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Easy in and out no problem

Mr Barber, 22 Jul 2022

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything went really well apart from our flight being delayed for 2 hours coming home.

Mr Hopkins, 23 Jul 2022

Long Stay
5 out of 5

All the time I was away every day you sent me emails about booking airport parking, this proved really annoying.

Mr Cinderey, 23 Jul 2022

Long Stay
4 out of 5

Bristol airport Booking went smoothly for car park entry and exit Security fast track passes worked well Price was discounted through the app which was positive Car park spaces are narrow and take a lot of manoeuvres to get in snd out

Mrs Davies, 21 Jul 2022

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly thank you.

Mrs Burr, 20 Jul 2022

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Parking in long stay was relatively easy and as car park was official I felt confident that me car would be in the same state as when I left it. The only downside was the £84 cost of 3 day's parking, which was expensive as my flights to Belfast and back totalled £155.

Mr Lusby, 20 Jul 2022

Long Stay
3 out of 5

Very smooth, the app is very easy to use & the additional 24 hrs added for potential late return was very much appreciated.

Mr O'reilly, 19 Jul 2022

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Hassle free parking !, got there gate opened & recognised my plate. And then just drive away on our return - which was fab as it was 2am???????? thank you

Mrs Foley, 19 Jul 2022

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Yes only used parking services which met my needs

Mr Harmer, 17 Jul 2022

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Did not see any staff. All went well. Easy walk to terminal.

Mrs Symington, 17 Jul 2022

Long Stay
4 out of 5

Parking was as booked, everything went well, would definitely recommend Holiday Extras.

Mrs Marshall, 16 Jul 2022

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Mostly excellent. But Easyjet moved our flight forward one day. Adding the extra day, from 8 to 9 added 50% to your charge. But we were impressed that you gave us credit for an old booking not used because of a lock down flight cancellation.

Mr Barker, 16 Jul 2022

Long Stay
4 out of 5

I have now experienced three occasions when I have booked and prepaid parking that when collecting my vehicle I’ve been faced with charges as my booking was not recognised. Since April 22, 2 bookings at Birmingham and 1 at Bristol. I’m very disappointed that this should happen on three occasions.

Mr Almond, 16 Jul 2022

Long Stay
1 out of 5

Everything went very smooth. Staff were brilliant. Facilities as required

Mrs Carew, 14 Jul 2022

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Long stay Airport parking quick and easy. Information given was very good and understandable.

Mr Goold, 14 Jul 2022

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Bristol long stay easy access no delays. Delayed return flight easy to pay extra. Very convenient for terminal arrival and speedy departure to get home

Mr Jones, 13 Jul 2022

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Booked car parking in Bristol airport through holiday extras , worked well. Also booked fast track which was very quick, will certainly use them again .

Mrs Bell, 12 Jul 2022

Long Stay
5 out of 5

I would book this car back again

Mr Bradshaw, 12 Jul 2022

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Very easy to make a booking and good prices if you book early enough. Very clear instructions with booking confirmation. We did have a problem on the return as the ticket when we arrived said 'Payment required', although we didn't notice until the return and the barrier wouldn't open until we paid £255. Spoke to somebody using the Assistance button and he quickly confirmed that we had prepaid and let us through. First time this has ever happened.

Ms Sach, 12 Jul 2022

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly with the booking, arrival and departure however the walk areas through the car park could be more clearly marked out and resurfaced.

Mr King, 12 Jul 2022

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything went as it should

Mr Strangwick, 11 Jul 2022

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Went very smoothly. Thanks.

Mr Williams, 11 Jul 2022

Long Stay
5 out of 5

As always no hassle at all drive in find a parking space easily remember to write down number of row come back after enjoyable holiday find car drive out put ticket in out you go absolutely no hassle

Mr Snell, 11 Jul 2022

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Service was excellent as usual only a bit expensive this time but we did book very late.

Mr Marler, 11 Jul 2022

Long Stay
4 out of 5

Easy to book and change any details if needed. Easy to find the car park, plenty of spaces. Car was safe for our 2 week holiday and we kept our own keys

Mrs Smith, 10 Jul 2022

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 101 - 150 of 4131

Top